I know why ash ride at 80km/h.... coz his s4 got vespa engine

*faz here*

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

u r toking to hongwei kitty fazli and chottoh at the same time..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

er i think i only know who's hongwei and ash.. the rest dunno sia... wah i'm having a hard time persuading my ex classmate to join the riders club too.. then at least i wont be the only sp ard.. wah.. hong wei doesnt look like a sp riders sia.. but still ex sp rider.. respect!. lol

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

i also ex sp rider!! hehe..

i also love sp! there are a few girls riding sp in sch also...

next time u will get to see soon ard in sch.

i was at the booth also when u sign up??? am i???

i say yr name salted fish remember?

*kitty here*

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

hongwei ex-sp rider bcoz if he ride sp now it will be wheelie all the way

*Faz here*

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

btw.. i notice that the riders club banners are really small.. the only reason why i could find the booth was becoz my fren told me there's such a club and the helmets.. without the helmets stacked on the table i might have missed the booth..

juz my 2 cents..

xian yu time to change to a super 4...we can form a super 4 sub club soon...

super 4 forever!

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

btw.. i notice that the riders club banners are really small.. the only reason why i could find the booth was becoz my fren told me there's such a club and the helmets.. without the helmets stacked on the table i might have missed the booth..

juz my 2 cents..

yep its small...the traffic lights also small but can see rite?

*faz*

we are a small club with a small budget..so thats why small..

anyway u dun haf to be politically correct with the 2 cents thingy...just shoot..we all can take it one...

after we have taken cs ****..we can take anything...

*hongwei

-------------

Its me can take any SHIET from the GUYS such as hongwei , faz and cs lor.

ME!!

last time when i ride sp, hongwei also keep chanting me to get a s4.=(

*KITTY*

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

lol.. wah so fierce sia wheelie.. i only popped it once accidentally.. damn scared buang la!.. lol..wah very messy la.. i dunno who's talking.. kitty here, faz there dunno still got who sia.. zzz.... anyway sp power la.. but think next yr wan upgrade.. pgm.. lol then i can be andy lau.. hahahhhahahahahahhahahahhahahahaah!!

btw who called me salted fish? that isnt very nice... but oh well.. used to it.. hahhhahaahhaha

wah this is turning out to be smth like a msn messenger already.. lol.. no la.. dun wanna wet blanket u guys since u all spend alot of efforts on the banner.. can tell la.. wah.. when i heard that ntu had a riders club and nus dun have i tot all my hopes were dashed.. lucky it isnt.. haha.. what an honour.. anyway i pass tp in april.. class 2a not coming that soon la.. plus i'm aiming for my pgm spec4.. lol

lol.. wah so fierce sia wheelie.. i only popped it once accidentally.. damn scared buang la!.. lol..wah very messy la.. i dunno who's talking.. kitty here, faz there dunno still got who sia.. zzz.... anyway sp power la.. but think next yr wan upgrade.. pgm.. lol then i can be andy lau.. hahahhhahahahahahhahahahhahahahaah!!

btw who called me salted fish? that isnt very nice... but oh well.. used to it.. hahhhahaahhaha

kitty la whu else...

eh ya la xian yu for the sake of the future of the club, go study now we tok during O ride?

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

ya la he fat what, of cuz wheelie.muahahaha.

and not me say you fish, its hongwei lah!!

*kitty here*

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

yes true true.. time to be back to my studies.. see you guys on o ride then... take care and ride safe..

dun speed hor!

i'll be watching............

yes true true.. time to be back to my studies.. see you guys on o ride then... take care and ride safe..

dun speed hor!

i'll be watching............

yawns, finally the duos go eat lunc with mei nu...

me tending the booth without ani disturbance and rough treatments...

*phew*...

13th august orientation ride!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

LOL...thread getting so messy.

Afternoon everyone :)

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

is der still matric fair tmr?? hw, faz..got play winning eleven not? n faz...if tmr u comin dun forget bring the fm08...

Power is nothing without control

when is the orientation ride?

13th aug 6pm wed. =)

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015