who wanna ride with me?

many years ago moto, still stands... i really know no **** about suspension... i just noe, if too hard/soft.... go to ur friendly mechanic to get it done... kekeke... dun ask me how to get it done.... cos i did once service my fork, like change seals, cleaning the valves and changing it's oil, and i swear i'm not doing it again...

join his riding clinic bah... go learn some technics and we go bang the fast in, fast out... kekeke... i can hardly squeeze out time to ride also... :cry:

i know lah, becoz of ger mah

we understand lah, hehee

• Replies 111

hehehe.. yeah i wish i can join for rd 2... as soon as my bike out...thou =(... ok i promise i wont ask u hahaha.....dont forget our nusajaya meet too RICK...

n i rmb ur one more moto: "displacement means everything to me" haha.take care bro see u soon..

Slow nevermind.... Pattern must be nice.... Bike must be BLING...

hehehe.. yeah i wish i can join for rd 2... as soon as my bike out...thou =(... ok i promise i wont ask u hahaha.....dont forget our nusajaya meet too RICK...

n i rmb ur one more moto: "displacement means everything to me" haha.take care bro see u soon..

nusajaya meet??? next challenge to go clear the triple... are u ready??? that one i can teach u.... i learn from rookie that attacking a triple, u just gotta close ur eyes, and full throttle... it's pretty easy.... hahahahha

dun anyhow say my moto... misleading to other pple.... mine is "CC does matters" and it only applies to me... but it doesn;t really stands, cos my 1000cc superbike tio chiet by a frend on 600cc on NSHW sweeper... okay? his nick is kinwei....

wah ok, my english so lousy ah??

maybe can meet up for kopi, at least easier, then can explain better.

i got problem scheduling to ride...

your writing is great, but we want to ask question and maybe see/get some hands-on ;p

coffee soon ok? if there's meet-up first round of drinks on me

thanks boofeng, if u organise, i will try to come down and do some bench racing with u guys :cheeky:

anyway, next sunday we got better plan for a little more real riding

just get ready for action and hydrate urself 3 days b4, no coffee or coke consumption 3 days b4 sunday.

but i can't confirm if i can go, but i got arrangement with a few experience riders to help u out with it.

keep ya eyes in this thread.

nusajaya meet??? next challenge to go clear the triple... are u ready??? that one i can teach u.... i learn from rookie that attacking a triple, u just gotta close ur eyes, and full throttle... it's pretty easy.... hahahahha

dun anyhow say my moto... misleading to other pple.... mine is "CC does matters" and it only applies to me... but it doesn;t really stands, cos my 1000cc superbike tio chiet by a frend on 600cc on NSHW sweeper... okay? his nick is kinwei....

yeah ok on..... but u oso know where my bike is how to be rdy.. :sian:

hello folks

wanna meet up for discussion and chit chat? at hougang point (near junction of YCK road and HG Ave 9, along HG Ave 9), say about 7-8pm onwards... either wed, thurs, or fri (the one most people can make time for)? rookie you can make it for the time slot all three days?

respond here, or by PM, or call me? i'll take note and confirm before the meetup. :)

first round of drinks on me ;p

wednesday:

1. boofeng

thursday:

1. boofeng

friday:

1. boofeng

haha.. those 3 days all i working sia.. if not i walk from my hse oso can reach hougang pt.. lol.. boofeng u oso stay at hougang??

haha yeah... i have vested interests in making the meetup in hougang ;p i live nearer kovan side.

would more people be willing to come if we made it a more central place?

the new 2008 WR250R, fuel injection, new engine as compare to wr250f

e-start

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/content/images/600/08WR250R_6d_ebd712a1.jpg

check out my blog for more details.

:D :D :D

the rider on the bike looked like u leh rookie.....

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

haha i just saw the WR250R today on angmor forums too...

"this is fuel injected machine, 6 speed, e-start, a total new engine compare to the existing wr250f, a good bike for recce and explore new ground for fishing."

yup i agree... wonder whether it'll come into SG, and for how much. it's also released in the USA which probably means plenty of aftermarket stuff. wonder if the fuel consumption will be good too, with EFI.

btw, sorry for not following up on a meet up. have an avalanche of work since returning to school... does anyone want to meet up this week? i'll just leave this open and see how the response is... then arrange from there ya? take care folks :)