Originally posted by spyker@Jun 19 2006, 05:12 PM

guys...any idea where to get this thingy???

lizard skin huh, jus go bicycle shop loh. but cant rem where got already

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by carriehm@Jun 19 2006, 05:51 PM

so outdated dream.. sigh.. seems like men will be the same 500 years ago, now, and 500 years later..

Question no.2 for the day:

What is MAN's biggest downfall?

(i dun mean Adam's downfall of eating the forbidden fruit in the garden of Eden)

1. gambling

2. drinking

3. womanising

Or rather, what is your biggest failing???

E.g. Shakespeare's King Lear's downfall is when he measured his daughters' love by their words.

gambling... aiyah, did it 3 times for this world cup!

drinking.... i usually drink milk one leh, shud be ok bah..

womanising.... no leh, only got 43 girlfrens so far.... (ha... kidding, only had 1 before)

so does that mean i wun fall?

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by RiCo12@Jun 19 2006, 05:31 PM

wah~ so much ah.. but i think i lost it le.. never seen it seen i moved into hougang. bout 10yrs ago...

serious ar ? my shop selling only $3.. i still got the big yellow handheld pac man

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Originally posted by whisperer@Jun 19 2006, 06:08 PM

lizard skin huh, jus go bicycle shop loh. but cant rem where got already

tanglin shopping mall got a bicycle shop.. i tink the shop name TREK.. there got sell

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Originally posted by fish`@Jun 19 2006, 06:31 PM

serious ar ? my shop selling only $3.. i still got the big yellow handheld pac man

$3 ah? still can play one not? i wan leh, help me buy leh.

Originally posted by Red&Black@Jun 19 2006, 06:06 PM

wah lau~~jia lat leh~Think mus drink more liang teh cos tis few days weather very hot~

ya lor.. the weather nowadays v jia lat. raining then the next moment sunshine... :sian:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 19 2006, 06:12 PM

rico rest well at hm ya..

thanks.. what to do.. muz rest and recover fast.. tomorrow stil gotta work... :sian:

Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 19 2006, 02:47 PM

Hows ur girl??? Got better??? Kids tend to fall sick easily...

yup....yesterday fever drop liao..but still must jiaka..coz it only one day...scare wait come bk agian

Originally posted by RiCo12@Jun 19 2006, 06:47 PM

$3 ah? still can play one not? i wan leh, help me buy leh.

have to go & search for it

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

if happen to know anyone want to go watch World Cup 2006 Semi -Final at Germany. Can PM me. Selling $1000 for a pair of tickets only for ESR.

latest reply by Wed.

But have to find own air tickets and lodging.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 19 2006, 03:44 PM

my dream job would be to be in hawaii / new zealand studying volcanoes everyday :lovestruck: .. then maybe one day predict accurately when the volcano is going to blow to minimise destructions

at least u have a dream that will benefit the world :)

upXZ~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 19 2006, 03:56 PM

royston so greedy de lor.. one wife stil not enuff... wan 6 wives...

polygamy is extremely chauvinistic and outdated

i despise u!! :mad:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by RiCo12@Jun 19 2006, 04:17 PM

i think its time for me to quit smoking le... :weep:

yupz! smoking kills.. *grinz*

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 19 2006, 05:34 PM

friday morning, team CBL go check in together? maybe we can start fishing or suntaning or bbq-ing together first

I'll be there abt 5+ Friday,

Originally posted by carriehm@Jun 19 2006, 04:47 PM

where got dun have? he mentions "wife of the day" several times some more.. and the "wife of next day" supposed to take over shift at 12am lor...

Eeww... how can you go to bed with a different woman every night? Isn't it kinda weird?? :box:

as much as we dun understand how pple can go have so much sex buddies, go around having pleasures with females everywhere, there are people that are actually liddat!!

the world is messy, evil, dirty.

*not pointing to anyone huh*

and i know royston is just dreaming :) he goody boy! hee~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by carriehm@Jun 19 2006, 05:35 PM

Wah Mr Hat, where you find those funny pics man...

and please lor, my Icez much cuter than that long hair freak leh..

hahaha.... help u mah. dats the only pic of a man doing the rising christ stunt on a horse. i used google images to find one. go try go try

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 19 2006, 05:34 PM

friday morning, team CBL go check in together? maybe we can start fishing or suntaning or bbq-ing together first

i got bad news guys. bad for me laz. good for kelvin :(

got to go NDP. my army life getting worst day by day. jsut attached out to S4 branch for 2 mths. do a lot of sh*t. saw wood. file them. paint them. take out nails. nail them on the wall. just one day todae.

but i wanan soccer leh! there got street soccer court? i can only come on fri nite and sun morn(if u all need help to clear up). no BBQ for me :( den boss, hwo much to pay liddat? pro rated?? :cheeky:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by carriehm@Jun 19 2006, 05:43 PM

:faint: dear, very RA leh... lolx..

maybe I should continue the story..

Everynight 7pm go local pub with local cowboy until one day a Prince in Shining Armor and White horse comes riding into town and sweeps Ms Cowgirl of her feet. Following which, every 7pm will be time for Ms Cowgirl and my prince to go horse-riding together in the sunset..

Hmm.. romantic right??

u got any sisters??

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by whisperer@Jun 19 2006, 06:13 PM

gambling... aiyah, did it 3 times for this world cup!

drinking.... i usually drink milk one leh, shud be ok bah..

womanising.... no leh, only got 43 girlfrens so far.... (ha... kidding, only had 1 before)

so does that mean i wun fall?

pride and jealousy is also common downfall of men..

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by carriehm@Jun 19 2006, 05:43 PM

:faint: dear, very RA leh... lolx..

yah lor. pls be more considerate leh... alot of us not yet 21 yrs old leh :sian:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

meeting wayne and spy to makan at tampines 844 kopitiam.

den going to see MP to appeal out summons. sians.

burdennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||