patrick, keep your options open.

who says babes only exist in arts faculty?

there are more babes in engin canteen you know? cos all the hunks in engineering attracted them here. :shy:

hahah business oso got..watever it is..

dun end up at science..

u will feel even helpless hahaha..

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

clap clap

$5 is too cheap for such a detailed direction :)

haha being sacarstic?

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

Oooo 359!!

----------------------

bro patrick..

when we mention just NUS, we refer to the main NUS campus at clementi rd.

enter through entrance B along clementi road.

then turn right towards biz/arts > turn left into "arts link" i think.. just ride in..

there u will see "the deck" canteen alrdy.. if u r lost ask ard.. NUS ppl are friendly.. :D

then happy looking for and Q-ing at that stall..

recommendation: their laksa is nice!

warning: looooooooooooooooooooooooooong Q

this is wad i call directions..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

Gee babes...

I am very shy .. maybe my friend Desmond can handle them better haha ..

*hope he don't see this post*

Desmond the cbr 1000 desmond?

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

whos desmond? handsome anot?

anyway, if you wanna come eat... come around 2pm, the crowd not so bad...

good food , nice people :thumb:

guys today i counted 4 gsr400 at central car park. is there an invasion of suzuki?

it's about time man.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

whos desmond? handsome anot?

anyway, if you wanna come eat... come around 2pm, the crowd not so bad...

obviously kitty u dun rem ppl's name...desmond rides a cbr 1k and is at the mount faber station during the NRC challenge..

lidat how to achieve big things?

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

Im going to eat porridge!!

----------------------

sianz..mid term at 250pm...dun bother to study liaoz..

got other distractions..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

hahah business oso got..watever it is..

dun end up at science..

u will feel even helpless hahaha..

haha .. why particularly science??

are there many bald scientist??

haha , ok lame

anyway ch why u nv guess wad bike i changing to...

guess for wat? 2 months after changing bike, it's back to s4 again i bet. :p

obviously kitty u dun rem ppl's name...desmond rides a cbr 1k and is at the mount faber station during the NRC challenge..

lidat how to achieve big things?

lol...he's the guy that tried to.....lolz.......ok..nvm..

private joke of me and yuwen..

ya i don remember names... i oni remember faces and random things related to the face lolz....

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

haha , ok lame

BECARE OF WAD U R SAYING PATRICK..i hope u end up in science fac

my hair is long

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

guess for wat? 2 months after changing bike, it's back to s4 again i bet. :p

this time i get to keep my s4!

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

this time i get to keep my s4!

wah go for 2 bikes liao ar. then u confirm wana buy scrambler liao la. wait for me k, about 2-3months after i start working, i sure buy another offroad bike. :cheeky:

haha , ok lame

hahahaha u try gg there u know!

no offence but i find the ppl dere very in their "own world"

lol..

in another word..weird

----------------------

this is wad i call directions..

for your info, herculie's sense of direction is worst than mine lor..

lol......someone need me to bring out of msia custom lor........

well.. only me knows......................LOL!

and someone.... give him the poster of the directions to mount sophia,

end up calling me 100 times asking for landmarks..

my god...

who is worst?

sigh.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

What bike is Hongwei changing next?

Put yr name behind yr guess.

1.faz wr / haikal

2. Ash Drz

3. Ash R1

4. Ash B-Bone

5. Hafiz, S4 Spec3 (winner get wad prize??)

6. Hafiz, Kitty's bike (muahahahha)

ash and hafiz,

JUST ONE CHOICE PLEASE!!!

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

yes.. he rides cbr 1k

i wanna get a cbr 600 if i am very rich next time.....

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015