Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 7 2005, 01:14 PM

its drizzling hopefully manzz and allan wont kana the weather :pray:

Mag, ur prayers worked! Me and Allan were out int he sunshiny but super hot sun!! he heh.... :cheeky:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 7 2005, 01:26 PM

perhaps east coast mac ba since it opens 24hrs we can seat down and discuss abit... See if they wan to go loh... later they complain everyday meet up liao haha... :D I think it be good for a brief on the trip than the day itself i think everyone wake up early also blur blur dun pay atttention... Dun worry la we not like u always think of sabo RIGHT Bro ARCH :confused:

Got to go work liao see the respond to tomo meet up... guess u wont mind if its only arch, arsenz, manzz, draught, whisk, icez, allan, roy, desmond and myself right ? :D

Wah power MaG!... In that case can u contact the bros to meet up as suggested tml nite?... You can ask Bro ROy to help u cos i think he got all the digits..

As for me, I shall prepare to brief on some aspects of the KT trip.

Hope to see a good turn out tml, especially those going for the trip to attend cos very importante!..

As for the venue for tml meet up.. mag had suggest east coast mac.. while i suggest KTM keppel train station.. up to u guys to choose :smile:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

KOTA TINGGI ONE DAY TRIP (UPDATED!)

Date: 10th December 2005 (Saturday)

Rendezvous Point: Woodlands MRT Taxi Stand (On the left of Causeway Pt when facing Woodlands Civic Centre)

Time to Depart: 7 AM

Target to reach KT: 10AM

Confirmed Ones:

1) Manzz

2) Royston76

3) Arch

4) Magnet

5) Bluesky (and company?)

6) Royong

7) Devilsown (Bro, I dun have ur number. Can u sms me pls?)

8) Whisk (Auto-added) :D

9) Allan82 (Auto-added) :D :D

Pending List

(Hope u guys can confirm by thursday nite. You can call or sms me to confirm)

1) insomanic

2) pufferfish_76

3) draught

Others who wishes to join, feel free to add ur nick above. Really hope more can make it. I may not log in to forum everyday so if there are any enquiries, u can reach me at 90234445.

Details of the Event:

Programme:

Before 0700 Meet up RP

0700 Set off for causeway

Have breakfast for our stomach and our fuel tanks at JB

Set off for Kota Tinggi waterfalls (abt 55km from checkpoint)

1000 Hopefully can reach there at this time. We'll be sharing a chalet there to put

our barang2 while we go take a relaxing dip into the waterfalls.

1030 OTOT ->go waterfalls, relax at the stones watching those in the waterfalls or

can relax in the chalet oso.. Lunch oso OTOT

1500 Chill and rest in the chalet. If not, ride back very sleepy one after the

waterfall dipping..

1700 Set off back to JB (Some may wish to have dinner in JB while some may

need to head back to SG)

Items to bring:

Swimming costumes

Shower kit

Card Games or anything that can pass time

Goggles (sometimes the waterfalls got small fishes)

Fish net(For the fishing enthusiast)

Ammenities there

Food there is no problem cos got a small shop where they sell chicken rice and other stuff. Also got our favourite.... RAMLI BURGER!!!

Pricing

*Updated*

The entrance fee = RM$1 per bike plus RM$9 per person.

So if you pillion = $1 + $9 +$9 = RM$19

Chalet cost per day = RM$130 (to be split amongst the number of pple going)

BUT, if we book the chalet, the occupants need to pay for the entrance fee but there are some variables which will be discussed tml nite.

Officials

A) Route Markers

* whisk and Allan82 and royston76(aka the sweeper)

B) Photographers

* Bluesky and Magnet (More would be great!)

C) The rest, no need to think so much, this is the time to enjoy and release all stress.. GET CRAZY EVERYBODY!!! :cheers:

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 7 2005, 10:29 PM

I second East Coast Mac!

I think East Coast Mac quite good environment to talk oso.. Bluesky, KTM the seats are limited and not much space tat we can 'expand'..

Ok.. ECP Mac then.. Hopefully got some bikinis babes to see! :D

Sounds exciting!

Cannot wait sia!

OK! I shall sms those brothers in the pending list, let them know about the KT trip.

:thumb: to you, Bro Manzz for your efforts to organise this trip!

Treat you eat Ramli burger there! :hungry:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 7 2005, 12:38 PM

ur welcome to join in our gathering.. bunch of friendly and fun loving chaps.. but BEWARE... MOST OF THEM ARE DING DONG ONE! I would say 90% of this grp are.. with the exception of me :D

AshBlack i think u will soon know that it is the other way round

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 7 2005, 12:43 PM

Oorrhhh... U trying to shift attention to royster is it!? so u can siam all the bullets huh!? i go Pao toh to RoY!! haha!

:btw: WHERE THE HELL IS ARCH!?? MIA AH!!?? :lol:

Wat u wan lar i just got home lar today got sailing, somemore i using Maxonline so during night time is lag hour very hard to get in.

So wat i wan to say is WAT U WAN LAR BLUESKY.......................

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 7 2005, 01:26 PM

Dun worry la we not like u always think of sabo RIGHT Bro ARCH :confused:

Ya lor also dun always bully Magnet hor...... Later he use his magnet power than u know.

KOTA TINGGI TRIP BRIEF

Date : 08/12/05 ( BRO BLUESKY"S BIG DAY)

Time : 08.30 pm

Venue : East Coast Park Macdonalds

The brief will be will touch on the route to the destination, some jobs to appoint to fellow Bros, safety aspects and regulations... Hopefully those who will be going for this trip can attend... (And if time permits we can sing Bro Bluesky a song if not we hack it... :D )

This is the list of Bros who confirm and a few in the pending list...

And lastly hope we will have a safe enjoyable trip to KT

Confirmed Ones:

1) Manzz

2) Royston76

3) Arch

4) Magnet

5) Bluesky (and company?)

6) Royong

7) Devilsown (Bro, I dun have ur number. Can u sms me pls?)

8) Whisk (Auto-added)

9) Allan82

Pending List

(Hope u guys can confirm by thursday nite. You can call or sms me to confirm)

1) insomanic

2) pufferfish_76

3) draught

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 7 2005, 08:51 PM

:sian: nor matter wat version...as long u rode a s4..we r a family. :cheeky:

:thumb: Wah bro icez excellent quote man!! RESPECT you for that!!

Some "bikers" i know or gang and club is see who more "zai"(steady), see who faster, see who got better bike better system, basically see "siang si number one lah!"( see who is the best of the group).

But i guess i have to go with reality, going to view Version S later this week...

But can still i hear the sound the Vtec...in my dreams..haha thks icez

Im sorry guys as usual i be late due to school be there probably 10.15

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 7 2005, 11:34 PM

Ya lor also dun always bully Magnet hor...... Later he use his magnet power than u know.

Bro Arch, Bro Roy and Bro MAnzz... how tomo heh heh... :D dun slip this good chance leh heh heh... we are near the beach leh dun wait liao :D

IF u guys wants to change the timing for tomo its fine.... ok?

too bad tomolo i book in , if not tomolo join u all TCSS also.... haizzzzz.....

Live to Ride , Ride to Live

May 2001 - Dec 2003 Kawasaki KRR150

Dec 2003 - Aug 2005 Honda RVF400

Aug 2005 - Jan 2007 Yamaha YZF-R1 2003

Feb 2007 - ?????????? Hyper Vtec Spec III

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s96/paulabusa/DSCF0028_edited-1.jpg

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 7 2005, 09:59 PM

Someone called my name?.. Hee hee... Jokingz....

Hi Gavin, wah u tok like S4 ur dream partner man... Heh heh... SLowly can find one that suits ur financial means. Work out ur budget first but remember, dun let the bike's expenses be of a burden to ur monthly budget.

If you dun mind a Project Big 1, I can ask my fren for you. He has a Blue PB1 FN plate fully paid but he never ride liao cos he turned a family man one and hald yrs ago and now only drives. He is looking for someone to ride his bike as a subrider but the bike is still under his name. He just wants the subrider to settle the insurance and road tax only..

This basically means u just pay him the yearly insurance plus road tax as a monthly instalment. As for the how much-wise, I personally dunnoe. If you want, I can ask him for you.

Bro Manzz, i have read about you in the past post in this thread, you quite active here...So now i know need Bro Manzz just send Manzz signal, just use the word "Manz", hahah....

Once again like to thank you for your offer, it is really nice of you to offer help even if i am just a stranger or new to this thread...:thumb:

Yes please ask for me, will be really grateful to you, by the way if he add me as sub how much is insurance? and if he sub me erh...is it going to be my ride or share?? just curious...anything can call, friendster,msn anything lah, cos i school hols now so very free....

Thank you ESR for the advise and help, am most grateful....

Hopefully even if on my 2 kar can still join you all for kopi, erh and is east side bro with a ride... :p

Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 7 2005, 11:48 PM

:thumb: Wah bro icez excellent quote man!! RESPECT you for that!!

Some "bikers" i know or gang and club is see who more "zai"(steady), see who faster, see who got better bike better system, basically see "siang si number one lah!"( see who is the best of the group).

But i guess i have to go with reality, going to view Version S later this week...

But can still i hear the sound the Vtec...in my dreams..haha thks icez

Bro Ash,

Just a few thoughts of mine here regarding your earlier post.

Who is fast, who is more zai, who has the better bike, after a while there will have new people with new bikes or higher skills come and replace their so-called standings in a group. Only true friendship and comradeship will last through time.

That's why I like the brothers here whom I know and went out for many times liao. We are all fun-loving yet modest people who will gladly lend each other a hand when in need.

Cheers to all the brothers here!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 7 2005, 11:31 PM

Wat u wan lar i just got home lar today got sailing, somemore i using Maxonline so during night time is lag hour very hard to get in.

So wat i wan to say is WAT U WAN LAR BLUESKY.......................

Haha! U finally home ah? I tot u sail till pulau ubin then dun wan to come back liao..!

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 8 2005, 12:11 AM

Bro Ash,

Just a few thoughts of mine here regarding your earlier post.

Who is fast, who is more zai, who has the better bike, after a while there will have new people with new bikes or higher skills come and replace their so-called standings in a group. Only true friendship and comradeship will last through time.

That's why I like the brothers here whom I know and went out for many times liao. We are all fun-loving yet modest people who will gladly lend each other a hand when in need.

Cheers to all the brothers here!

:cheers: To Bro Roy and every Brothers!!!

Originally posted by PauLaBuSa@Dec 8 2005, 12:08 AM

too bad tomolo i book in , if not tomolo join u all TCSS also.... haizzzzz.....

Aiyah mayb another time ba... Hope to see u soon Bro Paul

Originally posted by Bluesky+-->
QUOTE (Bluesky)

Ok.. ECP Mac then.. Hopefully got some bikinis babes to see!  :D

[/b]

Sure anot?.. later u watching one then suddenly kena pinched by ur girl then u noe.. heh heh..

Originally posted by royston76+-->
QUOTE ( royston76)

Sounds exciting!

Cannot wait sia!

OK! I shall sms those brothers in the pending list, let them know about the KT trip.

:thumb: to you, Bro Manzz for your efforts to organise this trip!

Treat you eat Ramli burger there! :hungry:

[/b]

Bro Roy, its no problem for me cos it makes me happy if you all enjoy the trip.. And thanks for smsing the bros!

Originally posted by Arch

AshBlack i think u will soon know that it is the other way round

HOW TRUE!!! :lol:

Originally posted by Magnet

Im sorry guys as usual i be late due to school be there probably 10.15

No prob dude! I make sure we drag till u come down.. WE shall have fun with Bro Bluesky too! I smell the beach nearing... :cheeky: The timing is fine bro! No need to change..

haha sure hope so...... anywayz ride safely for sat's trip..... :thumb:

Live to Ride , Ride to Live

May 2001 - Dec 2003 Kawasaki KRR150

Dec 2003 - Aug 2005 Honda RVF400

Aug 2005 - Jan 2007 Yamaha YZF-R1 2003

Feb 2007 - ?????????? Hyper Vtec Spec III

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s96/paulabusa/DSCF0028_edited-1.jpg