ahahahahahhaa.

YES YES YES!!!!!

I may buy a Fino. Hee.

I saw a Fino today with 4 headlights, wireless lock, an extra rack behind, special looking seat.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Mersing

Meeting time: 9am NUS or 10am GP Petronas

This is because the check in time is at 2pm.

Briefing will be done at GP Petronas by M.E.

Cost: $25 for accomodation and $15 for travel insurance. Total $40 payable to me.

Recommend you to get travel insurance because Never Say Never.

I will call you personally tomorrow for your details.

Amount to bring:RM 200 is more than enough for food and petrol. RM 150 should suffice.

Things to bring:You may wear shorts/bikini/dun wear over there. But when riding, minimum is jacket, jeans, shoes and gloves. Bring enough clothes for 2 days. The beach there is clean to go and play, so please bring extra clothes. Towel is a MUST.

My autoroaming number is 91762259. Please take it down. We are not convoy riding. But I will split you all into small groups. Sleeping arrangement will be done by me as well. I will try my best to attend to all gay arrangements.

NUS (9am)

1. Boss + Char

2. Jordan - time to try wadi's route cut =) who will be the lucky one to be with me? =X

3. Suran

4. Sihao

5. Faz + Ana (Chiehui u better come here coz i dun wan to pillon her to checkpt...troublesome with my kickstart bike...)

GP Petronas (10am):

1. Phyo + Kitty

No regrets.

how to join?

ur rope very long?

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

skydrop...... my god.

omg looks damn shoik... hope got chance to try someday to test the size of my @@.

look at how he hold the bar with 1 hand easily which makes me think, is the gravity pull lesser up there? ( pardon my suxy physics)

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

omg looks damn shoik... hope got chance to try someday to test the size of my @@.

look at how he hold the bar with 1 hand easily which makes me think, is the gravity pull lesser up there? ( pardon my suxy physics)

u heard of camera trick?

No regrets.

one day of shopping with phyo at regina ah boy and random places....

realized many pple like to speak malay to phyo.....

and phyo ignoring them. haha....

too used to it alrdy..

but the guy at ah boy tok to me.. i didnt realized at first.. but lata i notice he abit pissed cos i ignored him.. haiz

no wonder kitty's face mask from $7 becomes $8... :sian:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

u heard of camera trick?

i dont think its camera trick leh...

he got the strength to hold la.. look at him how fit.. (fit not equal to how well-built the body)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
eh jordon u corny eh...haha...

bring ur own rope la....

theres a hokkiek which goes "each person 1 half and relationship nv apart' =)

u heard of camera trick?

the camera must be dumb to be tricked ;)

theres a hokkiek which goes "each person 1 half and relationship nv apart' =)

the camera must be dumb to be tricked ;)

yup e camera dumb....anyway u got hit all expressway on the way home?

No regrets.

too used to it alrdy..

but the guy at ah boy tok to me.. i didnt realized at first.. but lata i notice he abit pissed cos i ignored him.. haiz

no wonder kitty's face mask from $7 becomes $8... :sian:

at regina, I think I heard the saleman talking to me in malay... cos I was back facing him looking at the helmets...

i dont think its camera trick leh...

he got the strength to hold la.. look at him how fit.. (fit not equal to how well-built the body)

i forgot all the physics formula haha... grav. should be stronger there?

faz : skydiving is like u starting ur bike every morning... u nv know if the parachute works n if it doesnt ur screwed (=

yup e camera dumb....anyway u got hit all expressway on the way home?

We went CTE, pay the ERP, n exit straight away where we split ...I went upper serangoon which goes all the way to my place

both of us stop at road shoulder to put cashcard... if tp catch n insist we waiting for ERP end = GG. ( altho CTE ERP ends only when the cow comes home)

We went CTE, pay the ERP, n exit straight away where we split ...I went upper serangoon which goes all the way to my place

both of us stop at road shoulder to put cashcard... if tp catch n insist we waiting for ERP end = GG. ( altho CTE ERP ends only when the cow comes home)

scared wat...tat time erp 11am end...i reach 1055....stop at chevron...stop my bike...pretend to look for cashcard....open bag...still search....there was some1 with the whitebike and red/blue police light....he walked towards me liao...

1058....slowly zip...put on gloves....

1059...off engine switch...kickstart 20x....

1100....erp ends....on switch...kick once...and move ooffff

No regrets.