hahaaa...thats funny lar kitty.

u asking jordan for his msn when ur telling him he has no life...

Power is nothing without control

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

how did u do the meow and cat thing?

OMG I DID IT. HAHAHAHA

thx for toking to urself

jordan, whats your msn? i need a no-life person talk to me on msn when i am no-life-ing... haha

3rd time posting here.

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

WADI WHERE U DISAPPEAR TOOOOOO... see lah... u nv turn up for all the outings.... i have to update the blog...and i lazy loh..... haha

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

im not really sure.. but i might not be able to make it if its on.. got sumthing on.. u started school already ah?

yea started sch alr. really damn damn dman damn shag 8 to 530 continuous with only 1 hr break damn killer. then go home still nid to do wax work arhga vnauiev aeuinva evauevnauvn eanvaeinvaenv eavnedvuae that's why no time surf sbf now...

wllll desaru off alr issit! such a pity! i was looking forward to it lehhhhh

sihao i miss u....i beginning to say "shut up" instead of "F@Rk off!"

i miss u too sweetssssss. dammit go desaru! i nid to destress

nao hia....return me my gloves... haha.....my birthday present!!!!!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

your smelly, 2 yrs never wash gloves??

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

haa jordan ur posts are increasing exponentially man

still far from a legend.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

your smelly, 2 yrs never wash gloves??

no leh. new one.... and its not worn b4.....

sihao wore it loh... haha..... =(

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

WADI WHERE U DISAPPEAR TOOOOOO... see lah... u nv turn up for all the outings.... i have to update the blog...and i lazy loh..... haha

ppl busy wit work lar. then organise when i really cannot make it kind. how to turn up. as for the blog....haha..slowly lar. take ur time do.

ok gtg slp. need the slp. sianz.

got my bike back liao so now can join late night outings!

nitez!!!

wadi : i haben get to see u LIVEEEEEEEEEEEE!

Sihao: Aiyah.. if go desaru oso later u wont swim one.. got skin irritation lah.. need to put sunblock lah.. need to put lip gloss lah.. hahaha..

Jordan: At the rate ure going, i think u'll reach 10k post in like 8 months.. hahahah

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

wadi : i haben get to see u LIVEEEEEEEEEEEE!

wadi is a 5'6 ft paedophile, who rides a bike for the sole purpose of picking up victims after school. He wears a wig to disguise himself as a woman and does a great impersonation of Janet jackson.. :angel:

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

yea started sch alr. really damn damn dman damn shag 8 to 530 continuous with only 1 hr break damn killer. then go home still nid to do wax work arhga vnauiev aeuinva evauevnauvn eanvaeinvaenv eavnedvuae that's why no time surf sbf now...

wllll desaru off alr issit! such a pity! i was looking forward to it lehhhhh

its like ure working full -time manz.. but its ok.. for that bmw car in the future.. im sure it'll be well worth it..

(and also for our highly subsidized polishing, cleaning, and scaling)

yup.. just wanna sleep the day thru man.. haha unfortunately got frens wedding to attend to..

Jordan: At the rate ure going, i think u'll reach 10k post in like 8 months.. hahahah

how e heck u come up with 8 mths?

wadi is a 5'6 ft paedophile, who rides a bike for the sole purpose of picking up victims after school. He wears a wig to disguise himself as a woman and does a great impersonation of Janet jackson.. :angel:

no prob. doesnt affect me.

yup.. just wanna sleep the day thru man.. haha unfortunately got frens wedding to attend to..

ur fren weddin u sae unfortunate. wad a fren!

unfortunate for me not to be able to spend the day lazing ard.. not unfortunate for him lahh.. hahaha

u don share the joy =(

ok la ok la...

hope food food can compensate ur loss of free time =)

eh sry kitty tt day i din bring my phone to sch! tmr?

Let's go desaru! Or anywhere in msia this wkend!

u can always go jb pump petrol n come back.

Goodbye............................

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$