Hello page 759!!!!! I got CHU!!.....

HAHAHAHAHA to ENO!!!

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

hahahahaha. well there goes the page NOT to eno...

Power is nothing without control

  zazzi said:
oooh, okay okay...wah, ur bandit gonna be a pimp-ed up ride ay...looking forward to ur new look bandit man...

since im not going sep, can start pimping my ride..haha

yeeesssssssssss....................the feeling is shioookkk.....

  DustyDii said:
since im not going sep, can start pimping my ride..haha

wah, den you can shout, "pimpin aint easy!!!!!"

  zazzi said:
wah, den you can shout, "pimpin aint easy!!!!!"

errr....

  DustyDii said:
errr....

oni those who watch wrestling will understand this...

  AsHaRiE said:
if haikal dun wan the alarm. sell me leh.. i no alarm.. haikal got alarm already.. :p booo kekeke

lol what the... suddenly so many ppl wan my alarm..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

  zazzi said:
oni those who watch wrestling will understand this...

eh i do watch what! but not familiar leh...

  Eno said:
Eh HALO..K5 doesn't mean higher priority than KR okay. In fact, pple prefer to steal KR coz they're sexaaaaaaay...Join the queue.

Free-Alarm Queue from Xianyu

1. Haikal (its supposed to be me but nvm)

2. Eno

3. Ash

PS: Note that I'm sandwiched between two high ranking pple in NUS riders. With corruption, I might lose the lead.

Should have seen my 2B TP test. 34+ points and I don't remember commiting any errors. Its like u noe u didn't do anything wrong and come back 34+ points lol.

yes yes.. suppose to be you first.. but i'm trying to get rid of it.. i damn chin chai one.. u think worth 50 then 50 lor.. u think not worth any dope then free lo.. anything one la.. but there's really no queue to it man.. its more of a first come first get basis.. u wan can get from me first also.. same to haikal and ash.. no offence to anyone arh.. juz wanna get it off my hands.. things are stacking in my room man..

Edited by xianyu87

  zazzi said:
if xianyu sees this, he will say another story...

eh.. what what.. i got my yoshi 1/2 yr before i i enroll for 2a.. lol..

  xianyu87 said:
lol what the... suddenly so many ppl wan my alarm..

nope not me. im good...

i was on the scooter forum and saw a post saying tp ride gilera? is it true? anyone saw? they say lady tp ride gileras..

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg
  zhayuwe said:
i was on the scooter forum and saw a post saying tp ride gilera? is it true? anyone saw? they say lady tp ride gileras..

got those tps riding scooters but im not sure if its gileras.

WEDNESDAY 20TH april 2010, 7.30PM

CHARCOS, AMK BLK 608

Confirm List:

1) Asharie

2) Eno (autoadd)

3) Wadi

4) Hafiz

5) Isaac (autoadd)

6) CS (autoadd)

7) SAEED!!!!

8) Xianyu (autoadd)

9) Yuwen

sorry see wrongly, thought tmr sia.

  DustyDii said:
got those tps riding scooters but im not sure if its gileras.

it supposedly says "POLICE" on it.

  zhayuwe said:

i think those tps arent really those highway tps.. they're probably those issuing summons for parking on pavement etc ba.. i cant see how a tp can chase after a r6 on a gilera.. thus the deduction.. anyway gilera good what.. dont need to be like the rest of us kicking gears..

  zhayuwe said:
WEDNESDAY 20TH april 2010, 7.30PM

CHARCOS, AMK BLK 608

Confirm List:

1) Asharie

2) Eno (autoadd)

3) Wadi

4) Hafiz

5) Isaac (autoadd)

6) CS (autoadd)

7) SAEED!!!!

8) Xianyu (autoadd)

9) Yuwen

sorry see wrongly, thought tmr sia.

ooo ya arh.. tmr arh.. amk sia..

  zhayuwe said:
it supposedly says "POLICE" on it.

afterall not all tps are supposed to chase after cars also ma.. so maybe its more of the other types of tp or police or even auxillary police that doesnt involve in highway chasing ba...

yuwen confirm mugging at this time.. lol.. eh btw where's charcoals man..

WEDNESDAY 21st April 2010, 7.30PM

CHARCOS, ANG MO KIO BLK 608

Confirm List:

1) Asharie

2) Eno (autoadd)

3) Wadi

4) Hafiz

5) Isaac (autoadd)

6) CS (autoadd)

7) SAEED!!!!

8) Xianyu (autoadd)

9) Yuwen

wah amk is a far far place.. but juz to see u guys... heheh.. darn man think i'm starting to sound gay.. lol..

  zhayuwe said:

xianyu87 said:
i think those tps arent really those highway tps.. they're probably those issuing summons for parking on pavement etc ba.. i cant see how a tp can chase after a r6 on a gilera.. thus the deduction.. anyway gilera good what.. dont need to be like the rest of us kicking gears..

there r TPs on gilera..

the tp lady who came to my accident scene was on gilera.. their number plate is also TP..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg