Lol...That's about the same method as I'm using lor difference is I dun go beyond 90kmh ....

Twist and let go after a while and twist again on the e way.

Herbert ask me to change eo 800km, 1600km and 3000km. This is something interesting. I dont mind changing more EO but your break-in last 1500km while Herbert version last 3000km. Please tell me which is supposed to b better for the bike? 1500km or 3000km break-in?

bro I mentioned liao... that's my method of changing EO. 3K I will change again... hahaha.. forgot abt the last one.. lol

Do search for "Kymco Sg" in facebook and give us a "Like"

• Replies 3.8k

If got free Carl's jr and drink????

First drink u pay la... the rest on me... steady....

bro I mentioned liao... that's my method of changing EO. 3K I will change again... hahaha.. forgot abt the last one.. lol

Ah....dat make sense to me.

nvm.... name in liao....

hahaha... kongfu can anot?

Shd b able to ba but definitely wont stay so late lor

First drink u pay la... the rest on me... steady....

Wa lao a....like dat oso can ah...

Advrider,

U haben tell me the remaining poison coming my way leh.....

Pls enlighten .....

What poison you want, rat poison?

Frankly I would stick to as stock as possible. Only thing to change is the front and rear suspension. Looking at the options, the seXciting 400i is still very new in the market. Not much accessories though.

I'm currently very happen with the performance except the suspension.

Dear all,

we will be having our 3rd local meet up next Friday, 28th June 2013.

Address : 902 East Coast Parkway (S)449874

Time : 2030hrs

Going List :

1. Herbert

2. Bike Yong

3. Parotae

4. Colin

5. Advrider

6. Kongfu

I can't confirm the timing coming......

nvm la, if u come later than me then I can buy u right if u come earlier then u wait for me lor :angel:

What poison you want, rat poison?

Frankly I would stick to as stock as possible. Only thing to change is the front and rear suspension. Looking at the options, the seXciting 400i is still very new in the market. Not much accessories though.

I'm currently very happen with the performance except the suspension.

I oso like to leave it as stock as possible but the grip and the lever look so nice. the rest like exhaust bla bla bla not very keen... ya i find the damping on the rear not very good le...quite bumpy ride now. but spending on suspension sure very ex la...i doubt bitubo has one dat fit our bike..more like yss? am getting myself a neotec to complement with the bike so no more budget for anything else lol...

haha... like that steady mah... means ure sincere in coming... hahaha...

like dat steady meh....walao....if u sincere u shd buy us all set meal... wahahahahaha:angel:

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/06/25/u6azeqej.jpg

This was taken from the Taiwanese magazine...

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

looking at it the sym oso not bad lor....2 secs behind on 0-100 and 1 secs for 400m..... not bad not bad but i still prefer xciting cos i dun like copy cat...the design simply looks like a burgie replica......:nono:

i doubt bitubo has one dat fit our bike.? am getting myself a neotec to complement with the bike so no more budget for anything else lol...

Bad news. For you Bitubo has already one on the way should be out by spring 2013. Good for you pay what's worth for your head...

Really ah???? KNN sure sibeh ex one....but I'm really skeptical about its performance I mean it's really so good meh? Even if so gotta wait until the original can't make it liao then will consider to change and change might not b bitubo oso lor...Anyway, you changing your shocks bo and wat brand u intend to? If within my means can consider wahahahaha:cheeky:

These not original. Somebody had done it...

De 1st one really not bad leh dun u think so? I mean it's really feasible.....all they need to do is to redesign the piliion hand rest bar with 2 arms protuding out to act as support and I think it shd work.....:thumb:

I can't find anything on the bitubo shocks leh...can you kindly provide link? And....it's oredi summer liao le....

Edited by kongfu
Wa!!!! This one definitely worth researching :cool:..... Kymco can actually fabricate something like dat..extend 2 arms out from the tail of our present bar and it should work.....Herbert/Bike Yong....you guys listening :cheeky:

On a side note why ask me to calm down ah :confused:

Eh bro, These designs will not last. it has been tested in Taiwan.

Think about it.

1. The weight of the box only being supported by 2 screws? The screws will give way. poses a danger to pillion as well.

2. The metal bar welded and extended out to the front is a good idea but again the size of the bar matters.

Not to worry bros. We have one being mass produced now. Should be in soon.. just hang in there. :)

Eh bro, These designs will not last. it has been tested in Taiwan.

Think about it.

1. The weight of the box only being supported by 2 screws? The screws will give way. poses a danger to pillion as well.

2. The metal bar welded and extended out to the front is a good idea but again the size of the bar matters.

Not to worry bros. We have one being mass produced now. Should be in soon.. just hang in there. :)

you talking bout the one design by coocase right? ka gin ka gin i buay tahan liao no box very handicap u know wahahaha:cheeky:

But seriously I think what I said shd b feasible just that I dun know how to explain it maybe I can show you what's on my mind on Fri. but again will Kymco listen? :confused: