yes I can confirm that because I jus scraped mine.

Hi Everyone, I am a newbie here too...now riding a bicycle. Welcome?

hi sam, so wads next? phantom 400??

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

so far u got see these bikes kana summon b4??

nope...

so far didnt see any summon on the bikes parked at our parking lots area leh!

maybe the campus security dont wanna bother cos ours is in our own little road... haha..

they should infact summon that maserati.. heheee..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
Hey riders,

I'm a first year FASS student riding XR400 at the moment. Would like to be part of this community and eventually get to know more fellow riders in NUS. Expect me at the next gathering or supper session soon!

Kit

hello kit! :box:

wah.. kitty got reinforcement liao..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
nope...

maybe the campus security dont wanna bother cos ours is in our own little road... haha..

i wish com1/biz here got as much shade as sde.

masesrati is cool!

Are you riding r6? I heard from Shahi (sorry if i didn't get your name right). Met him today at a lecture. By the way, I've seen this r6 around science faculty, I like..

Most probably its isaac's.. coz i dun think hongwei's bike will be in school on a schooling day..to double confirm.. its an FBD plate.. say hello to the rider if u meet him.. he'll give u a free smooch..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

yes I can confirm that because I jus scraped mine.

Hi Everyone, I am a newbie here too...now riding a bicycle. Welcome?

Many thanks to ur post. I love it.

Hi guys, Im a newbie. Nice to join this forum.

Hey there! Welcome to NUS Riders Forum.. Take off your shoes and welcome yourselves right in.. Do introduce yourselves yeah? :)

halo NUS Riders!!! how have ur past week been? i was terribly sick the past week.. 39.2.. den this week had 1 assignment 1 report 1 proposal plus 2 tests to do...... :cry: but its goin to b over soon!! waaa... sch life is sooo blissful huh... :lol:

waaahh.. u need to drip urself?? keke speedy recovery bro.. sch life is damn tiring.. but that's nothing compared to working life..

i wish com1/biz here got as much shade as sde.

masesrati is cool!

i'd prefer a gallardo anyday !! :angel:

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

sch life is damn tiring.. but that's nothing compared to working life..

[/b][/color]

it depends lah...some prefer working life...

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

nope...

maserati granturismo................

DamGoodNight 2009

What is it: Ride from NTU to all 3 Dams in Spore. Get to socialise and mingle around with other riders from NTU or otherwise. We will have interesting activities and games lined up for u riders. Attractive prizes to be won as well. Best of all its free! Dams we'll be visiting will be Kranji Dam, Yishun Dam and finally ending @ Marina Barrage.

Host: NTU Riders

Date: 9th Oct 2009, Friday!

Time: 2000hrs @ Nanyang House

Confirmed List

1. AsH

2. Wadi

To those who got nothing on Friday and wish to Ride around.. What are you waiting for.. Games and Prizes to be won!

okay, just stick to the rules and avoid being clamped. I'm not sure whether following the warning ticket will be clamps, or just warning again, but i wont wanna know.

just to share..

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_BJaPOjp-tb8/SsTFdEPyuiI/AAAAAAAAAsQ/wr9Vn3zRhBA/s400/29092009038.jpg

they have started clamping cars in school in CARPARK 11, but dont worry as carpark 11 is a car carpark (not used for bikes).

took this photo on tuesday and spent $2 on the lucky licence plate number for the wednesday 4D.

basket...never kana anything.

but if u want to try ur luck (at 4D) you can come carpark 11 every tuesday, its strictly enforced ...they have clamp warnings along every 5m of the perimeter of the carpark since last week. I've even seen the security van camping there.

i see that our blog is updated.......good job!!!...btw, who updates the blog??

just to share..

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_BJaPOjp-tb8/SsTFdEPyuiI/AAAAAAAAAsQ/wr9Vn3zRhBA/s400/29092009038.jpg

they have started clamping cars in school in CARPARK 11, but dont worry as carpark 11 is a car carpark (not used for bikes).

took this photo on tuesday and spent $2 on the lucky licence plate number for the wednesday 4D.

basket...never kana anything.

but if u want to try ur luck (at 4D) you can come carpark 11 every tuesday, its strictly enforced ...they have clamp warnings along every 5m of the perimeter of the carpark since last week. I've even seen the security van camping there.

haha...thx for sharing junwei!.......wah u even noticed that its occuring every tuesday..

no prob...i can only vouch for tuesday as i only visit that carpark on tuesdays. haha, dont know about the other days as bikes dont usually go to that carpark.

but i guess so far its only carpark 11 that is enforced. The SRC carpark is still good, can even see cars parked at the zebra crossing during last semester exam's period.

But i know if u park ur bike beside the subway, chances are the security guard on his varadero will come and visit you! haha

Hey there! Welcome to NUS Riders Forum.. Take off your shoes and welcome yourselves right in.. Do introduce yourselves yeah? :)

Yeah, ok, I take off my shoes but where can i wash my feet? keke

Hi guys, I am a bike lover without a bike, knoes who is uncle sam but not sam, visits NUS frequently but not studying / studied there, hates bikes but love bikers!

Thanks for the warm welcome!:cheeky:

ITs Not a matter of WHO am i,

ITs a matter WHERE i am.......( i am Back!!!)

i see that our blog is updated.......good job!!!...btw, who updates the blog??

i help it abit.. now i need the IT executive to beautify and improve it!! keke :goodluck:

To those who are kind hearted and would like to help me..

I'm currently doing a Final year project on Residential Investment in Nusajaya, Iskandar Region. It's a massive development comprising prime residential areas, waterfront living, golf courses, retail shopping, industry sectors. They are currently relaxing many foreign policies and comparatively, ownership of a landed property there is a fraction of the cost in Singapore..

Malaysia's Semi-D= RM500,000 - RM700,000

Singapore's Semi-D= SGD1million - SGD3 million

So Please help me to fill up this survey to foresee the viability of Singapore Investors and public perception on the development.

Survey: http://www.esurveyspro.com/Survey.aspx?id=a19e0b71-20ba-4eec-b85a-b9961cf9ed1c

Site Visit Pictures: http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=92168&id=624177613&ref=mf

Thank you very much!!

I'd really appreciate your help!!

Edited by AsHaRiE

done ash...i didnt fill in the manual survey but did your online version instead..

i help it abit.. now i need the IT executive to beautify and improve it!! keke :goodluck:

juz gimme the password........

who is shahi...u heard abt nusriders from a tutorial grp??

Ya, met him in SC1101E lecture, he's riding GSR. And I heard about NUS riders club from my psychology tutorial.

yo kit...i ride xr4 too..

all i wan to say is that xr4 rocks to the max (sings to the MJ tune)

awesome man. looking forward to meeting you guys and girl/s. so bored right now, working graveyard shift. oh yeah, saw this girl riding xr too, always park at the lots near central library? oh and i didn't go for the riding orientation around campus because of my fractured ankle, don't exactly know all the lots well. but thanks to SHAFI, at least i am not parking illegally for my soci lecture anymore.

notice i'm ranting, thanks for enduring.:box:

DamGoodNight 2009

What is it: Ride from NTU to all 3 Dams in Spore. Get to socialise and mingle around with other riders from NTU or otherwise. We will have interesting activities and games lined up for u riders. Attractive prizes to be won as well. Best of all its free! Dams we'll be visiting will be Kranji Dam, Yishun Dam and finally ending @ Marina Barrage.

Host: NTU Riders

Date: 9th Oct 2009, Friday!

Time: 2000hrs @ Nanyang House

Confirmed List

1. AsH

2. Wadi

To those who got nothing on Friday and wish to Ride around.. What are you waiting for.. Games and Prizes to be won!

eh! auto add ah???

n i tot eno wants in too...

Power is nothing without control

why got kitkit...now got kitkat???!!!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015