Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 7 2005, 09:01 AM

SOrry bro.. thats why i quickly msg u.. same thing that happened bwtween me and Arsenz at 2nd link again happened between me and you yesterday.. Was pulling the throttle hard and dragged then when i saw u in front , i close throttle and braked a bit but judging on my speed , i dun think i can make it.. thats why did an emergency estimation between u and the kerb.

Was prepared though should u move a foot closer to the right, I rather meet the kerb myself than to meet my great bro.. I really felt troubled after that.. GUess I have to really really ensure the road is very very clear next time... :sorry:

:nono: :nono:

No la Bro Manzz lucky there isnt any accident... But its really dangerous it mayb me it mayb someone else but whoever there is still possibility for someone to get hurt.

Anyway not blaming u at all i just heard someone laughing at my left and i thought how come such a thing is funny....

When i saw BRo Royong dashing pass Bro Icez i was really shock... wat if Bro Icez turns out more i dun dare to imagine how bad it would be as Bro Roy ong was going at a very high speed... I was relieve that nothing happened...if not i think everyone would have felt bad if someone got hurt

Bro Whisk :sorry: if it wasnt u who was laughing...

The one who laughs piss me off :mad:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 7 2005, 11:01 AM

Godspeed to your recce at KT later, Bro Manzz!

Godspeed..? whats tat..?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 7 2005, 11:02 AM

No la Bro Manzz lucky there isnt any accident... But its really dangerous it mayb me it mayb someone else but whoever there is still possibility for someone to get hurt.

Anyway not blaming u at all i just heard someone laughing at my left and i thought how come such a thing is funny....

When i saw BRo Royong dashing pass Bro Icez i was really shock... wat if Bro Icez turns out more i dun dare to imagine how bad it would be as Bro Roy ong was going at a very high speed... I was relieve that nothing happened...if not i think everyone would have felt bad if someone got hurt

Yeah man.. really really sorry bro.. I can't say sorry enuff cos u should know my principle, if i die, i'll die alone, cannot pull others along and yesterday my action depicts otherwise and was pretty angry with myself oso..

Thats why reach Jln Kayu liao i straight away asked whisk who was the rider that i almost came into contact with and when i knew it was you, straight away msg u sia..

Hope nothing like this happen again man.. :pray:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 7 2005, 11:07 AM

Godspeed..? whats tat..?

He wants me to go there and back in a flash lah.. heh heh... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 7 2005, 11:02 AM

Hahhaa... What has wings and sucks blood?... THe ans is........

cannot say later he angry!... Hee HEE... :lol:

Mr 'Whiskper' going to look for 'kotex' boots liao..! :giddy:

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 7 2005, 11:02 AM

Nah its ok... i was stunned for awhile then... when i look up i saw u looking at ur mirror and smiled... so i oni shake head and smiled back...

Okay guys, this shall be my final post for this morning.. Hope to be back in SG by 3 plus 4 and then by tml nite, can confirm the riders to KT liaoz..

I'll need some officials for the following tasks oso..

1) Route Markers (Those who know the way prefereably)

2) Official Photographers (At least two, so they can shoot each other oso!)

Will discuss more tml.. Ciaoz..! :cheer:

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 7 2005, 11:08 AM

Yeah man.. really really sorry bro.. I can't say sorry enuff cos u should know my principle, if i die, i'll die alone, cannot pull others along and yesterday my action depicts otherwise and was pretty angry with myself oso..

Thats why reach Jln Kayu liao i straight away asked whisk who was the rider that i almost came into contact with and when i knew it was you, straight away msg u sia..

Hope nothing like this happen again man.. :pray:

Bro Manzz dun say that kind of thing la please... CHOI!!! Lets be more careful nxt time i think we've abit over do it yest...

Anyway have a good trip later on stay careful... :smile:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 7 2005, 11:11 AM

Mr 'Whiskper' going to look for 'kotex' boots liao..! :giddy:

wah.. u really keep to ur words sia... now i become target liao... best!

U :thumb:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 7 2005, 11:07 AM

Godspeed..? whats tat..?

Sure or not, you don't know?

Your ang mo got so poor one meh? :confused:

Haha! :p

Wishing someone godspeed means to have a safe and prosperous journey and to return home safely.

Obviously you didn't watch quite an old movie "The Rock" starring Sean Connery and Nicholas Cage.

Wahaha!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by whisk@Dec 7 2005, 11:11 AM

Nah its ok... i was stunned for awhile then... when i look up i saw u looking at ur mirror and smiled... so i oni shake head and smiled back...

Ya i smiled cos i was like Wa lau aye who sia so dangerous dash through so near... :smile: Too dangerous!!! :faint:

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 7 2005, 11:15 AM

Ya i smiled cos i was like Wa lau aye who sia so dangerous dash through so near... :smile: Too dangerous!!! :faint:

ok la... the good thing is no one is hurt... and all shall be more careful next time. =)

think all those were the after effect of the stunt ridings.

sigh... all arsenz fault.... try wat pipe?

Dear east rider, i am very new to this thread but have been following this thread for quite a bit now. I read about your previous outing and the upcoming one on 10 dec'05. It all seems so exciting and fun filled, only wish i could join you guys. But i guess now is not the right time, but i really hope one fine day i am able to join you guys for the eastside rider outing. I hope i am welcome....

A little intro: my name is Gavin, I live in the east(duh) tampines street 33, i adore S4(duh again). very new to this forum and the eastside riders' thread by far is the most interesting. I got my 2B in apr'04, and just got my 2A recently with little experience on the road... erh thats all for now in case i am boring you guys..heh

If you guys ever chill around this area, pls invite me if you will and give me a chance to learn more from you guys and hopfully i can make more friends as well.

Last but not least, have a good trip on the 10 dec'05 and ride safe. ;)

hey guys anybody wanna go chiong aik today to recce riding boots?

Live to Ride , Ride to Live

May 2001 - Dec 2003 Kawasaki KRR150

Dec 2003 - Aug 2005 Honda RVF400

Aug 2005 - Jan 2007 Yamaha YZF-R1 2003

Feb 2007 - ?????????? Hyper Vtec Spec III

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s96/paulabusa/DSCF0028_edited-1.jpg

Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 7 2005, 11:27 AM

Dear east rider, i am very new to this thread but have been following this thread for quite a bit now. I read about your previous outing and the upcoming one on 10 dec'05. It all seems so exciting and fun filled, only wish i could join you guys. But i guess now is not the right time, but i really hope one fine day i am able to join you guys for the eastside rider outing. I hope i am welcome....

A little intro: my name is Gavin, I live in the east(duh) tampines street 33, i adore S4(duh again). very new to this forum and the eastside riders' thread by far is the most interesting. I got my 2B in apr'04, and just got my 2A recently with little experience on the road... erh thats all for now in case i am boring you guys..heh

If you guys ever chill around this area, pls invite me if you will and give me a chance to learn more from you guys and hopfully i can make more friends as well.

Yo Bro Gavin,

Welcome welcome.

So you are the one I just added in Friendster har?

You are most welcome to join us on our regular gatherings, petrol pumping sessions, main S4 outings, etc.

See you around soon!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by forever-honda@Dec 7 2005, 02:00 AM

anyone coming out this sat? longtime never see east side rider liao....finally settle my thing liao :cheeky:

Bro Honda! Long time no see!

Finally settled your thing har?

Congrats to you!

You have the courage to do what I have been avoiding all these years! Respect sia! :thumb: (Give that man a beer! No give that man a Tiger!) Hehe! :p

:sorry: for not being able to help you on that task you asked me some time back. Hope you found someone suitable to help you though.

Hope to see you soon and best regards!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by whisk@Dec 7 2005, 11:23 AM

ok la... the good thing is no one is hurt... and all shall be more careful next time. =)

think all those were the after effect of the stunt ridings.

sigh... all arsenz fault.... try wat pipe?

Xia Lah... suddenly become my fault... :faint:

I where got want to try pipe? I merely took out the silencer nia.. :cheeky:

Thot the 2 of you wanted to do drag race at first when you took were speeding off on my left and right... but figured the road was too narrow and magnet was in front of me.. so I slowed down... thot you 2 will also slow down... but still carry on past magnet.. :giddy:

Anyway I was behind .. but no I wasn't laughing.. If see the whole thing and can still laugh... hm.. then you guys ought to shoot me..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by royston76@Dec 7 2005, 11:54 AM

You have the courage to do what I have been avoiding all these years! Respect sia! :thumb: (Give that man a beer! No give that man a Tiger!) Hehe! :p

hmmm what have you been avoiding all these years???

Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 7 2005, 11:27 AM

No prob man, you are welcome to join us at our outings or coffee sessions.

Perhaps you can PM us or post up or contact no .. else do look out at this thread for our outings.

BTW what's your ride?

Originally posted by whisk@Dec 7 2005, 11:13 AM

wah.. u really keep to ur words sia... now i become target liao... best!

U :thumb:

:cheeky: I ought to keep my words mah.. a promise is a promise :sorry:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 7 2005, 12:12 PM

Xia Lah... suddenly become my fault... :faint:

I where got want to try pipe? I merely took out the silencer nia.. :cheeky:

Thot the 2 of you wanted to do drag race at first when you took were speeding off on my left and right... but figured the road was too narrow and magnet was in front of me.. so I slowed down... thot you 2 will also slow down... but still carry on past magnet.. :giddy:

Anyway I was behind .. but no I wasn't laughing.. If see the whole thing and can still laugh... hm.. then you guys ought to shoot me..

haha.. juz kidding la bro...

trying to bring out some one to shoot mah... coz bluesky always target me.. so i muz find someone else to shoot... hahaha

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 7 2005, 12:31 PM

:cheeky: I ought to keep my words mah.. a promise is a promise :sorry:

haha... ok la.. think this is wat thats keeping the thread going on strong... haha...

so for those in this thread better put on ur bullet proof vests... haha...

especially for royston... hehehe ( dun ask mi y him, coz i oso dunno)

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 7 2005, 11:14 AM

Obviously you didn't watch quite an OLD movie "The Rock" starring Sean Connery and Nicholas Cage.

Wahaha!

Bro.. u stated the obvious sia..! OLD LEH!! I think the oldest movies in my memories should be Lords of the Ring.. watch that movies during my pri sch times..

:nono: sigh... guess the generation between u and me is getting wider and wider... :cheeky: Hahaa!