Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 19 2006, 07:30 PM

yah lor. pls be more considerate leh... alot of us not yet 21 yrs old leh :sian:

issit.. all above 21 liao leh. only u below :p

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by carriehm@Jun 19 2006, 05:51 PM

seems like men will be the same 500 years ago, now, and 500 years later..

huh? no change mah.

last time, men get women by clubbing (using a wooden club to hit any women they like n drag back to their cave)

now, men still get women by clubbing (going cheong, buying girls drinks)

hee :cheeky:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 19 2006, 07:30 PM

pride and jealousy is also common downfall of men..

ahh... pride.... my favourite sin *evil grin*

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 19 2006, 07:20 PM

at least u have a dream that will benefit the world :)

upXZ~

my dream oso benefit the world mah...

i give my milk to the malnutritioned children of 3rd world countries.

i use my guns to rid the world of baddies so dat there'll be less violence.

i ride bike instead of those american-muscled humvees to save petrol

wat else ah :confused:

chalet starts tis weekend???erm i saw my name n wifey but.....erm i duno if can make it anot.....i try 2 go alone hehe......

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 19 2006, 07:20 PM

at least u have a dream that will benefit the world :)

upXZ~

ooooo i love volcanoes lor...

i think they r so fascinating... :lovestruck:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Hey guys, I read on the new paper today regarding the story of a sec 1 gal kana bash up by a group of gals. Anybody got the link to the video clip? Very curious to see how women fight. If got, can PM me. Thks Thks.:bounce:

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@Jun 19 2006, 10:18 PM

Hey guys, I read on the new paper today regarding the story of a sec 1 gal kana bash up by a group of gals. Anybody got the link to the video clip? Very curious to see how women fight. If got, can PM me. Thks Thks.:bounce:

Super violent loh....

When you go chalet, just ask any one of us...

Caleb got a lot of naughty vidz in his HP though...

Wahahahaha!

Who's your Daddy?!?

heng, you wouldn't wanna see that clip... :nono:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 19 2006, 09:28 PM

ooooo i love volcanoes lor...

i think they r so fascinating... :lovestruck:

dun be like a volcano arh!! hee

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

nope. duno who have..

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 19 2006, 10:35 PM

Super violent loh....

When you go chalet, just ask any one of us...

Caleb got a lot of naughty vidz in his HP though...

Wahahahaha!

eh pot calling kettle black?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Huatster888@Jun 19 2006, 09:16 PM

chalet starts tis weekend???erm i saw my name n wifey but.....erm i duno if can make it anot.....i try 2 go alone hehe......

Bro try to confrim earlier as food is prepared... Those who have yet to confrim ones pls confrim earlier if not we be having lots of problem... :giddy:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Hey Bro u got come this fri sat sun??? :confused:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 20 2006, 01:45 AM

Bro try to confrim earlier as food is prepared... Those who have yet to confrim ones pls confrim earlier if not we be having lots of problem... :giddy:

mag. i confirm not coming. well at least for BBQ. maybe earliest be there on sat by 11pm? duno

anyway i, union and spyker will be pumping petrol on fri nite. moving off from chatlet den returning there.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 20 2006, 01:49 AM

mag. i confirm not coming. well at least for BBQ. maybe earliest be there on sat by 11pm? duno

anyway i, union and spyker will be pumping petrol on fri nite. moving off from chatlet den returning there.

Oh ok anyway fri we have a small session of food for ourself... yet to confirm :cheeky:

:lovestruck: Dear Love, Happy 8th Anniversary... :lovestruck:

:clap: :smooch: :clap:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jun 20 2006, 01:56 AM

OMG today :confused: Thats Sweet of you... :lovestruck:

To you two :cheers:

Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 20 2006, 01:54 AM

Oh ok anyway fri we have a small session of food for ourself... yet to confirm :cheeky:

Bro Mag, me wil b pumping petrol after e bbq.... when bro Caleb reaching e chalet :smile:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Thanks Mag... Its e 20th June, our BIG day! Cheers...

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jun 20 2006, 01:58 AM

Bro Mag, me wil b pumping petrol after e bbq.... when bro Caleb reaching e chalet :smile:

You guys stay careful think mayb some of them who are thirsty might tag along too... :thumb:

Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 20 2006, 01:54 AM

ok let me know price k!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jun 20 2006, 01:56 AM

was damm jealous lor when u told me just now over supper.

8 years leh.. not short lor.. UPZ for u and elly, bro.

when i married 8 years u must also congrats me ok nx time? promise huh!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jun 20 2006, 01:58 AM

i thought fri nite go in? sat nite sure happening de! last nite leh.

we go in fri nite ok?

and u RECKLESS RIDER!!!!

u scare the hell out of me spyker, wayne and norman juz now.

u literally just dashed into the TP's path.

he siren u sial! u lucky he need to guard the trailer. or else i think your pocket gone liao lor!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jun 20 2006, 02:01 AM

Thanks Mag... Its e 20th June, our BIG day! Cheers...

Hey :cheers: :cheer:

:lovestruck: Love is all around :lovestruck:

:cheer: :cheer: :bounce: :bouncefire: