• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

SEP is a money *****....my fren had to forgo his amsterdam SEP coz the payment is like paying for a 4 yr course

u already said amsterdam.

if u go places like hong kong or china..it's cheap. i should have gone china..haizz.

typically 1 SEP about 10k. can apply for sponsorship.

my fren got 5000 pounds non-obligatory sponsorship. damn shiok.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

mr president, can tabao 2 packet of nasi lemak with extra 2 chicken wing for me. And try to put it on ur radiator or near ur engine to keep it warm for me. i go custom take from u :thumb:

cheeko study la. concentrate ur energy on studying. not eating.

ok after reading chiehui fav website...let me share why steel braided brake lines are better den stock ones...

1. steel brake lines don't swell the way a flexible line might. With repeated use, a flexible brake line can stretch from the pressure of the fluid running through it. This is called brake line swelling. It may not seem like a big deal, but once the line is stretched, the line pressure lessens, which weakens braking performance. Over time, this decrease in braking performance will only become more if a problem.

2. it doesn break or get punctured during offroad activities....

3. better engine performance wld require better braking too...hence upgrading of engine power shld be proportional to upgrading of braking power...

good stuff. i like. hee

eh no more people posting liao? i just cooked my lunch...spaghetti + broccoli + panfried salmon!!

it's been awhile since i last cooked...niceeeeee

jordon pls sms me....94597410....those who know jordon number pls sms it to me....i wont be online anymore for today

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

and I think rite xianyu ur cashcard u give me oso good...

lol i got spare one and since i not riding yet so not in a hurry to get back ma.. u can use during the meantime la.. no worries..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

xianyu this is how u spam..

lol... haiz.. spam also kena flame... next time i spam with newspaper articles best la.. lol..

if not salted fish u go tumpang faz or hafiz or ash...

aiyo dun worry la.. health more impt.. mr president told me 14 bikes going so finding someone kind enuf to pillion me shouldnt be hard i guess.. now all that matters is whether my mum is ok with the trip... darn.. she said she'll ans me tonight...

SEP is the best experience evr!!!

u've been to one?

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

jordon pls sms me....94597410....those who know jordon number pls sms it to me....i wont be online anymore for today

[email protected] > NUSriders feel free to add me msn and FB.:cheers:

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

eh no more people posting liao? i just cooked my lunch...spaghetti + broccoli + panfried salmon!!

it's been awhile since i last cooked...niceeeeee

oi, me riding same bike as u lor now. eeeeeeee yucks.

but part-time only.

my dad's bike's chain power..louder than mine...

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

oi, me riding same bike as u lor now. eeeeeeee yucks.

but part-time only.

my dad's bike's chain power..louder than mine...

another man's meat is another's poison...or another man's meat is another woman's poison.....

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

zell looked so happy..riding 'his' s4 out from bikeshop...

sob.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

u've been to one?

yes....he's been to canada.......

cheeko study la. concentrate ur energy on studying. not eating.

he need to conc his energy on eating to that he can eat more to study so that he can eat........he study so that he can eat while studying and eat his studies once he had ate a lot...so by studying, he can later in life cari makan and eat, unless he wants to study oni, eating would then be a second option for him...but all in all it is good to eat so that he can eat what he study in his mind...

k sorry guys im toking crap, after effects of a law paper...one more to go...

u already said amsterdam.

if u go places like hong kong or china..it's cheap. i should have gone china..haizz.

typically 1 SEP about 10k. can apply for sponsorship.

my fren got 5000 pounds non-obligatory sponsorship. damn shiok.

Ya. Actually can consider go Thailand, Hong Kong, Korea or China. If Korea and Hong Kong 5k should be enough for a semester. Thailand and China likely to be slightly cheaper.

Versys

another man's meat is another's poison...or another man's meat is another woman's poison.....

?! what it means?

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

wad are you guys doing this 3 months break?

mersing...internship for 2 months...tioman...slack...prepare for my dissertation...

Ya. Actually can consider go Thailand, Hong Kong, Korea or China. If Korea and Hong Kong 5k should be enough for a semester. Thailand and China likely to be slightly cheaper.

for those of you who want a cheaper alternative, go for summer programme...u get to travel and get 4 MCs....

i have no 3 months break...

its a break forever.... hahaha

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009