• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 21 2006, 06:53 AM

Then the bait you use what???

Your gugu???

Wahahahaha!

not gugu .. use his bulu .. :sweat:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@Jun 21 2006, 06:59 AM

not gugu .. use his bulu .. :sweat:

Bulu??? What is that???

Balls???

:btw:

Bro Qai,

Might need your help to lead the Mod Club Brothers to the chalet.

Most of us need to park our bikes on the pavement then walk into the chalet...

The carpark is miserably small...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 21 2006, 01:46 AM

yay! i support u too! jia you! :cheer:

Hehehe! Thanks, Sis!

I have not seen her since last Sat...

Missed her very much...

Macham days are like years....

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 21 2006, 07:11 AM

Bulu??? What is that???

Balls???

Bro Qai,

emm .. cos i have not yet to confirm my attendance on 24 wit them .. but will join for fri and overnite definitely .. anyway i will be comin wit the rest to check in so no worries bout the parking it can be planned one ..

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 21 2006, 09:27 AM

Good morning ESRs!!

oooo... Sat 11pm we can watch GER v SWE liaoz

yupz .. and i think Singapore Pools at Changi Cheers Branch will be pack wit ESRians ... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Event: World Cup Finals

Date: 9th July 2006 (Sunday)

Place: cArRotZ's Residential @ Tampines

Time: 6pm

Parking: HDB Parking available below my block

This event is opened to ESR!

Dinner will be provided by Papa and Mama cArRotZ.(Don't worry. Not army rations)

After dinner we could either watch the finals at my place or proceed to hard rock at 3am. We see how then.

Confirm Attending:

1) cArRotZ (duHz)

2) Andrew & Kaiwen

3) Royston and Mr Hat

5) ChaoChao

6) Icez

8) Bluesky & Clair

10) ArSenZ

Please confirm ASAP as food need to be prepared. First 15 names up there will be served by personally by me.. :thumb:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 21 2006, 02:03 AM

hmphz!!! :mad:

huh? :confused:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 20 2006, 01:52 PM

Later at night go where watch the Germany Vs Ecuador match???

Poolkies think that a 2-0 Germany win is highly possible...

I think it should be close, looking at their defense sometimes a bit lax...

Maybe can buy 3 goals for fun...

bingo!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 20 2006, 02:25 PM

i think Ger will try to win this match in order to be Group A champion...to avoid meeting Eng

currently Ger's GD is 3 whilst Ecu's GD is 5

so Ger muz win 2 or more in order to top table

so... think Ger -1.5 is quite probable ba..

bingo 2!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 21 2006, 02:03 AM

hmphz!!! :mad:

oh i geddit... i said wicked chilli sauce as in the sauce is damm shiok.

i dun mean chilli is wicked or wat.... chilli is a nice girl :cheeky:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@Jun 21 2006, 02:13 AM

CAN WATCH WORLD CUP at chalet ...

had a chalet last thursday at aloha changi, they got tune to indonesian channel as well ... guaranteed if it has the same channel ... shud have la aloha all tune same channel

ok i fri morning check in see whther got or not.... if dun have then someone who has an antenna at home can bring so dat we can watch WC

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 20 2006, 05:39 PM

I heard trap and cages..!

can i use it to lock royster and caleb inside!?

CAGE MATCH!!

'The Mighty Oyster VS The Crappy Potato!!'

wan nnb. lu si ai liao arh.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jun 21 2006, 02:39 AM

Erh.... Guys and girls?! The B day gift i got from you guys is broken....:cry: :cry: :cry:

I have no idea but it seem like the blade's screw came off... Erh who bought it? Still got receipt? or can help me change please please please??? :weep:

BROKEN

u mean... u mean i wun get to taste the banana milk shake anymore??

:weep: :weep: :cry:

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 21 2006, 01:39 AM

tampines fren....same school leh! :cheeky:

huh issit..

den i dun wan to enrol liao.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 21 2006, 07:11 AM

Bulu??? What is that???

Balls???

Bro Qai,

bulu is hair.

eh thought u say car park big? or u got too nmany pple coming..!~ :cheeky:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 21 2006, 07:14 AM

Hehehe! Thanks, Sis!

I have not seen her since last Sat...

Missed her very much...

Macham days are like years....

cannot everyday see also ma. will sian de. will sick de.

must have those longing to see each other den will cherish each others' presence while together ma!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 21 2006, 03:46 AM

oh well.. :sian:

Lao Beh... I this week no $$ for petrol.. pls take some $$ come :D

see geen na... never give me household allowance still dare ask for money

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 21 2006, 10:21 AM

oh i geddit... i said wicked chilli sauce as in the sauce is damm shiok.

i dun mean chilli is wicked or wat.... chilli is a nice girl :cheeky:

u sure she's a nice girl meh.

a nice ger dun kick pple in the butt and a nice ger wun happily step step on a person's back..

she's not nice ger.. bewareeeeee!@

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

http://www.gv.com.sg/Booking/movies/images/details_silenthill.jpg

Title: Silent Hill (NC-16)

Place: The Cathay

Time: 7.50pm (latest timing available)

Date: Wednesday, 21/06/2006

Interested:

1) VteCFreaK

5) ChaoChao

2) cArRotZ

If the timing too early.. maybe can change to a 9+ show at GV...

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 21 2006, 03:55 AM

I got one 15 footer rod.. wanna see it?? :lovestruck:

yes yes... show me please :lovestruck:

*sharpening knife*