• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

crap. i forgot that word is censored. how bout talk crap?

Power is nothing without control

patrick, i heard ur pres told u guys to talk **** more in ur forum. more cca points issit?

aiyah they also wanna surge forward... especially looking at our pace.. hahhaha..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

megabites too expensive lah...

haha yealar. the canteen stall considered cheap mah right. only the food cannot make it. but then the only muslim stall selling such noodles.

but seriously ah from Biz to Arts to Engin to Sci all su standard... only YIH is relatively ok...

aiyah they also wanna surge forward... especially looking at our pace.. hahhaha..

thats y. saeed see our thread he scared already. so since he is still the pres he doing his best to maintain their lead.

but seriously ah from Biz to Arts to Engin to Sci all su standard... only YIH is relatively ok...

u mean the nasi padang kinda stall right? coz i dont think the western at yih is that good.

ok keep talking about food now im hungry

u mean the nasi padang kinda stall right? coz i dont think the western at yih is that good.

yup tts exactly wad I mean...

ya lah... haven't makan yet... no breakfast no lunch.... n it's almost 3 readi..

ok i shall not read page 361-362. hee

wahlao CH.... y are u not supporting our spamming tendencies.. hhahahah

haha really ah ch. ok ppl can comment n complain n say anythin u like about ch. he wont know. once reach pg 363 then cannot already

let me recommand some food from nearby institutes.. Singapore Poly.

Go to FC3 aka food heaven.. the muslim food there not bad.

nearby FC3 is FC5 which has pizza hut and kfc

nearby the dover mrt, got FC4.. also not bad!

and then abit further up the hill, there is FC6 aka biz foodcourt.. babes there wear like they r not dressed for sch.. shiok!

FC1 and FC2 so-so

go SP eat!!!

u can ask me go along if u want.. ahaha.. i miss the food there

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

wah hahaz. never had the idea of going SP to eat sia. i guess uve been to all the FCs.

hahah everybody go lab to spam here ar

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

let me recommand some food from nearby institutes.. Singapore Poly.

Go to FC3 aka food heaven.. the muslim food there not bad.

nearby FC3 is FC5 which has pizza hut and kfc

nearby the dover mrt, got FC4.. also not bad!

and then abit further up the hill, there is FC6 aka biz foodcourt.. babes there wear like they r not dressed for sch.. shiok!

FC1 and FC2 so-so

go SP eat!!!

u can ask me go along if u want.. ahaha.. i miss the food there

bring me go makan next week for lunch!!! :cheeky:

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

haha.. sry la..

i say the truth truthfully...

thanks man. LOL

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

hahah everybody go lab to spam here ar

nope.. in my studio..

can access 24/7 rain or shine, holidays or not, morning or 3am also can access...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg