bro BLUE oyster club, u gotta pm....

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 5 2006, 08:09 PM

i dont mind helping to stuff ur undies into your mouth :lol:

How come u still here??? I thought 8pm KTM :confused: Oh forgot kaya bring u there.. :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 5 2006, 08:13 PM

Hmmm... How come i'm in the pic too? :confused:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jun 5 2006, 08:14 PM

bro BLUE oyster club, u gotta pm....

Receive my sms?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 5 2006, 08:14 PM

How come u still here??? I thought 8pm KTM :confused: Oh forgot kaya bring u there.. :D

I'm at the KTM lan shop nw..

Aint u suppose to be at school? :confused:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

ESR FAMILY CYCLING BLADING DAY!!!

Venue : East Coast Park

Date : 17 June 2006

Time : 9.30am

This is organise for all to bring family, friends, any love ones, ger ger, boy boy for for a fun relaxing blading or cycling along the beach... Enjoy the breeze, the crowd, and the sea... :bounce: :bouncefire:

Skaters

1) Nailus

2) Chiaki

3) Ashblack

4) Ah kiong

5) Magnet

6) Chilli

7) Manzz

8) Puzz

9) Qaihonda

11)

Cyclist

*So see you guys there*

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 5 2006, 08:18 PM

I'm at the KTM lan shop nw..

Aint u suppose to be at school? :confused:

:sian: Why not u say u brought lap top there use wireless at KTM i still might believe... Hey u late liao la.... see no one post think all there liao :nono:

This is organise for all to bring family, friends, any love ones, ger ger, boy boy for for a fun relaxing blading or cycling along the beach... Enjoy the breeze, the crowd, and the sea... :bounce: :bouncefire:

Skaters

1) Nailus

2) Chiaki

3) Ashblack

4) Ah kiong

5) Magnet

6) Chilli

7) Manzz

8) Puzz

9) Qaihonda

10) spyker (try very to learn last time but still cant get the hang of it :weep: noob blader pls be gentle)

11)

Cyclist

*So see you guys there*

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 5 2006, 08:17 PM

Receive my sms?

Yeah, but u sms wrong person..... :sian:

alrite c u guys @ KTM, cheers!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Guest XBOX80

Skaters

1) Nailus

2) Chiaki

3) Ashblack

4) Ah kiong

5) Magnet

6) Chilli

7) Manzz

8) Puzz

9) Qaihonda

10) Eric(si jiu si ba i fall down u all catch me ok.. muahaha)

11)

Cyclist

*So see you guys there*

Skaters

1) Nailus

2) Chiaki (can blade but cannot brake, stay clear and if u all see me falling~ juz siam... i'll aim for the grass :lol:)

3) Ashblack

4) Ah kiong

5) Magnet

6) Chilli

7) Manzz

8) Puzz

9) Qaihonda

10) Eric(si jiu si ba i fall down u all catch me ok.. muahaha)

11)

Cyclist

*So see you guys there*

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Skaters

1) Nailus

2) Chiaki (can blade but cannot brake, stay clear and if u all see me falling~ juz siam... i'll aim for the grass :lol:)

3) Ashblack

4) Ah kiong

5) Magnet

6) Chilli

7) Manzz

8) Puzz

9) Qaihonda

10) spyker (try very to learn last time but still cant get the hang of it noob blader pls be gentle)

11) Eric(si jiu si ba i fall down u all catch me ok.. muahaha)

Cyclist

*So see you guys there*

wow so much happening sia ....sigh.....hope 2 go but work again........piling up n i got magnet as my karkia........i gona makan him jialat jialat liao mmm..........so tengah n can buy vege behoon 4 me as breakfast hehe

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 5 2006, 08:13 PM

Hmmm... How come my photo is in the pic too? :confused:

:bow:

Such a small hole in Eric's shorts and you still can see he's wearing an underwear with your photo...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Skaters

1) Nailus

3) Ashblack

4) Ah kiong

5) Magnet

6) Chilli

7) Manzz

8) Puzz (cant even blade... help!)

9) Qaihonda

10) spyker (try very to learn last time but still cant get the hang of it noob blader pls be gentle)

11) Eric(si jiu si ba i fall down u all catch me ok.. muahaha)

Cyclist

*So see you guys there*

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 5 2006, 07:13 PM

There are some not going in... But they haven plans to go somewhere nearby MOS to chill ba... But if all of us go together should be happening and fun ba.. :cheer: :bounce: :bouncefire:

i planned to go with those who dun like to chiong to either wala wala or some pub with live band to chill out and slack. (away from the usual kopitiam)

yup! but i duno NDP till what time end.. anyone for live band!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

wooooz!

just back. went rounding till 4am with the guys. and of coz plus chilli and elly.

went to 2 haunted house. nice experience. nice company we have there.

gonna rest for an hour. duno can wake up or not to book in at 6am. help help! anyone awake by 5.30 pls call me. hee!

wan an. zzzz

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Thanks 4 the "entity trip" guys.... sleep well :sleep: n enjoy ur day later!

Remember... 06/06/06 OMEN!?!!

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 6 2006, 05:59 AM

i planned to go with those who dun like to chiong to either wala wala or some pub with live band to chill out and slack. (away from the usual kopitiam)

llive bands rox!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 6 2006, 06:02 AM

wooooz!

just back. went rounding till 4am with the guys. and of coz plus chilli and elly.

went to 2 haunted house. nice experience. nice company we have there.

gonna rest for an hour. duno can wake up or not to book in at 6am. help help! anyone awake by 5.30 pls call me. hee!

wan an. zzzz

oohhh... wish i had gotten my license n my bike..

den i can go with you all..

i wan go haunted house :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 6 2006, 04:59 AM

hey hey, wan go hard rock cafe? the live band not bad. den can makan the mud pie also! yum... at least no need pay cover charge

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg