how about this:

http://www.gv.com.sg/Booking/movies/images/details_cars.jpg

anyone interested?

can watch maybe coming tues or wed

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 11 2006, 04:33 PM

oh ya hor....malay couples hab nasi minyak when getting married...den if ppl

ask when can eat yr nasi minyak means when r u gonna get married...

rite manzz? dunno if i listened wrongly..haaa..

Fwah! :thumb: you can easily pass off as a Minah sia!..

So.. err.. when you eating nasi minyak?.. :cheeky:

HAOOY BIRTHDAY CLAIR!!!!

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/clair.jpg

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 11 2006, 04:30 PM

wah tampines friend.

wah wah wah.

yes tampines fren?? LOL...:cheeky:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 11 2006, 04:34 PM

how about this:

anyone interested?

yeah yeah yeah!!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 11 2006, 04:34 PM

Fwah! :thumb: you can easily pass off as a Minah sia!..

So.. err.. when you eating nasi minyak?.. :cheeky:

haha....ok lor next time i try draw my makeup like how malay gals do...

den maybe can pass off....HAHA..

i'm not habing nasi minyak anytime soon lor..tho i dun mind if u wanna cook den

i eat ...HAHA..:sweat:

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 11 2006, 04:36 PM

yes tampines fren?? LOL...:cheeky:

wah wah.. u arh. uncle killer. now wanna strip our very own ESR bros.

i scared one day u'll ring me to bail you out of tampines central police post due to raping..

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

HAOOY BIRTHDAY CLAIR!!!!

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/clair.jpg

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 11 2006, 01:52 PM

anyway nice chionging session with ESR ydae.. our 1st one!!!

but poor guys kena stripped by us at the dancefloor :p think they dun dare to wear shirt out the nx time le

and ya la.. nx week is S4 outing leh :sian:

still dare to say... next time muz wear turtle neck liao.... :sian:

anyway guys. just to let u all know that i'll be screening the world cup finals on 9th July 2006 at my place.

Inviting all of ESR to come. Air-Conditioned living room 706973694234 inch tv. hee! mummy cooking food that day too!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 11 2006, 04:39 PM

wah wah.. u arh. uncle killer. now wanna strip our very own ESR bros.

i scared one day u'll ring me to bail you out of tampines central police post due to raping..

haha...hey tampines fren....i wasnt the onli one doing dat lor........

yesternite everyone went crazy...haha...:sweat:

but den again, u my tampines fren ma...and wayne oso...so if got such a thing, u

all muz help me ok? lol...

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 11 2006, 04:34 PM

how about this:

anyone interested?

me! haha...:cheeky:

and ya. the sembawang makan tui is still on. approx meeting 5.30 to 6 liddat. depending on the weather~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 11 2006, 02:01 PM

We started taking photos only after you guys left ma...

Kekeke!

Regarding my absence of 2 hours from 1am to 3am, when I told Manzz that I wanted to go over to HRC to meet up and chat a while with my friends and ESR HRC gang there, I end up napping in my car sia... :sleep:

Kekeke!

boss.. can tell u last nite really very sian.. anyway thanks for the ride man. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 11 2006, 04:42 PM

but den again, u my tampines fren ma...and wayne oso...so if got such a thing, u

hahahaha..

oh well that depends liao.. banarnar is now on my alvy list but the banarnar rider lehs, it depends wor.

but if u really desperate to be bailed out, maybe i'll bring some necessity to you bah.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 11 2006, 04:42 PM

anyway guys. just to let u all know that i'll be screening the world cup finals on 9th July 2006 at my place.

Inviting all of ESR to come. Air-Conditioned living room 706973694234 inch tv. hee! mummy cooking food that day too!

YAY!!! :thumb:

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 11 2006, 02:48 PM

she not onli touch feli leh.. she touch a lot of people lor.. molested me oso.. :cry:

i'm also a victim.... :cry:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 11 2006, 03:07 PM

i think its chilli-the-horny-dancing-queen who started this stripping biz

the expressions of the guys holding on to their shirts and buttons are priceless lor.. esp rico.. after being stripped he buttoned all the way to the top

still dare to say.... :sian:

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 11 2006, 04:49 PM

YAY!!! :thumb:

hee! actually other days wanan come watch also can. but cannot loud loud nia. coz parents zzzz. hee!

i'll reserve the most comfy seat for u on that day ok!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 11 2006, 04:44 PM

and ya. the sembawang makan tui is still on. approx meeting 5.30 to 6 liddat. depending on the weather~

oh ya where is it ah?

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 11 2006, 04:55 PM

hee! actually other days wanan come watch also can. but cannot loud loud nia. coz parents zzzz. hee!

Hahah... thanks bro! got special service or not?.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 11 2006, 04:39 PM

haha....ok lor next time i try draw my makeup like how malay gals do...

den maybe can pass off....HAHA..

i'm not habing nasi minyak anytime soon lor..tho i dun mind if u wanna cook den

i eat ...HAHA..:sweat:

errr.. how malay gals make up?.. i dunnoe how to differentiate sia..

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 11 2006, 04:42 PM

erhmmm but most of the time it seemed to be you loh... till puzzle and clair got high and started as well.. :faint:

heh... who would dare to bully you sia... if really got, heh they are offending the ESR man!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 11 2006, 04:33 PM

oh ya hor....malay couples hab nasi minyak when getting married...den if ppl

ask when can eat yr nasi minyak means when r u gonna get married...

rite manzz? dunno if i listened wrongly..haaa..

Then eat nasi lemak means what..? :confused:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 11 2006, 04:55 PM

Ur lap..?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg