• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

so why is john connor's dad younger den him?

tml ask salt fish.

actually a few hours time...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

:cheeky:anyone got buy coconut pudding for me??? :cheeky:

sorry...no bike no motivation to go... haha...

my bed seems more appealing on a sunday morning... =x

and today is my mum's bday...

i tot every supposed to be back at 2pm+? haha...

i wan coconut pudding!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

1st to post after clearing customs~!

^^

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

2nd to post!

eh derrick, wad happened to vincent?

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

:cheeky:anyone got buy coconut pudding for me??? :cheeky:

sorry...no bike no motivation to go... haha...

my bed seems more appealing on a sunday morning... =x

and today is my mum's bday...

i tot every supposed to be back at 2pm+? haha...

i wan coconut pudding!!

if u can tumpang all the way to mersing.. i dun see why u cant today.. boooooooooooo.. excuses.. :p

anyway, the pudding is niceeeeee... the root beer float is nice too!

Edited by AsHaRiE

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

2nd to post!

eh derrick, wad happened to vincent?

nothing lah. the customs lady is new so was suprised by his tourist stamps inside his passport which he got from japan 2 weeks ago. just check with her superiors and let him go liao

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

if u can tumpang all the way to mersing.. i dun see why u cant today.. boooooooooooo.. excuses.. :p

anyway, the pudding is niceeeeee... the root beer float is nice too!

but i think if she goes today, she will kpkb cos of the bumpy road to kukup

nothing lah. the customs lady is new so was suprised by his tourist stamps inside his passport which he got from japan 2 weeks ago. just check with her superiors and let him go liao

hahahha.. the custome damn screwed up man.. hahah..

yeah lor.. confirm kpkb..

oh yeah.. sumbody manage to go 215kmph with one more gear to go..

whoots... its so nice so see a spanking new machine again.. just washed her up... nice... no mud stains no more... haha... i love the pothole part of the trip... but it was somehow disappointingly short.. oh well..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

hahaha hafiz.. can aim for drz le.. waahahahahha... but then again i wanna be the only drz in school lei... hahahaha.. outstanding!

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

Thank you to everyone that came for the short trip today!!

Hope you guys enjoy it although the hot was frigging hot n tiring.. esp the potholes.. Might be planning for desaru soon..

but first, lets plan for matriculation fair yeah? will post details soon..

whoots... its so nice so see a spanking new machine again.. just washed her up... nice... no mud stains no more... haha... i love the pothole part of the trip... but it was somehow disappointingly short.. oh well..

u go wash bike ah? never jio..

hahaha hafiz.. can aim for drz le.. waahahahahha... but then again i wanna be the only drz in school lei... hahahaha.. outstanding!

hahaha...i can sit on your bike wif both my feets touching the ground..wohoo!!

havent tried on faz bike yet...wanna see if it is really that high like what u guys said...

i tink xianyu, u shld aim to go to kukup chalet wif ur drz..now thats my challenge to you!!

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

welcom back guys....xianyu must had the time of his life on the pothole route

yeah faz.. u would have love it there.. with the potholes and gravel... ur bike's distinctive traits..

I could have sworn i head my suspension crying at the back.. :faint:

hafiz, go online pass me the pics! msn now...

welcom back guys....xianyu must had the time of his life on the pothole route

yes, he had the time of his life....

he looks good in drz..no more pillioning haikal..

DSC01046.jpg

hafiz, go online pass me the pics! msn now...

i tink slow lah,...i juz upload at facebook lah...

goodbye 596