'weird' is a very subjective word.

it includes some sort of 'stereotype' perspectives as to what constitute weird..and to what kind of people are this pple weird..

like maybe high class pple will think low class pple weird..sorta things...

ya loh...

emo pple are weird...

nusriders are weird...

and of cuz hongwei is the most weirdest..

sister knows me the best! :thumb:

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

so are u selling are u selling???

i keep look at the pic leh...

obsessed...

dunno dunno dunnooo!!!! i love my scrammm butttttttt......

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

same as yr fren?

which friend, i got many friends...

and i think i wanna get a vespa next....

i wanna act cute..maybe more guys will like me and dotes me....

lol...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

dunno dunno dunnooo!!!! i love my scrammm butttttttt......

haha...shhhh

tonite we see how

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

u dun have to be rich to own a cbr600.

even pizza delivery boys can ride R1.

yah,

just like now. I am POOR and have no $$ to eat.

But i have everything, i have friends, i have s4, i have petrol in my s4. I have a great real- sister and two great fake-brother, i have nusriders//

but no money at all.

Am i rich or am i poor?

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

hahaha white scrambler with pink sticker is me!

where were u at ar??

omg sorry i still dunno who r u

I am Patrick :)

I was stationed at Jurong hill and mandai

yah,

But i have everything, i have friends, i have s4, i have petrol in my s4. I have a great real- sister and two great fake-brother, i have nusriders//

but no money at all.

Am i rich or am i poor?

ha..arts students always very good in literature...

fantastic man kitty.

good point :thumb:

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

yah,

but no money at all.

Am i rich or am i poor?

as usual, yeah i get ur point. no need highlight. :thumb:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

okaie i go back study! bb!

----------------------

patrick the krr wear boots patrick?

or patrick the deuville patrick?

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

ooooooo.......no impression of the faces...but got impression one is chinese and one is malay?

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

ok some iddiot is backfiring the CARS AT THE FORUM NOW.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

ohhhh izzit the drz?

----------------------

Can anyone hear?!?! Wtf?!?!?!??!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

AGAIN!!!! aniway there's this NUS motoring club...exhibiting some cars.......

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

if patrick is the one ridin the drz......

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

i am gonna be sooooo angry...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

because that guy.. gave me... 7 points....

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

when i released the air at exactly the amount!!!!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

backfiring? are you gonna run? or scream? bring extinguisher and extinguish the fire!! QUICK!!!

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

when i released the air at exactly the amount!!!!

hahah i think he is the drz guy lol

----------------------

u so far cannot hear..me now near the forum...... dono what they doing lah..there's a tp bike there... dono for what siahz....

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

hahah i think he is the drz guy lol

ok... is patrick coming nus to eat? i am free till 4pm loh..i'll hunt it down and released the air to zero. =) LOL

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015