Originally posted by Sev@Dec 23 2006, 07:56 PM

oi, Naptune marry with Palmer?

sob sob...

yr bike at ah chong rite??

coolant pump leak..

he help u put a new seal..

• Replies 8.1k

sob sob...

no lah not palmer..........

palmer now :weep: heart pain

she marrying .... according to my invitation card Mr Matthew

whom ive never met b4

i oso so long never meet up wif her liao den da sudden card :confused:

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

sob sob...

Btw u married liao mah

y u sob sob ekekekke :cheeky:

Naptune really great pal lah

we went to Hadyai way back in 2001 when she was only 16!

My last holiday with her was in 2004 i think

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

Originally posted by LDH@Dec 23 2006, 10:54 PM

I was there oso..nv say hi to mi...:sian:

i nv see u b4..

dun noe u who...

how to say hi??

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Dec 22 2006, 04:31 PM

wow... sudah mau kahwin ahhh..... powerrrrrr :bouncefire:

Hey bro, like to ask about the Front Mudguard u hav.... where u do it?

If at malaysia, can do 1 for me n send it over?

If at SG, where u is it?

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by Dr. Evil+Dec 22 2006, 10:16 PM-->
QUOTE (Dr. Evil @ Dec 22 2006, 10:16 PM)

rotflmfao

i dont wank so good..gives the throttle hand cramps...i have some one to help in that department anyhow.

Whoa.. mention sepang like gaya only. Like bloody atlantis or something. Go & bluff children can larrr.... They'll be impressed....adults, nope..cos they already finish kindergarten.

But last time in kindergarten, remember seeing candy arsed RS 125'ers cornering like sick old women.....

But now these candy arses pretending to be grown up, confidently talking the talk..... women all have two mouths ... :faint:

which one you believe?

And what about leathers? My spiderman 3 underwear not good enough?

Mannnnn.........pls get out more often, been spending too much time with ribenaberry anak keladi club....you sound like one.:deal:

:lol: :thumb: [/b]

Originally posted by Dr. Evil@Dec 22 2006, 10:16 PM

rotflmfao

i dont wank so good..gives the throttle hand cramps...i have some one to help in that department anyhow.

Whoa.. mention sepang like gaya only. Like bloody atlantis or something. Go & bluff children can larrr.... They'll be impressed....adults, nope..cos they already finish kindergarten.

But last time in kindergarten, remember seeing candy arsed RS 125'ers cornering like sick old women.....

But now these candy arses pretending to be grown up, confidently talking the talk..... women all have two mouths ... :faint:

which one you believe?

And what about leathers? My spiderman 3 underwear not good enough?

Mannnnn.........pls get out more often, been spending too much time with ribenaberry anak keladi club....you sound like one.:deal:

:lol: :thumb:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Dec 24 2006, 05:42 PM

Dear Mark.... u really havent changed thru all these years eh...

people change for the better as they grow, not for the worse....

ur still the same old person, or worse now than i knew. its better for me not to spill out all your bad history or the negative comments that i get from your fellow serani people back in malacca. you sure know it well better than i do. :smile:

i do agree u were the better rider during those 250cc n 125cc days. maybe u are even a better rider today, having improved thru the years when u were in singapore. but it bores me out seeing you here boasting about yourself n looking down on other people's interests.

Mr Mark, it does not matter who is a better rider, (at least to me) its the attitude and personality that counts. good friendships and reputation counts in the biking world, not like your cowboy-gung-ho-ego personality. you aint gonna get far with that stuck up attitude of yours.

maybe you should go back more often to malacca riding instead of spending so much time shooting blanks in this forum. posting so much sarcastory remarks does not change anything, go back malacca and start kicking other's asses will be better for all of us...

guess wat..

i met Dr evil/snailgun yesterday at planet..

he was riding a african twin..

u still in sg??

i told him i noe u.. i'm yr friend..

he say ok.. then leave the place without hesitation..

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Dec 24 2006, 05:42 PM

Dear Mark.... u really havent changed thru all these years eh...

people change for the better as they grow, not for the worse....

ur still the same old person, or worse now than i knew. its better for me not to spill out all your bad history or the negative comments that i get from your fellow serani people back in malacca. you sure know it well better than i do. :smile:

i do agree u were the better rider during those 250cc n 125cc days. maybe u are even a better rider today, having improved thru the years when u were in singapore. but it bores me out seeing you here boasting about yourself n looking down on other people's interests.

Mr Mark, it does not matter who is a better rider, (at least to me) its the attitude and personality that counts. good friendships and reputation counts in the biking world, not like your cowboy-gung-ho-ego personality. you aint gonna get far with that stuck up attitude of yours.

maybe you should go back more often to malacca riding instead of spending so much time shooting blanks in this forum. posting so much sarcastory remarks does not change anything, go back malacca and start kicking other's asses will be better for all of us...

whoa lau...racism all come out....o_O

short d i ck issit? :lol:

***Only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://bp0.blogger.com/_ES9JRO6fI4g/RgUtxP7he2I/AAAAAAAAAdM/80dbjgjm04U/s320/North+Thai+Laos+454.jpg

http://pistolwhipsite.blogspot.com/

neh neh neh people in melacca neh neh neh..history bla blah blah.. serani ne ne nehh :offtopic: mr mark mr mark mr mark.... :slapforehead:

mak nenek betoi...

:clapping:

I mustve really touched a nerve...cos it looks like you got yer panties in a knot. :angel:

they call this "The God Syndrome" :bow:

***Only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://bp0.blogger.com/_ES9JRO6fI4g/RgUtxP7he2I/AAAAAAAAAdM/80dbjgjm04U/s320/North+Thai+Laos+454.jpg

http://pistolwhipsite.blogspot.com/

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Dec 24 2006, 05:51 PM

hey bro, mis my post har? :sweat:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by Dr. Evil@Dec 24 2006, 07:33 PM

whoa lau...racism all come out....o_O

short d i ck issit? :lol:

wah... y u so sensitive? call ppl wanker / d1ck... u seem to be very fond of that item, though i assume u already have one... or maybe u are still short of something regarding that item... but dont worry, we are not the type of people to belittle u over such a small issue... :smile:

Originally posted by Dr. Evil@Dec 24 2006, 07:40 PM

I mustve really touched a nerve...cos it looks like you got yer panties in a knot. :angel:

they call this "The God Syndrome" :bow:

no u did not touch any nerve of mine at all. there is no valid reason for me to get angry over a sarcastic post written by people like you. its just ridiculous and out of the question... you are not a really bad person, believe me... i have encountered people who are worse than you...

just learn to keep your cool and dont simply call other people a racist ok?

oh and one more thing, it will be wise not to simply belittle other's riding skill. there are much more better riders in this forum (exclude me) than u can ever imagine. its just a matter of time that you will come to know after u mix around with more people from sbf. take it as a friendly advice from me :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aalex82@Dec 24 2006, 05:57 PM

guess wat..

i met Dr evil/snailgun yesterday at planet..

he was riding a african twin..

u still in sg??

i told him i noe u.. i'm yr friend..

he say ok.. then leave the place without hesitation..

hey dat was cool... did you buy him a cup of coffee and get his signature? do send my greatest regards and respect for this guy if u do bump into him again in future. he is a very skilled rider, having owned so many bikes thru all these years. better salute him next time, u might learn a thing or two of his riding skills from this "929 God"... and then u can teach me how to be a better rider next time.... :cheeky:

anyway i'm now back in malacca d... dint do much yesterday, just had coffee with rick n went around orchard area for a while, managed to see the police pinning down some trouble makers there... heheh...

i'll make it a point to meet up with u the next time i'm in spore, many many thanks to u lending me ur stock pipe every year for the inspection. :D

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Dec 24 2006, 09:15 PM

hey bro, mis my post har? :sweat:

yalor.... n also feel sad that ur selling ur blade. wanted to actually call up a kopi session with all bladers when i was in spore, but time and weather did not permit. feel so shacked there all the time. :cry: :sorry:

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Dec 25 2006, 05:27 PM

yalor.... n also feel sad that ur selling ur blade. wanted to actually call up a kopi session with all bladers when i was in spore, but time and weather did not permit. feel so shacked there all the time. :cry: :sorry:

oh nomore selling lor... u haven answer my question le :sian:

If at SG, where u is it?

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Dec 25 2006, 05:26 PM

hey dat was cool... did you buy him a cup of coffee and get his signature? do send my greatest regards and respect for this guy if u do bump into him again in future. he is a very skilled rider, having owned so many bikes thru all these years. better salute him next time, u might learn a thing or two of his riding skills from this "929 God"... and then u can teach me how to be a better rider next time.... :cheeky:

anyway i'm now back in malacca d... dint do much yesterday, just had coffee with rick n went around orchard area for a while, managed to see the police pinning down some trouble makers there... heheh...

i'll make it a point to meet up with u the next time i'm in spore, many many thanks to u lending me ur stock pipe every year for the inspection. :D

u welcome..

but hor, if i selling the exhaust or bike, i need to get it back le..

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Dec 25 2006, 08:13 PM

oh nomore selling lor... u haven answer my question le :sian:

If at SG, where u is it?

yay dats a very good piece of christmas news for me :D

erm the front mudguard ah... i not sure le... cos my stock mudguard also given to my fren to use. u can try contacting CBR289, he knows a shop which replicates original fairings using fibreglass located somewhere near GP... at a very reasonable price too :thumb:

Originally posted by Aalex82@Dec 26 2006, 02:07 AM

u welcome..

but hor, if i selling the exhaust or bike, i need to get it back le..

hehe no worries de... sure will send it back to u wan :bouncefire:

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Dec 25 2006, 05:27 PM

dun choose april ok??

cos i will be going thailand on my bike..

1 week later then be back..

or sepang GP meet up??

sept rite??

Originally posted by Aalex82@Dec 26 2006, 05:23 PM

dun choose april ok??

cos i will be going thailand on my bike..

1 week later then be back..

or sepang GP meet up??

sept rite??

wow thailand ah...can drop by my place for lunch/dinner before u guys head to the border leh.... :thumb:

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Dec 26 2006, 06:08 PM

wow thailand ah...can drop by my place for lunch/dinner before u guys head to the border leh.... :thumb:

oso can..

cos we travel at nite from state to state..

daytime we will stay at the state to slp, rest or shopping..

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Dec 26 2006, 02:34 AM

u can try contacting CBR289, he knows a shop which replicates original fairings using fibreglass located somewhere near GP... at a very reasonable price too :thumb:

Who is CBR289 huh?:confused: :angel:

we know him bo? :D

how tis guy ?...:confused: