http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

anyone wanan go 1st link? hahaha.

looks like only woodlands there no rain.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 11 2006, 05:25 PM

wah so late arh! hmm. i have no issues la. but come by 6 to 7pm on 9th july sundae okie.

food around that time.

wah... then we will be like over at your place all the way till morning? sure your parents wun mind?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 11 2006, 05:18 PM

thanx lor......:sian:

ur welcome :smile:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jun 11 2006, 05:24 PM

Wah how dare they bully! heh.. i guess they wun aware that you were with a whole group of us.... that was when you gals were dancing by yourselves away from us...

if they dare to just do such a thing in front of us.. wah :angry:

Squeeze their balls man....

Didnt know arse like to play with guys balls :lol:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 11 2006, 05:23 PM

my laps is for u nia. only for u my dear.

U missed the 'nipple rose' is it? :lol:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 11 2006, 05:29 PM

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

anyone wanan go 1st link? hahaha.

looks like only woodlands there no rain.

hmmm most prob gonna go in after dinner bah...

later on then go? i also need to pump

Originally posted by RiCo12@Jun 11 2006, 05:27 PM

i saw that negro talk to u then i quickly walk towards u liao mah. but he clever coz he sensed danger then faster walk away. :lol: if not.... :nono:

he sense a gay walking over.. so he faster ciao.. Take cover for his small didi! :lol:

Guest Chilli01

Wah how dare they bully! heh.. i guess they wun aware that you were with a whole group of us.... that was when you gals were dancing by yourselves away from us...

wah...thanx wor...

but squeeze their balls....LOL....wait burst how? :sweat:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 11 2006, 05:32 PM

Didnt know arse like to play with guys balls :lol:

aiya.. since they got so much balls to do such a thing.. heh.. squeeze them let them learn their lesson..

hmmm.... so it'll be a Cage match since we r in the cage arena. :lol:

Need to pump tOoo.. but where? 1st or 2nd?

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 11 2006, 05:25 PM

oops. i mean ally list. sharks! hahaha!

your bao jian leh! jialat leh now. sibei jialat.

my bao jian wif u leh...pls use it ok......:sweat:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 11 2006, 05:33 PM

he sense a gay walking over.. so he faster ciao.. Take cover for his small didi! :lol:

si kelvin...knn.. @$^#^@ :mad:

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 11 2006, 05:35 PM

wah...thanx wor...

u can try to tickle instead of squeezing :lol:

Originally posted by RiCo12@Jun 11 2006, 05:36 PM

hmmm.... so it'll be a Cage match since we r in the cage arena. :lol:

sounds like a hamster and a black rat in some cage fighting it out..

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 11 2006, 05:32 PM

U missed the 'nipple rose' is it? :lol:

nb. what nipple rose sial. that rose is left by those minahs one lor. not mine or yours lor. u kuku head!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

wah...thanx wor...

drink the juice? mix with your lambo? :confused:

wah...thanx wor...

our balls wun burst de.

duno about yours.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 11 2006, 05:39 PM

my bao jian wif u leh...pls use it ok......:sweat:

your bao jian is now retreating day by day le. too powerful.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by RiCo12@Jun 11 2006, 05:40 PM

si kelvin...knn.. @$^#^@ :mad:

Opps.. did i expose it?

so when go Taboo play? :lol:

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 11 2006, 05:43 PM

Noone catching the Holland Match?..

haha oh ya hor.

we all busy deciding on what to buy. haha..

you got any place to watch?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 11 2006, 05:43 PM

Noone catching the Holland Match?..

I want to watch~!

Tampines Mart Macs got show!!! I think i'll be going there... 9pm...

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by RiCo12@Jun 11 2006, 05:27 PM

i saw that negro talk to u then i quickly walk towards u liao mah. but he clever coz he sensed danger then faster walk away. :lol: if not.... :nono:

haha ya man they walked away! hahahaha....

thank u ham ham....LOL...:smile: