Originally posted by Devilsown@Jun 22 2006, 12:26 PM

japan still can go through if croatia beats australia....the goals difference... i nt very sure

Yesterday bought $5 on 0 goals and 1-0 in favour of netherland.Knew no one want to win since the winner have to face Germany early.Wasted $5 on S&M.Thought they will do something for pride.

Australia will proceed to round of 16 and i'm hoping they'll top the group(unlikely since Germany topped Group A)

Brazil will top the table likely, so as to avoid Germany in the quarter-finals.

Since Brazil top the table, Italy should top their table too.(to avoid Brazil)

Ukraine will top the other table...

These are just calculations...So far so good...Hope will make everyone having a happy smile.

By the way, anyone has oil filter opening? Wanted to DIY my Eo but i don't have it.Can anyone lend me?

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Event: Invitation to KW 21st Bday Party

Date: 2nd July 2006 (Sunday)

Place: CCK

Time: 7pm till late

Parking: Not sure yet

Confirm Attending:

3) cArRotZ (juz for you my bro :) ? or for the gals :p )

5) ChaoChao

7) draught

11)

12)

13)

Caleb, here is yr chance to meet some gals =)

and the other guys out here...... do let me know soon, so we can order the food

aiyaaaa sian... my HP spoil le.. canot on at all

now HP on the way to Nokia Care Centre for repair

hopefully can be repaired, else i oso duno wat to do.. ??

haiz..

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jun 22 2006, 02:10 AM

hmmm well not all officers truely deserve respect la..

respect ought to be earned and not just taken for granted..

you may respect the rank on his shoulder ... but not the person..

Remind me of my useless PC during active days. Always doing stupid things, sometimes leading platoon to die. If war, he be 1st to get shot (not by enemy). So f**k up he is discharged from his regular service, demoted & rank strip. Still have to pay back $ & doing total of 4yrs liability :nono:

Originally posted by draught@Jun 22 2006, 02:07 PM

Event: Invitation to KW 21st Bday Party

Date: 2nd July 2006 (Sunday)

Place: CCK

Time: 7pm till late

Parking: Not sure yet

Confirm Attending:

3) cArRotZ (juz for you my bro :) ? or for the gals :p )

5) ChaoChao

7) draught

11)

12)

13)

and the other guys out here...... do let me know soon, so we can order the food

and forgot 1 thing....

ALL PARTNERS INVITED!!!!

Regine coming bo?

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by draught@Jun 22 2006, 02:07 PM

thought he has Celestine liao??

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 22 2006, 02:16 PM

haiz..

Buy new HP? :sweat:

Originally posted by draught@Jun 22 2006, 02:20 PM

Buy new HP? :sweat:

even if i buy new HP oso need to transfer the data from my current phone to the new phone..

now canot on at all.. data lost

machiam hard disk crash w/o backup like dat

argghhh

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

yo... tmrw nite how many pple coming for mini-bbq ah? we going to buy food tonite n we plan to buy juz enuff so dat none will be wasted. cannot tmrw then buy chicken wings coz ash wans to massage n marinate them

confirmed pple for fri nite mini-bbq are

1) mr hat

2) boss

3) ash

4) royong

team CBL. where are u??

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 22 2006, 02:26 PM

feel so lost w/o my HP

i m uncontactable!!!!

~~~ cast away ~~~~

i got a spare 6510 for reservist use... can lend u if u nid a temp.

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 22 2006, 02:48 PM

yo... tmrw nite how many pple coming for mini-bbq ah? we going to buy food tonite n we plan to buy juz enuff so dat none will be wasted. cannot tmrw then buy chicken wings coz ash wans to massage n marinate them

1) mr hat

2) boss

3) ash

4) royong

team CBL. where are u??

team qaihonda can join bro ??:cheeky:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Guest chaochao

Joke: "Ai bin" (want face in hokkien) :lol:

"An American, a Japanese and a Chinese went for a hike one day.

It was very hot. They were sweating and exhausted. When they

came upon a small lake, they took off all their clothes and

jumped into the water, since it was fairly secluded.

Feeling refreshed, the trio decided to pick a few berries while

enjoying their " freedom. " As they were crossing an open area,

suddenly a group of ladies from town appeared.

Unable to get to their clothes in time, the American and the

Japanese quickly used their hands to cover their Privates.

But the Chinese covered his face while they ran for cover.

After the ladies had left and the men got their clothes back on.

The American and the Japanese asked the Chinese why he covered

his face rather than his private part.

The Chinese replied, "I don't know about you, but in my country,

it's the face that people recognize."

Originally posted by Devilsown@Jun 22 2006, 02:18 PM

and forgot 1 thing....

ALL PARTNERS INVITED!!!!

Regine coming bo?

I had ask her liao. Shd be coming, but she cant confirm at the moment

Something i come across in soccernet.com

"Italy are trying to keep their focus on their World Cup campaign despite the uncertainty over the match-fixing scandal which has rocked the nation.

Italian Football Federation Commissioner Guido Rossi will reveal on Thursday afternoon which clubs, club executives and referees will face charges following the conclusion of their investigation into allegations of match-fixing, illegal betting and attempting to influence referee appointments."

Originally posted by Qaihonda@Jun 22 2006, 02:59 PM

team qaihonda can join bro ??:cheeky:

yes of coz qaihonda... ask n thou shalt be given.

all r welcome but muz confirm early so dat we can prepare the food

1 more day :cheer:

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 22 2006, 01:57 AM

happy birthday chao!!!

(edited)

Wishing you the best in anything elses u need.. wishing u to find the "amy" in your dreams soon!!

dun tell me again that u have not think about that boy!!

P/S: Andrew, quick do ya job! hee~

Hey thanks, bro! yah... like u said, it'll be nice to have gal fren.

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jun 22 2006, 02:10 AM

hmmm well not all officers truely deserve respect la..

respect ought to be earned and not just taken for granted..

you may respect the rank on his shoulder ... but not the person..

eh i wunder i sgt nia got ppl respect me anot ???ahahahahaha

ok i ask magnet ng tua kee.........sgt ng u respect me anot???:) hehehehe

im hus another underpaid soldier whos waiting in line 2 be chopped.......so they no need pay gratuity 2 me :giddy: i tink i start a shooting session again.......ahahahah...anyway i say respect is earned nt ask 4 it ....n i hope i earned my well......huat ar!!!888

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

1) mr hat

2) boss

3) ash

4) royong

5) qai

team CBL. where are u??

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 22 2006, 02:16 PM

haiz..

it time to change , buy new set , most of them getting nokia 6280

i do have phone spare nokia 8250 , need it let me know.

time to working cya

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 22 2006, 11:40 AM

wahh i was studying the group standings of E and F

tonite matches reali exciting sia..

ITA v CZE--> ITA muz win or draw to proceed

GHA v USA --> both need a win, so i think a draw is not likely. but if USA wana proceed, muz score alot of goals to proceed in terms of GD

BRA v JPN --> not interesting de lor.. even if JPN wins oso makes no diff

AUS V CRO --> AUS muz win or draw whilst CRO need to win

i duno how to place my bets sia.. :sweat:

italy1-czek2

ghana2-usa0

brazil0-jap1

aus2-croatia0

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

1) mr hat

2) boss

3) ash

4) royong

5) 888(r we fishing 4 foodie??)need bring my cages n stuff???

team CBL. where are u??

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by draught@Jun 22 2006, 03:06 PM

Something i come across in soccernet.com

"Italy are trying to keep their focus on their World Cup campaign despite the uncertainty over the match-fixing scandal which has rocked the nation.

Italian Football Federation Commissioner Guido Rossi will reveal on Thursday afternoon which clubs, club executives and referees will face charges following the conclusion of their investigation into allegations of match-fixing, illegal betting and attempting to influence referee appointments."

so is that a good thing for us or not ?? :giddy: :cheeky:

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 22 2006, 02:26 PM

feel so lost w/o my HP

i m uncontactable!!!!

~~~ cast away ~~~~

puz.. I've a spare N6220 in good cond. let me know if u would like to borrow to use and I'll bring it down tonight at the match.