since 1l bike n 600 price difference is nt great.

i still considering which 1 to get.

how much is the difference in insurance n road tax?

http://www.fyc-concepts.com/

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Search Engine Marketing (SEM)

• Replies 12

Rd tax is diff by 160 per yr.........

Insurance will depend on the bike u gettin and oso the insurance coy....

Norm is diff by a few hundred. :smile:

http://img220.exs.cx/img220/7457/gforcesig1hc.jpg
Originally posted by Ni+3KiDz@April 22, 2007 02:27 pm

Rd tax is diff by 160 per yr.........

Insurance will depend on the bike u gettin and oso the insurance coy....

Norm is diff by a few hundred. :smile:

hmm...i tot rd tax is diff by 120 per yr...600cc 200/yr n 1L 320/yr...

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

i have asked b4.. this is just to give u a rough guage of how much it actually cost..

age grp 21-22

for up to 1000cc

Comprehensive

1st yr - $2550

TPFT

1st yr - $1890

for up to 750cc

Comprehensive

1st - yr $2150

TPFT

1st - yr $1610

note all prices stated are for brand new bikes and are just a rough guide

fairing bikes still need to add more $$

Originally posted by hmm_@April 22, 2007 03:28 pm

yup ... tt's the rite 1 ... :thumb:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by hmm_@April 22, 2007 03:28 pm

:sweat: :sweat:

Sori... my mistake.....

For 1l is 160 half a yr.... So it 320 per yr... :cheeky:

600 is 100 half a yr (200 per yr)

http://img220.exs.cx/img220/7457/gforcesig1hc.jpg

wao. 3rd party insurance so exp ?

for 400cc 140 a year

600cc 200 a year.. not too shiong...

the conversion from 400 to 600 still ok sia

400cc the insurance for 3rd party is 330

how much is 3rd party for 600 n 1l ? since i planning to get 2nd hand.

roughly 04 models

http://www.fyc-concepts.com/

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Search Engine Marketing (SEM)

Originally posted by phill@April 24, 2007 02:07 pm

wao. 3rd party insurance so exp ?

for 400cc 140 a year

600cc 200 a year.. not too shiong...

the conversion from 400 to 600 still ok sia

400cc the insurance for 3rd party is 330

how much is 3rd party for 600 n 1l ? since i planning to get 2nd hand.

roughly 04 models

easily $700-$800 if u are quite young

get at least fire n theft insurance... safer..

I'm a cantankerous lugubrious weirdo. Enraptured by stone walls. Demented by love. Disparaged by my own soul. Besieged by languor. Suffered from acute distress triggered by terminal boredom and elucidation of rhodonderons and deciduous seedlings. Searched for serenity amidst the chaos but failed miserably.

yeah big bikes.. better fire and theft although the syndicate kenna catch liao but the "teacher" is still at large

for mi

comparing between 2 bikes.

both yamaha.

both 600cc.

both brand new.

both Fire & theft.

06'R6 - close to $1,100

07'FZ6 - $600.00

now for the 1000

again Fire & theft,

06' GSX-R - close to $1.6k

07' FZ1 - close to $900

oh, all prices i post are before discount.