Morning....

• Replies 8.1k

Morning....

Zho bo? haha :p

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

yo louis, any supper outing or not?

long time never go second link liao...

anyway, i decided not to get car liao, will be driving company van instead...

save the money cos after calculation, i need to spend another 300+ if i get a small car like vios after my company car allowance...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

Zho bo? haha :p

not zho bo lah..

juz now i post b4 i went to work..

yo louis, any supper outing or not?

long time never go second link liao...

save the money cos after calculation, i need to spend another 300+ if i get a small car like vios after my company car allowance...

wise decision...

tin tis coming saturday got bah..will update here..:thumb:

dats a piece of good news for all of us... next supper outing sev gotta treat all cos he decide not to leave us :lovestruck:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Hope bikenite satisfy wif ah choong 'service'....:angel:

ah chong looking for u leh... say want give u eat cbr1k rim wor...

ah chong say: lim pei kua tio louis, hor yi jiak cbr ji cheng eh ling .. ! " :faint:

dats a piece of good news for all of us... next supper outing sev gotta treat all cos he decide not to leave us :lovestruck:

hah, no problem man, when come to singapore again?

louis, this sat i go back my kampong ar, anyone wanna go Yong Peng eat supper?

Nong time no see how u ?..tot u forget us liao..:cheeky:

i dare forget meh ? :X

not zho bo lah..

juz now i post b4 i went to work..

so late work? Good life le

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Guest Bikes_knight
Hope bikenite satisfy wif ah choong 'service'....:angel:

Yup Ah choong service is GreaT! value for money ! only $38 lol......:angel:

ah chong looking for u leh... say want give u eat cbr1k rim wor...

ah chong say: lim pei kua tio louis, hor yi jiak cbr ji cheng eh ling .. ! " :faint:

aiyak....owe him $$ hab to siam him...

louis, this sat i go back my kampong ar, anyone wanna go Yong Peng eat supper?

hmmm...can consider wor....

Morning Guys..

sometin new ....

http://lrg.zorpia.com/0/3203/20503592.ec9c12.jpg

wah, bikenight change his front fork to USD fork ar?

big modification sia.

btw, if you come to Yong Peng, i bring you go drink sop burung, they said very powerful, drink liso can fire few rounds a night... :giddy:

wah, bikenight change his front fork to USD fork ar?

big modification sia.

btw, if you come to Yong Peng, i bring you go drink sop burung, they said very powerful, drink liso can fire few rounds a night... :giddy:

Nope it fix on 954....

for this sop burung dun tin so powerfull loh...saw one clip recently got one old uncle (61) died on 2nd attempts..indo gal scream like hell...:angel: :D

my planning should be around christmas time... hope this time round weather will be good. 2006 was bad sia, day n night rain... kena lockup inside louis apartment without hot water n no TV. :sian: :weep:

sometin new ....

http://lrg.zorpia.com/0/3203/20503592.ec9c12.jpg

wow... so after fix it up.. will look something like this ?

http://www.oroadsports.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=14683&highlight=jungleboy

Mo ni...but u so flat...:angel:

wat u mean??

i'm a guy..

of cos chest flat..