• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Im bored in class.. sigh..

oit, u suppose to be thinking abt the project..not spamming here..haha

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

Science? let's not even go there...

why dun go there?~! u scared u got owned by the duos right..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

patrick, i heard ur pres told u guys to talk **** more in ur forum. more cca points issit?

haha Saeed, the core of a strong riders club is...

ppl whu noe how to tok ****

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

From now on, I only have 2 things in my mind.

1. surpass NTU in sbf thread (sorry ntu riders it is that imp to us. its sth set forth by our previous president)

2. try not to make fun of kitty

no. 1 seems easier

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

wah go for 2 bikes liao ar. then u confirm wana buy scrambler liao la. wait for me k, about 2-3months after i start working, i sure buy another offroad bike. :cheeky:

if u v slow i mite transform my xr4 into touring set up....safari tank, with the reserve tank at the tail, huge boxes....den i go explore africa

No regrets.

nus thread sucs lor....

i feel out of place... i feel discriminated...

i feel outcasted... i feel like a rubbish.....

kitty the moment we dun disturb u tat means we dun care already

No regrets.

char ppl onli see yr girly scram..

so u still wanna sell?

this is so true....u will remembered as 'the girl who ride scrambler'

if u wan to change bike i say change to ducati....den u will be known as girl who rides a duke!

u wan to be known as the girl who rides s4? so many millions of them

No regrets.

oi faz,

i didnt see your bike leh.

and hor....can disturb me.. (all except chiehui)

AND not this 5 days. critical days.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

dunno dunno dunnooo!!!! i love my scrammm butttttttt......

juz because it failed u a few times doesn mean its not a gd bike

my wr was a piece of air hole when i bought it...stall at traffic light everytime...den slowly i learnt abt it...and now each time i ride it...i cant bear to sell it

No regrets.

which friend, i got many friends...

and i think i wanna get a vespa next....

i wanna act cute..maybe more guys will like me and dotes me....

lol...

why cant the guys like u for who u are....

anyway i realise i onli look at my face in the mirror when i shower...so if i shower once a day i onli see myself once

No regrets.

char wanna sell and buy what bike? *confuseD*

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

ME....... gotta go release some stress....because the lab technician says my face very red....

i think i going to explode soon.. lol...............

QUOTE]

and i really exploded. lolz....:cheeky:

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

ME....... gotta go release some stress....because the lab technician says my face very red....

i think i going to explode soon.. lol...............

QUOTE]

and i really exploded. lolz....:cheeky:

u went da bian is it?

No regrets.

3000 post / 50 post per page = 60 pages

Assuming NTU does not spam their thread,

Suppose the rate of spamming of NUS thread is 5 pages per day

60/5 = 12 days...

and so we need less than 2 weeks to achieve this

No regrets.

u went da bian is it?

yea loh how u know...and i realli didnt see your bike !!! how could i missed it........... its on my bike's left or right side??? my right side was a s4....

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

yea loh how u know...and i realli didnt see your bike !!! how could i missed it........... its on my bike's left or right side??? my right side was a s4....

i parked at 12 and left at 1.45.... u probably da bianing tat long :p

No regrets.

and so the midterm juz now was a biatch....i see hw write so much i sian...i shld have studied harder....den suddenly i heard him cancell the whole page...i damn happy...hahahaha

hongwei is like that one what...

he can say many things...sounds like real..but after that just one stroke cancel. void.

lol....

don worry faz... i know u will score higher one.. =)

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

hongwei is like that one what...

he can say many things...sounds like real..but after that just one stroke cancel. void.

lol....

don worry faz... i know u will score higher one.. =)

thanks for the faith...but hongwei always perform in end exam...thats how we maintain similar cap score...

No regrets.

i know one method.. make char emo... den hong will fail his exams! yay!!! *evil laughter*

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015