• Replies 8.1k

Originally posted by slow_sp@January 16, 2007 12:35 pm

i not disturb him lar...i jus stating the fact mah....

Grasscutter....for the wheelchair thingy...u can keep it for urself...u may need it sooner or later....:cheer:

hey i oredi ordered the padding for your wheelchair. oh ya n please dun teach me about market value of things ok ? your R6 race parts dont come cheap either... keep asking me to enquire but at the end u never buy. knn

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@January 16, 2007 12:09 pm

eh where got la... today ur birthday mah... gotta be very very happy for u de.. :lovestruck:

Haiz..one more yr older....old folks home here i come...:weep:

Originally posted by LDH@January 16, 2007 05:00 pm

one step nearer to senior citizen...

Happy birthday to u..

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@January 16, 2007 03:59 pm

hey i oredi ordered the padding for your wheelchair. oh ya n please dun teach me about market value of things ok ? your R6 race parts dont come cheap either... keep asking me to enquire but at the end u never buy. knn

i smell gun powder..

Originally posted by LDH@January 16, 2007 05:00 pm

wow so i think very soon u can be the most hemsem guy in old folk home....

eh no... isit hemsem... or hamsap... :p :D

Originally posted by Aalex82@January 16, 2007 06:07 pm

i smell gun powder..

actually its not gun powder. its my fart leh... heheheh... gun powder still harmless, havent come out atom to nuke him yet. :bouncefire: :p

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@January 16, 2007 07:04 pm

wow so i think very soon u can be the most hemsem guy in old folk home....

eh no... isit hemsem... or hamsap... :p :D

U support mi the rest of my 'old life'..:confused: :D

Originally posted by LDH@January 18, 2007 04:22 pm

hmm...look like another busy day to all bladers...

oni u always very bz... bz in sbf... :p

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@January 18, 2007 04:41 pm

oni u always very bz... bz in sbf... :p

No lah...cos open pc n log in SBF is my daily pratice liao...haiz ...serious addict wif it liao..:giddy:

Originally posted by LDH@January 18, 2007 05:13 pm

No lah...cos open pc n log in SBF is my daily pratice liao...haiz ...serious addict wif it liao..:giddy:

same here..

Originally posted by LDH@January 18, 2007 05:13 pm

haiz... if SBF shut down, i think u also can suicide loh o_O

guys, i managed to contact the owner of a very very sweet looking blade... this is the mods he did to his bike. freaking cool n nice... :lovestruck:

http://www.fireblades.org/forums/honda-fir...-fireblade.html

Originally posted by bikeknight@January 21, 2007 09:34 pm

Wow fXXking Beautiful!!!! after the extreme makeover is real beauty. Wonder in spore whether they sell anyother design for our bike?? :confused:

i think its possible to get it done in singapore, just that the sourcing of parts is gonna be more expensive compared to what they get from e-bay.

i'm getting itchy looking at the front end setup which he is using a CBR954 forks + VTR SP-1 rim. the owner replied that he spent USD1600 for the front setup, not including the galfer wave rotors.

i think this time gotta again...ask for Sev help liau... :D

can do anything you want at First Motor. moullding new fairing, add new head light & etc etc...

last time got 1 TLR which has custom fairing, fierce and nice.

for the tail, i still prefer the one piece fat tail.. http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/local/honda/cbr900/cbr900_rear_seat.jpg

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

Originally posted by bikeknight@January 21, 2007 11:23 pm

:lovestruck: wow . U mean spore do have tail for our bike?

the tail section is actually from a 2004 GSXR1000 original unit. very neat n tidy. go Guan Hoe buy sure got wan. :cheeky: