Hellooooooooooooooooo page 355

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

to the rider i "met" at junction between SDE and Lt11....nice ride u got there bro.

i tot u saw me too? Lol

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

anw, abt the updates on my running in experience...i took the expressway today to NUS and it took me roughly 35-40mins...normally 25-35mins...so actually not much difference..but the feeling of riding at 70-80 is boring...

took haikal's advice and ride at the centre of the left lane...q effective cos the cars wld get sian trailing behind u n finally overtake u safely...

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

i spent quite a bit ah. coz i took tp like 3 times??!!! hahaha. practical wise as long as u manage to clear once shdnt be that much. i took at ssdc. heard that compared to the other centre, ssdc has more turns n all.

Don't think too much abt your bike, wait until the semester is over then hunt bah.

If you getting super4, get at least a spec3 bah. Should have much less problems.....as it is relatively newer.

Versys

yea wadi..

now.. research on wat bike u really want..

then sem over, u go hunt for it...

it took me 6mnth to hunt for my current bike.... :D

so take ur time

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

i cant wait till sem is over. road tax and insurance for current bike ending like end of this month. so might as well get a new bike.

Power is nothing without control

yeah you too!!

hope i didnt scare u KWANGKWANGKWAAAAANG...

you scared me !!!

i just finished a 3hour tutorial..brain steamed...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

does riding a bike make u more potent??

my cousin got 2 children v fast after married..he rides a phantom..

my uncle now got 4 children..he rides a blackbird....hahaha..

this cld be a possible dissertation topic..

i think this one depends on the name of the bike...

phantom...an illustration, part of which is given a transparent effect so as to permit representation of details otherwise hidden from view, as the inner workings of a mechanical device.....thats why 2 kids

blackbird....so obvious tat african americans got huge ones...

so if u get xr4....u get Extra 4 kids!

and if u get bandit....u probably screw and run...making the upper bound for having kids infinity

No regrets.

yea wadi..

now.. research on wat bike u really want..

then sem over, u go hunt for it...

it took me 6mnth to hunt for my current bike.... :D

so take ur time

yup...i took 1yr to buy my WR

anyway some1 view my WR today....and i felt emotional...seriously i m sad knowing tat its gonna leave me...

No regrets.

guys...i need some advice... a guy wanna buy my WR but he wanna do installment...

I was thinking....

1. Make a binding contract

2. down abt 60%

3. pay the rest of 40% within 6 mths

opinions guys?

No regrets.

guys...i need some advice... a guy wanna buy my WR but he wanna do installment...

I was thinking....

1. Make a binding contract

2. down abt 60%

3. pay the rest of 40% within 6 mths

opinions guys?

my advice.. DONT!

dont do personal loan..

if he want, engage a bike shop and ask him to reloan from the shop.

tt mean the shop pay u full, he pay the shop in installment...

tt is the best way..

wait later, he nv pay u how.. u nv know a person mah.

wadiii want buy my bike?? hahaha this scram not very tall also..GD! new paint new plastic! haha

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

yup...i took 1yr to buy my WR

anyway some1 view my WR today....and i felt emotional...seriously i m sad knowing tat its gonna leave me...

i sold my first bike i emo for few days lol

----------------------

haha.. everyone ask him buy thier bike sia..

wadi.. wanna buy my bike anot? > i throw in free leather jacket, boots, etc..

jk.. i love my bike

wadiii want buy my bike?? hahaha this scram not very tall also..GD! new paint new plastic! haha

no no dont...girls they onli noe how to make outside nice...inside like crap they dun care...

No regrets.

ya...i noe abt him not paying...tats wht the contract is for right? maybe downpayment more just to cover my arse a bit?

unless any1 knows where can do reloan for WR?

erm.. go to bike shops at bukit merah lane and ask lor..

usually they ok one... cos they do nth and yet earn interest from the guy.. haha

no no dont...girls they onli noe how to make outside nice...inside like crap they dun care...

at least EO not leaking leh..

peace ah

NOnono..mine inside out oso gd lol.. my batt is new too! juz change like today! wahahha

----------------------

at least eo not leaking leh..

Peace ah

hahahahaha

----------------------