Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Sep 25 2006, 05:19 PM

ahah mana ada masuk bath tub... nanti wa jumpa itu CBR289 wa sumbat dia masuk toilet bowl la...

anyway bro, selamat berpuasa sempena bulan Ramadhan ~! :thumb:

tima kasih banyak banyak oh

xie xie nie

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

• Replies 8.1k

Originally posted by Aalex82@Sep 26 2006, 02:10 PM

channel 5 means speak english, speak ang mo, speak singlish..

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

erm me here dun hab channel 5 network la... mine chn 5 here come out arab tv..:faint:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by CBR289@Sep 26 2006, 04:49 PM

Anione interest go outting to taman U..?

outting

i go liau leh... good sia.. :bouncefire:

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Sep 27 2006, 12:30 AM

erm me here dun hab channel 5 network la... mine chn 5 here come out arab tv..:faint:

we here nearer to the south leh..

of cos talking abt the region around sg and jb..

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Sep 27 2006, 12:58 PM

I sms the Onwer no reply le :sian:

bro, so fast looking for ur 3rd baby ar? o_O

History :angel: --> Cagiva Mito3, Yamaha RX100, Yamaha TZRR125, Yamaha RXK135, Honda 150SP, Honda CBR400RR, Honda Wave 125R, Honda CBR900RR, Yamaha R6 '05, Subaru Imprezza I 1.6M, Honda Silverwing SW-T400, Honda Super 4 Version S, Yamaha Spark 135 RX

Present :thumb: --> Yamaha Tmax 530 Iron Max, Perodua Viva 1.0L

No la, i wan ask him about his stock Exhuast...:lol:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Sep 28 2006, 11:08 AM

No la, i wan ask him about his stock Exhuast...:lol:

erm stock exhaust got so many lying around leh... hehehe

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Sep 28 2006, 11:50 AM

erm stock exhaust got so many lying around leh... hehehe

where where ?:confused:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Sep 29 2006, 04:11 PM

where where ?:confused:

somewhere on earth..

maybe u can try scrap yard??

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/ar_11970_D.jpg

Hi guys is there anyone out there want to get this ? i have a few of my frens want to get as well so thinking off starting a mass order... price $50 just drop me a PM if u want.

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by R46@Sep 30 2006, 11:40 PM

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/ar_11970_D.jpg

Hi guys is there anyone out there want to get this ? i have a few of my frens want to get as well so thinking off starting a mass order... price $50 just drop me a PM if u want.

wat the heck is this thing for? looks like a tap head to me, can fix in my toilet wan isit.. but its kinda expensive for a toilet tool. :eek:

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Oct 1 2006, 12:07 AM

wat the heck is this thing for? looks like a tap head to me, can fix in my toilet wan isit.. but its kinda expensive for a toilet tool. :eek:

look like a air pump to mi..

this thing looks like the air nipple at our tyre...

$50 is damn expensive lor..

buy a normal one onyl few bucks... this never increase any performance, but i wonder why peoople still buying, more blink?

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Oct 1 2006, 12:07 AM

Ya ya ya ...we all know u juz accidently broke the tap together wif ur wrist .... :eek: :D :bow:

Originally posted by CBR289@Oct 2 2006, 03:19 PM

Wow.....aire nipple cost 50 buck..:giddy:

btw geyland one cost less then that n .... :eek:

eh, geylang one how much i not sure, only you this kind of lau te ko then know... :giddy:

Originally posted by Sev@Oct 2 2006, 03:32 PM

eh, geylang one how much i not sure, only you this kind of lau te ko then know... :giddy:

:gun: :gun:

Tot is u lead mi there leh after our veri 1st outting leh...:thumb: :D

Sev is the man...:thumb: :D :bow:

now i'm a monk with peaceful mind...

amitofou...

i had forgotten what i done for my past life....

:D :D :D

Originally posted by Sev@Oct 2 2006, 02:17 PM

this thing looks like the air nipple at our tyre...

$50 is damn expensive lor..

buy a normal one onyl few bucks... this never increase any performance, but i wonder why peoople still buying, more blink?

it either is a air nipple or a compression damping adjuster for our front forks. but wth, this thing gets stolen easily... blink? duno leh... looks like cr@p to me... :lol:

Originally posted by CBR289@Oct 2 2006, 03:19 PM

Wow.....aire nipple cost 50 buck..:giddy:

btw geyland one cost less then that n .... :eek:

walao.. y u always campaign abt geylang de...i think u got share in one of the geylang shop wan lorh ! :bouncefire:

Originally posted by CBR289@Oct 2 2006, 03:21 PM

Ya ya ya ...we all know u juz accidently broke the tap together wif ur wrist .... :eek: :D :bow:

nono... its the tap accidentally broke my wrist with the tap. :p