Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 9 2006, 03:44 PM

beloved~ u see rico's so happy in the pic wor..... :lovestruck:

huh? got ppl post my pic? :confused:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 9 2006, 03:45 PM

with someone to take care.. he wun fall sick again !!

so sweeet

which chio bu wanna take care of me? :cheer:

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 9 2006, 04:05 PM

:lovestruck: looking forward to more pics of rico in his little blue lagoon.... :lovestruck:

...... :sian: anyway not that i dun wanna online... wait my boss scold how... :weep:

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Jun 9 2006, 05:24 PM

:btw: i cannot help but notice how many times you have changed your ride... Especially in 1997 :giddy:

Had more than one bike at a time then. So what do you guys do here?

1992-1993 KDX200

1993 LC125

1993 CG125

1994-1995 KDX200

1995 CRM250

1995-1996 XL200

1996 GSXR400KSP

1996 GSXR400MSP

1997 LC350

1997 KDX250

1997 FZR1000

1997 ZX-11

1997-1999 GSXR1100WT

1999-2000 BMW318i

2000-2002 MAZDA 626

2002-2005 MITSUBISHI LANCER 1.8

2005-2006 TOYOTA CELICA SS1

2006 CB400 SpecI

Originally posted by nailus@Jun 9 2006, 04:21 PM

sure :thumb:

i bring hammy to the chalet let you see, but dun let any1 bbq him wor..

i dun lyk chao ta hammy 1..

i'll be the first!!!! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Jun 9 2006, 04:51 PM

yep them too...

we talked about Bapok, ghost story, OBS, camping, Fantasy Island, Sunway lagoon, gay frens, gay pubs, diarhoea stories, pocked in the ass stories too! :giddy:

pokeed in the ass? life expirence from fik? :lol:

Originally posted by fish`@Jun 9 2006, 07:48 PM

u wan i can add in another jack daniel.. we drink like no tomoro...

bo da bo lam pa

ask ah blue to bring cordan bleu? :confused:

Originally posted by RiCo12@Jun 9 2006, 08:37 PM

seems like nobody's home.. trying my luck, 2nd link tonite anyone? :confused:

Most of the guys are out having dinner before going to the clubhouse for soccer and mahjong lah...

I think first link will be pretty clear today...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 9 2006, 09:10 PM

Most of the guys are out having dinner before going to the clubhouse for soccer and mahjong lah...

I think first link will be pretty clear today...

nvm... got my darling eric acc me to 2nd link can liao~ :lovestruck:

haha... :lol:

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jun 9 2006, 07:49 PM

Heellloooo guys...

WAAHHH! our bros Caleb n Whisperer gotta new gadget sia! foohhh, intro them some budget stuff but in the end they gotta better chio 1 than me, isshhh....! :sian: LOL!

Anyway, c u guys later @ clubhse.... we watch my "entity" experience in the house of haunted hill captured on video b4 e world cup k!

Cheers!?!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by RiCo12@Jun 9 2006, 07:51 PM

then single plus cute hunk like me no need to pay also? :confused:

see.. act cute mode lai liao.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Grasshopper@Jun 9 2006, 08:10 PM

Had more than one bike at a time then. So what do you guys do here?

we meet for kopi, outings, maintanence sessions, petrolling, overseas trip, sports, festivals, birthday parties, clubbing, movies, counter-striking etc..

oh man ESR. i just realise we really on man. everything also do. not forgetting the HHH, Haunted House Hunting though. haha!

well, feel free to join us!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jun 9 2006, 05:34 PM

ERH... cannot see leh, anyway this jet is something i thought of suggestiong to the bros here also, if everone chip in and get it, so everyone can wash their bike easier...

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/153552524_a1a6d84581.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/153552492_b95cfb184c.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/153552469_1ba51e0ad3.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/153552423_7b2b07eea8.jpg

BENEFITS OF WATER JET (WITH SOAP MIXER):

1. Ease of washing. Just pour your washing solution into the soap container and screw it in.

2. Choose between clean water spray, or mixed with the solution.

3. 5 spray settings to choose from. Just like showering yourself. Except that your car deserves more! ;) Can have foam like mix or powerful jet to spray the dirt out of your car wheels!

4. Cuts washing time

5. Saves water!

6. Uniform coverage of your car.

$19.90 each. Bulk purchase above 10 pieces please ask for 15% discount from Irene, and tell her you are from VOGS Vios Forum.

You may view these jetspray guns at Ang Mo Kio Ave 10, Block 449, #01-1721 Singapore 560449.

ps : the shop name is Seow Kah Heng Departmental Store. Sakura4homes is the import company.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 9 2006, 07:46 PM

Yeah...

You can whack Mr Hat for that prank sia...

Or I whack him for you...

:box:

Suay zai!!!

aiyah. i told u guys there's a surprise ending oredi

a surprise is something that is not anticipated mah. so when i told u guys that there is something special after the credits, u guys anticipated something special. so when nothing came out, isnt it considered a surprise ending?? :confused:

hee... trying to tok my way out of getting hoot by u guys. did i succeed?? :cheeky:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

Just got back...

Not a bad day...

Germany won, so did I!?!

Ole! x6

Boo boo to Devils and Manzz!

Kekeke! :p

Goodnite, ESR!

Tomorrow night MOS!

Cheong arr!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Great meeting u guys again ... slowly but surely will get to noe the rest ... unionbikez , nice bike man .. sleek and class ..

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

tmrl i got half day off. noon off liao from stadium! yeah!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Qaihonda@Jun 10 2006, 05:57 AM

Great meeting u guys again ... slowly but surely will get to noe the rest ... unionbikez , nice bike man .. sleek and class ..

oh oh..

corner round the bush and say bol`dor very nice la! and u also riding one loooo~:cheeky:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Guest Chilli01

hehe...cant wait to cheong wif u ppl later!

yay! :cheer:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@Jun 10 2006, 05:57 AM

Nice meeting u too bro Qai.... ur bike more chio! super clean than mine :cheeky:

Anytime do join us bro, :btw: i 4got to exchange hp no. w u lah bro can u PM me?

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 10 2006, 06:02 AM

hehe...cant wait to cheong wif u ppl later!

yay! :cheer:

dun teach them bad things huh ah lian!!!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 10 2006, 05:59 AM

oh oh..

corner round the bush and say bol`dor very nice la! and u also riding one loooo~:cheeky:

wahaha no la bro .. his one silver mine white .. hahaha

aiyah evryone bike swee la

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 10 2006, 05:57 AM

tmrl i got half day off. noon off liao from stadium! yeah!

I think u will talk more bout stadium tis few wks until e NDP itself huh bro...... :giddy: :smile:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967