• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

NUS Rider Polo Tee Order!

Please include your details to purchase the EXCLUSIVE Nus Rider Polo Tee.

After which, kindly transfer to POSB 017-25674-2 and

sms to 91392404 upon transfer to acknowledge. Thank You!

Name / Email / Size / Nickname

1. Muhd Nuri / [email protected] / S / Mr.Ri (Paid $20)

2. Muhd Khair / [email protected] / S / Khai (Paid $20)

3. Guo Tengwen / [email protected] / XL / TENGWEN

4. Yuwen / [email protected] / M / zhayuwe (Paid $20)

5. Goh Xian Yu / [email protected] / M / Giamhe (Paid $20)

6. Ng Si Hao / [email protected] / M / Sihao (Paid $20)

7. Muhd Haikal / [email protected] / XXXL / wak_haikal

8. Hafiz (Ash fren)/ [email protected] / M / Hafiz Jap (Paid $20)

9. Ng Yuan Chang / [email protected] / L / Yuan Chang

10. Huang Zhenbiao / [email protected] / M / zhenbiao (Paid $20)

11. C.S / [email protected] / XXXL / C.S

12. Phyo / [email protected] / XL / Herculie (Paid $20)

A reminder, please sms me once you've transfer the money, Thanks!

hey ash, i want to change to L and change the nick to Yuwen..you havent send for printing yet right? if send alr then nvm..

scared M shrink alr will become too small for me..

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg

i post lor.. lol.. btw the cost for the trip haven confirm huh? and by when muz pay to who? any confirmations?

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

guys and girls i've got great news... lucky gervine.. cops juz called him saying the bike has been found.. yippie kia eh! now trying to psycho him join the kukup trip.. lol..

wher was it found?

No regrets.

found at towner road or smth that sounds like that.. some hdb carpark... damn lucky sia him.. but bike condition dunno yet.. tmr he going down to amk police there to collect then see how lor..

i think rite, money for trip you bring on the day itself... will pay only there n then.. HW, correct me if I am wrong...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

ok.. great... btw how much are u guys bringin.. dunno how much to bring sia.. i mean including spares and the cost of the trips and meals lor... cos i nvr go before.. dun wan bring too much later kena mug..bring too little also sian.. any advice?

HW put there 80RM but not sure whether that includes paintball... I hope it does.. If it doesn't I think 150RM shud b enuff to cover inclusive of petrol stops + ciggies (since u smoke alot).. hahhahha..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

hahaha... thanks man... well its time to cut down i guess.. i'm trying... at least now a pack last 3 days... usually last 1-2 days only... muz save more money... hohoho.. thanks anyway

hhahaha.. thanks for the info... btw i got a damn outdated qn for some one to enlighten me.. rmb the 6 riders that volunteered for someone's project thingy? i was looking at it on the blog...

the first two bikes are S4s but why one exhaust on left one on right de.. abit weird isnt it?

can i ask one more qn? the FS9217L belongs to who.. why never see that sp ard before de?

hhahaha.. thanks for the info... btw i got a damn outdated qn for some one to enlighten me.. rmb the 6 riders that volunteered for someone's project thingy? i was looking at it on the blog...

the first two bikes are S4s but why one exhaust on left one on right de.. abit weird isnt it?

that one pic Rotate lah.. haha

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

hahah... oh i see.. no wonder sia.. i tot is the CB650 they use at bbdc for class 2.. look like super4 but twin exhaust.. so anyone got any ideas on the sp?

and one more thing...

join us for the first outting... and foot all the bill.. as a freseherman.. muhahahahahah..

Yo guys...freshie here..fresh from the oven..haha..:angel:

thought i'd do a short intro of myself..my name is hafiz..since there are a lot of hafiz-es ard, my frenz call me hafiz jap..im a fren of ash n haikal..3rd yr from sde same as ash..bought my first bike (rxz) a month after i entered NUS..great deal, gd bike not much problems, gd price from this forum:cheeky:..been travelling from simei to nus back n forth since then...currently riding a TA200 phantom..

hope to make new frenz n i'l confirm my trip to kukup wif ash soon..

p.s. i thought others suppose to blanja newbie for first outing???:shy:

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

oh ok.. nvm... i know whose le.. thanks anyway.. wah damn sian sia.. everyone muging huh.. so quiet... or maybe... everyone daoing me... haiz..

HARRRRROOOOOOWWWWW zazzi.. nice to know u..

Yo guys...freshie here..fresh from the oven..haha..:angel:

thought i'd do a short intro of myself..my name is hafiz..since there are a lot of hafiz-es ard, my frenz call me hafiz jap..im a fren of ash n haikal..3rd yr from sde same as ash..bought my first bike (rxz) a month after i entered NUS..great deal, gd bike not much problems, gd price from this forum:cheeky:..been travelling from simei to nus back n forth since then...currently riding a TA200 phantom..

hope to make new frenz n i'l confirm my trip to kukup wif ash soon..

p.s. i thought others suppose to blanja newbie for first outing???:shy:

Hahahaha.. hafiz shall blanja us paintball! hahahahahah.. :faint:

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

oh ok.. nvm... i know whose le.. thanks anyway.. wah damn sian sia.. everyone muging huh.. so quiet... or maybe... everyone daoing me... haiz..

why you tag your tire as you. LOL!....

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Hahahaha.. hafiz shall blanja us paintball! hahahahahah.. :faint:

hahaha:bounce: one ball can blanja lah...many many balls, u blanja k..

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

that one pic Rotate lah.. haha

lol, that pictures are for myprojects... lol the scrambler also wrong side..lol..but my whole class and tutor didnt realize..so in the eyes of arts.. this is ART. LOL!!! *rofl*

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

can i ask one more qn? the FS9217L belongs to who.. why never see that sp ard before de?

where u see the pic? link? maybe is ana one?

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .