• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

cycling, swimming, badminton, tennis and MORE. i play everything and anything. hahaha

jack of all trades, master of none. hee

cycling, swimming, badminton, tennis and 'MORE' ay...i wonder what the 'MORE' means...

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

wah fiz, looks like ur gf enjoyed her time in rompin ah.. she seemed to haf had lots of fun...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

don talk to me about rompin!

y leh??...haha, when i saw the pics actually i got a feeling that its boring too..

wah fiz, looks like ur gf enjoyed her time in rompin ah.. she seemed to haf had lots of fun...

yeah, shes an outdoor kinda person...u had fun oso rite...got good company!

hahahaha its boring because there was no bikers there to share tales... hahaha..

i noe u haikal.. ure born a tourer.. so not being able to talk about bikes for that period of ling time.. u'd bound to have withdrawal symptoms which includes loneliness, emptiness and many more..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

during the inspection, my bike died....was wondering y...after q a while, i realised my kill switch is OFF!!!

y leh??...haha, when i saw the pics actually i got a feeling that its boring too..

to me abit disappointing ah... but when i see the road rite I'm tempted to get an AT or KTM 950.. ahhahah...

anyway, i am not a handphone person.. if u msg me, i'll reply few hours later... if u call, i'll only answer when my hp is at my hand... if its in the pocket 99.7% of the time, it shall not be answered..

u noe why? because my hp gone bonkers and can't vibrate or have alert tones.. even in normal mode.. so most of the time, i cant hear the msg or calls..

so blame the phone.. not me..

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

during the inspection, my bike died....was wondering y...after q a while, i realised my kill switch is OFF!!!

i should hit u on the head..

to me abit disappointing ah... but when i see the road rite I'm tempted to get an AT or KTM 950.. ahhahah...

hav u tried off road?? howz the feeling?

waa sbf is finally up. this weekend i watched star trek. it's nice la but kinda thot it would blow me away so a bit disappointed. nonetheless the special effects q hotness. good popcorn flick

i should hit u on the head..

u'd be wasting ur effort...my zeus is on me...

and anyway, wtf is that ITRADER thingy below our nicks...

sigh.. tmr lazy to go to work.. i'd rather sit in a 10 hour lecture on how to DIY carb cleaning and tuning..

waa sbf is finally up. this weekend i watched star trek. it's nice la but kinda thot it would blow me away so a bit disappointed. nonetheless the special effects q hotness. good popcorn flick

wad u mean sbf is finally up??

when watching movies, i go in w/o having much expectations...like not watching trailers or reviews...then i usually come out a happy person...

u'd be wasting ur effort...my zeus is on me...

who say anything about using my bare hands ?? theres always a hammer, a metal crank.. or a samurai sword..

sigh.. tmr lazy to go to work.. i'd rather sit in a 10 hour lecture on how to DIY carb cleaning and tuning..

go read the announcement......

who say anything about using my bare hands ?? theres always a hammer, a metal crank.. or a samurai sword..

get a box first then tok can...

wad u mean sbf is finally up??

when watching movies, i go in w/o having much expectations...like not watching trailers or reviews...then i usually come out a happy person...

or is it becoz u always go with man lepak... regardless of wad movie.. u'd come out a happy person... u sneaky devil..

hav u tried off road?? howz the feeling?

i'm tempted to do the offroad driving using 4x4.. seems good.. donoe whether some areas suitable for bikes but can try...

or is it becoz u always go with man lepak... regardless of wad movie.. u'd come out a happy person... u sneaky devil..

fiz wad u do wif man lepak inside movie... so gay siak...

dont be lazy....go and work...lecture complain, work complain...everything oso complain...

hafiz, i can hit u with my erp unit if i want to..muhkahakh the box wont do me good..

fiz wad u do wif man lepak inside movie... So gay siak...

hahahahahahaha.......

juz to side track....

WHERE IS OUR ICE CREAM??????????