• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

That 1st prize HJC is going home with me.. muhakhakhaka

yes our team cfm zhai zhai! FTW!

i think we should la..but mine shrank liao...can i dun wear? i will be showing off my belly button if i were to wear! :sian:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

paiseh hor....dun look down on my team k...althought got 2 female. :cheeky:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

*show muscles on her hand*

we will get 1st prize!! LOL

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

wa lao everyone imitating my ME....ME...its ME onli ME can use it...

and u noe why? cos i have SimplyMe..haha!!!

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

wa lao everyone wake up so earli to spam..where is my brother from another mother?!

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

ya! everyone wear nusriders polo ok..

but mine is with the polo tee supplier..

so i will wear SBF..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

wadz FTW?

Sihao always come up with all this short forms one..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

KuKup 21st Feb - 22nd Feb

1.Hongwei

2.Char

3.Faz(auto add)

4.emo(auto add)

5.mr emo(auto add)

6.maj cheeko(auto add)

7.Ash(auto add)

8.Haikal(auto add)

9.Wadi(auto add)

10.Sihao(auto add)

11.IZ(auto add)

12.Richard(auto add)

13.Yuwen(auto add)

14.Xianyu(auto add)

15.Hazizah(auto add)

15 alrdy!! see!! haven add in Stanley, wei quan, phyo, and alot alot more!!

If you tink u cannot ride in to malaysia u can be pillion!!its not realli abt the number of bikes.Its abt the number of ppl and who's going in tgr!!

Come on!!!

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

Hey guys..this is gervinn the guy riding the red SP. Seems like some time late last night my bike was stolen.

Today noon i went to get my bike to get to school and i found that it wasnt there. i talked to some bikers living around there and they told me that they saw my bike still there last night 8-9pm so the thieves must have done it late at night. i already made a police report so waiting to see what they say. Sian...

btw my bike no. plate is FU 5881 J. Do help me keep a look out. i didnt take any pictures of it but it is red with black wings. I parked my bike at serangoon ave 4 so if you also live around there be careful. Thanks.

ok let's say polo tee shrink or NUS Riders tee lost, we stick to black polo can?? doesn't matter lah SBF, or Nike, or Adidas or Giordano... Black polo tee can readi.. ok?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

Hey guys..this is gervinn the guy riding the red SP. Seems like some time late last night my bike was stolen.

Today noon i went to get my bike to get to school and i found that it wasnt there. i talked to some bikers living around there and they told me that they saw my bike still there last night 8-9pm so the thieves must have done it late at night. i already made a police report so waiting to see what they say. Sian...

btw my bike no. plate is FU 5881 J. Do help me keep a look out. i didnt take any pictures of it but it is red with black wings. I parked my bike at serangoon ave 4 so if you also live around there be careful. Thanks.

oh man..we will help u keep a lookout.did u get 2nd party for yr sp?

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

wa lao everyone imitating my ME....ME...its ME onli ME can use it...

and u noe why? cos i have SimplyMe..haha!!!

*vomits all over the library pc now*

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

i think we should la..but mine shrank liao...can i dun wear? i will be showing off my belly button if i were to wear! :sian:

i got two polo tee for kitty23. wanna wear mine? lolz...! two kitty23 for my team!..muahahahha. =))

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

i got two polo tee for kitty23. wanna wear mine? lolz...! two kitty23 for my team!..muahahahha. =))

*vomits on laptop*

please show care and concern via sms ok... so loving2 one..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

hong wei ah. can pm me ur hp no.? i cant seem to find it? or whoever who has can pm me too.. thanks alot..

btw for tmr's event i dun have the polo tee so i guess i can wear anything huh? jeans and shoes are a muz huh? cannot casual huh?

oh er one more thing.. i know its pretty late to say this.. but i dun have any rain gear for tmr.. cos i stay dover so i nvr get at all since school so near.. then tmr how huh..

sry huh i damn noob i know..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

GG sia gerv.. suck thumb.. haha.. at least u dun have to worry abt selling ur sp le.. can juz get ur rvf le.. hahaha... look on the bright side..

KuKup 21st Feb - 22nd Feb

1.Hongwei

2.Char

3.Faz(auto add)

4.emo(auto add)

5.mr emo(auto add)

6.maj cheeko(auto add)

7.Ash(auto add)

8.Haikal(auto add)

9.Wadi(auto add)

10.Sihao(auto add)

11.IZ(auto add)

12.Richard(auto add)

13.Yuwen(auto add)

14.Xianyu(auto add)

15.Hazizah(auto add)

15 alrdy!! see!! haven add in Stanley, wei quan, phyo, and alot alot more!!

If you tink u cannot ride in to malaysia u can be pillion!!its not realli abt the number of bikes.Its abt the number of ppl and who's going in tgr!!

Come on!!!

lol pillion best.. no worries.. relac sit back enjoy scenery.. haha..

i'm gonna be pillion up kukup. LOL. if not i dont wanna go.... i don wanna ride and fell inside the Sai water...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015