Honda RVF400/NC35

Here it goes,

I will be meeting Jungleboy in NTU campus on Sat the 20th. We will leave there around 1.30pm

Minimum requirement for track:

Riding Jacket

Jeans

Full Finger gloves

Full face helmet

Boots( SAF ones are fine)

Will be taking the 2nd link and approx time from causeway to track is 30mins or so.

Anyone interested to come contact me at 97919890.

If you are not ready to go down track, you can watch from the grandstand for a admission fee of RM$5.00

See you guys there.

• Replies 6.7k

Originally posted by usmonkey@Mar 19 2004, 08:01 PM

Here it goes,

I will be meeting Jungleboy in NTU campus on Sat the 20th. We will leave there around 1.30pm

Minimum requirement for track:

Riding Jacket

Jeans

Full Finger gloves

Full face helmet

Boots( SAF ones are fine)

Will be taking the 2nd link and approx time from causeway to track is 30mins or so.

Anyone interested to come contact me at 97919890.

If you are not ready to go down track, you can watch from the grandstand for a admission fee of RM$5.00

See you guys there.

:sorry: Sat i cannot make it. I thought u all going on sunday. Next time sure join u all.

RVFv4

Yo!!!! Just now saw a guy riding RVF...jacket,gloves, and a red full face...at Ikea!!

look like jungleboy...issit u??? around 1+am.. pipe not street legal...very bassy sound...:cheeky: :cheer: :thumb:

Originally posted by zookeeper@Mar 20 2004, 06:49 AM

Yo!!!! Just now saw a guy riding RVF...jacket,gloves, and a red full face...at Ikea!!

look like jungleboy...issit u??? around 1+am.. pipe not street legal...very bassy sound...:cheeky: :cheer: :thumb:

No lah, not me.... I was at home leh

My bike easy to recognize one. Look out for sliders and the cracked and scratched fairings, you'll know its my bike... hehe

Pls guys, 1 day left for the makan trip, pls participate

jungle n shay, the tris stil on, i got 2 fren goin to, pls du AERO me!!!

shay, cos u say u will be workin, so let me noe wad time u off work, den i can plan the meetup time

I LOVE my R1!!!:shades:

Originally posted by benson@Mar 20 2004, 04:34 PM

Pls guys, 1 day left for the makan trip, pls participate

jungle n shay, the tris stil on, i got 2 fren goin to, pls du AERO me!!!

shay, cos u say u will be workin, so let me noe wad time u off work, den i can plan the meetup time

at nite....after 7pm should be ok.

isit abitt too late?

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

Originally posted by usmonkey@Mar 20 2004, 07:14 PM

Hey Guys,

Just came back from Gudang with Jungleboy. Umm... I would say its not a very good trip for him, dont know if he is able to go JB and eat tmr.

wat happen???

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Wah usmonkey u are fast man...think u have only been there for 2 or 3 times rite?Think next time muz get u to give me pointers when I go to track liao.:bounce:

Hope Jungleboy is ok...:confused:

Hey Buzz,think there is a Fw Zxr636 for sale at 13.5k only.Maybe u can go have a look since u are interested in the bike. :deal:

Anyone whom is interested of going Pasir Gudang tomorrow.

Via 2nd link,

Meet at Esso at 9am. Esso is the 1st petrol station after the immigration.

I will be meeting a few other guys there.. good people no worries..

If you are unsure of riding track, can watch from grandstand at RM5.00 .

Any questions call me at 97919890.

Yes, I'm ok.....

Crashed into the gravel twice today... hehe... Metal bracket to the front fairing bent, lost left mirror, scratches on the bike here and there. No scratches on me, just a stiff neck, and a an aching hamstring.

Well, it's an experience.... So next time I go i'll know what to improve on, and what my limits are. I got some stones in my bike as a souvenir... Cheers...

Originally posted by jungleboy111@Mar 20 2004, 11:21 PM

Yes, I'm ok.....

Crashed into the gravel twice today... hehe... Metal bracket to the front fairing bent, lost left mirror, scratches on the bike here and there. No scratches on me, just a stiff neck, and a an aching hamstring.

Well, it's an experience.... So next time I go i'll know what to improve on, and what my limits are. I got some stones in my bike as a souvenir... Cheers...

i hope u r alright ...

but u sure are garang ar... fell the first time still carried on

Originally posted by Shay@Mar 20 2004, 05:21 PM

at nite....after 7pm should be ok.

isit abitt too late?

sorry benson .. won't be able to join u on your favourite trip to msia .. u guys enjoy yourself !

Originally posted by Ise@Mar 20 2004, 08:02 PM

Hey Buzz,think there is a Fw Zxr636 for sale at 13.5k only.Maybe u can go have a look since u are interested in the bike. :deal:

yo Ise, where u find it sia? can provide mi contact no.?

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif
Originally posted by dlm@Mar 21 2004, 04:39 AM

yo Ise, where u find it sia? can provide mi contact no.?

eh eh eh! fickle leh u! what u wan ah? from zx12 to 2001 R1 to ST11, to FAZER now wan ZX 6 ah??

faster make up yr mind man...05 bikes come out liao!

BTW..y so few ppl go makan??

support abit leh!

Buzz? ISE? DLM? Vroomx2? Monkey? Ken? Bikemania? Revo? suNNY?

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

Originally posted by Shay@Mar 21 2004, 05:11 AM

eh eh eh! fickle leh u! what u wan ah? from zx12 to 2001 R1 to ST11, to FAZER now  wan ZX 6 ah??

faster make up yr mind man...05 bikes come out liao!

BTW..y so few ppl go makan??

support abit leh!

Buzz? ISE? DLM? Vroomx2? Monkey? Ken? Bikemania? Revo? suNNY?

dun like tat mah. If bike & price okie, y not... Insur & road tax cheap too. :cheeky:

7pm JB makan?? c how man... cannot confirm.

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif
Originally posted by jungleboy111@Mar 20 2004, 11:21 PM

Yes, I'm ok.....

i saw parts of ur bike on the floor.....

u crash 2 times??? i thought onli 1 time...

next time b careful... know ur limit. safety is the most impt.

guys help mi check if ur friend getting rvf can ?

cos mi in army seldom use bike le..

haiz..

poor mi so though of selling bike..

bike condition above average...

every stupid thing i just change oni...

like tyres using dunlop GPR 70

new brakes nice chain.. every thing is realli good...

no choice nid to sell if not i also dun realli bear,,,

help mi look out can ?

plate is FP.

if ur friends is interested pte. msg mi k...

thanks.....

Wat time is the trip to JB?Have to see whether I can make it or not first..