everybody get something back lor..tank bag..arai jacket...

i got keychain.. =(

nvm.. haha i enjoyed myself too!

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

u shd be asking this tmr right. after he woke up from his slp...

haha okaie...tml sihao will see my post wat..

omg..my hand is super sunburn...all red

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

hi guys... just wanna drop by and say thanks for making NRC Biker's Challenge 09 a success. We hope with your comments and opinions, biker's challenge 2010 would be even more fun!...

enjoy e weekend then...wadeva tts left out of it..haha..

take care!

Yeah i think that Sihao is sleeping with a smile on his face.. dreaming about running up n down the steps, doing card games, and most importantly, remembering HKL's 5 mission statement.. haahahaha..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

lol... i won a tank bag.. damn.. oh well.. anyway marzocchi thanks for the offer of ur pass reports.. really appreciate it alot.. if soft copy tell me ya.. i bring thumb drive for u to transfer.. thanks alot anyway.. hope to see u soon!

ok no problem! i have them all in soft copy...all sems one...all reports...all core modules...hahaha

dun make the same mistake i made! :sian:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Yeah i think that Sihao is sleeping with a smile on his face.. dreaming about running up n down the steps, doing card games, and most importantly, remembering HKL's 5 mission statement.. haahahaha..

i think he's really in love with the 5 core values liao.

HKL was established in 1965. same age as singapore!

1) Honesty

2) Integrity

3) Professionalism

4) Care and Concern

5) Excellence

and wat's the name of the tree @ Jurong Hill? damn i forgot...

something Fukada...:cheeky:

Planted in ?? August 1977

NUS Rider Polo Tee Order!

Please include your details to purchase the EXCLUSIVE Nus Rider Polo Tee.

After which, kindly transfer to POSB 017-25674-2 and

sms to 91392404 upon transfer to acknowledge. Thank You!

Name / Email / Size / Nickname

1. Muhd Nuri / [email protected] / S / Ri

2. Muhd Khair / [email protected] / S / Khai

3. Guo Tengwen / [email protected] / XL / TENGWEN

4. Yuwen / [email protected] / M / zhayuwe

5. Goh Xian Yu / [email protected] / M / Giamhe (Paid $20)

6. Ng Si Hao / [email protected] / M / Sihao (Paid $20)

7. Muhd Haikal / [email protected] / XXXL / wak_haikal

8. Hafiz (Ash fren)/ [email protected] / M / Hafiz Jap

Yuan Chang.. please add in ur details here.. the acc transfer is above.. :)

Edited by AsHaRiE

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

We know how to lube a chain without mainstand n carjack n without pushing.. keke

I think the blog and the facebook account requires abit of updating, upkeeping and visual enhancements... dunch u guys think so?

Anyway, pictures are already uploaded here.. So happy viewing..

http://s525.photobucket.com/albums/cc336/ashnus/

http://i525.photobucket.com/albums/cc336/ashnus/DSCF0417.jpg

haha thanks man..marzocchi.. btw heard you're quite the supermotochamp sia... teach me powerslide lei... lol.. next time can see a ah siao wear singlet and shorts and slipper ride drz powerslide in school le... wahhahahaa.... juz jokin.. but i do wanna learn.. hope can get my 2a soon.. haiz...

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

wah ash i think ur cam spoil... or do i really look that fat! arhx.. die... leg almost cramp while running today... die.. muz exercise le... haiz..

and wat's the name of the tree @ Jurong Hill? damn i forgot...

something Fukada...:cheeky:

Planted in ?? August 1977

Takeo Fukuda, 15th Aug 1977...coz i'm the one that found it.. haha :cheeky:

wah ash i think ur cam spoil... or do i really look that fat! arhx.. die... leg almost cramp while running today... die.. muz exercise le... haiz..

hahhaha.. u choose how u wanna see it.. kekeee..

Takeo Fukuda, 15th Aug 1977...coz i'm the one that found it.. haha :cheeky:

i'm the one who found it too!! :cheeky:

haha thanks man..marzocchi.. btw heard you're quite the supermotochamp sia... teach me powerslide lei... lol.. next time can see a ah siao wear singlet and shorts and slipper ride drz powerslide in school le... wahhahahaa.... juz jokin.. but i do wanna learn.. hope can get my 2a soon.. haiz...

huh what supermotochamp?!?!?!?! :sian:

i just love supermoto and played for passion that's all. hee.

but supermoto also burnt a big hole in my pocket...that's y i sold my xr4..haha...well my lifestyle improved after i sold it...so still ok la. cos i still can buy another one when i start working.

i rode friend's bike at tuas track few times...everyone is damn fast la. :dot: but i will be back!!! HAHAHHA :cheeky:

back-it-in (not really powerslide) dangerous leh....i can explain the theory to u first...practical wise...take it slowly. hee

sian... if only time pass faster...

lol juz got back from changi 85 there.. lol supper.. damn shag sia.. slping soon.. arhx.. why are u in school man.. that sucks.

Please include your details to purchase the EXCLUSIVE Nus Rider Polo Tee.

After which, kindly transfer to POSB 017-25674-2 and

sms to 91392404 upon transfer to acknowledge. Thank You!

Name / Email / Size / Nickname

1. Muhd Nuri / [email protected] / S / Ri

2. Muhd Khair / [email protected] / S / Khai

3. Guo Tengwen / [email protected] / XL / TENGWEN

4. Yuwen / [email protected] / M / zhayuwe

5. Goh Xian Yu / [email protected] / M / Giamhe (Paid $20)

6. Ng Si Hao / [email protected] / M / Sihao (Paid $20)

7. Muhd Haikal / [email protected] / XXXL / wak_haikal

8. Hafiz (Ash fren)/ [email protected] / M / Hafiz Jap

9. Ng Yuan Chang / [email protected] / L / Yuan Chang

Versys