• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

No sign of the any airplanes today... Anti-Aircraft Artillery working very well.

Was a good lunch, and hopefully a good start.

As luck would have it parked my bike and the Pearl White ET8 girl came and rode off... so I can confirm she is indeed either law or business based.

Originally posted by Easyrider_Bandit@Mar 17 2005, 02:15 PM

No sign of the any airplanes today... Anti-Aircraft Artillery working very well.

Was a good lunch, and hopefully a good start.

As luck would have it parked my bike and the Pearl White ET8 girl came and rode off... so I can confirm she is indeed either law or business based.

got see face or not... :sweat:

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

NUS Students' Motorcycling Interest Group "NUSRiders" Forum

Originally posted by promal@Mar 17 2005, 06:25 PM

in that ru hua show, all the girls except her are chio.. :lovestruck:

btw, my fren(another biker) ask me y nvr jio him for today's makan..

he not on this forum ah? ask him join... n next time we makan come along too lah ;)

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

so the "outing" was a success i guess. Maybe next time i join u all, got lec la today

which is not a really good excuse since my turnout rate quite poor .. heh

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg

maybe we should also have a go to (jb and pump petrol) outing too. With the recent reports of road rage and theft a bit scared to go alone. Safety in numbers

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by Easyrider_Bandit@Mar 17 2005, 10:16 PM

2nd link no worries. Its very safe, I often go alone. Just behave yourself.

Actually riding a 2B bike people are less likely to de siao you...

Let me know when, I'll join you guys.

urrhh second link, ive been there but the journey to and fro nearly 50click, i dun usually go by 2nd link must pay custom some more. But if go on a group outing sure but tt one wait after xm can

haha, don't rely on the old guy to do everything. Young people must have initiative.

Set it up, and send me an invite. If you guys feel like it we can even go up to Kulai (about 50 km from second link) for the famous biker seafood place..

Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Mar 17 2005, 11:57 PM

urrhh second link, ive been there but the journey to and fro nearly 50click, i dun usually go by 2nd link must pay custom some more. But if go on a group outing sure but tt one wait after xm can

abang..on lah! anyone noes the food @ gp or kulai halal? so we can have multiracial dinner lah...i dun mind muslim food too ;)

and i see all of u changed ur signatures... :lol:

Originally posted by jkaiser@Mar 18 2005, 12:12 AM

abang..on lah! anyone noes the food @ gp or kulai halal? so we can have multiracial dinner lah...i dun mind muslim food too ;)

If need halal food then Kulai is out. Kulai is famous for cheap seafood or tim sum, but none are halal.

GP town is better, the place there got chinese one side, malay the other.... they allow us to 'mix' tables so that the malay stall can bring the makan to chinese side.

I'm NOT worried about the Food, its getting people to come that's the issue.

Originally posted by promal@Mar 17 2005, 10:06 PM

i dun really like going up.. still feel not safe yet (personal feel)

somemore, if go with u guys, sure smell ur exhaust smoke cannot catch up one.. (2b bike ley, cannot run fast fast ) haha

actually i never ride fast one, my uncle laugh at me get big bike then ride like bicycle. Some more after seeing this clip more phobia. http://postarchives.entensity.net/120304/m...media=crash.wmv

its in the clips forum i think

Anyway i understand ur intuition about not safe. Trust ur instinct.

S#@$ i seem to be spending a lot of time in here. Back to project

Originally posted by jkaiser@Mar 18 2005, 12:12 AM

ok will try to find out about food places, heard theres one on a treetop or somewhere close to datin halimah or something. Or can try BBU