Originally posted by whisk@Dec 8 2005, 04:02 PM

Wah seh... best man... hahahha...

bluesky is sure in for a treat this saturday!

Haha! :cheeky:

We can then take the photos and extort him 100 Ramli burgers if not post at the SBF Lady Riders there let the sisters see!

Keke! :p

:btw: Bro Bluesky! Don't be afraid, we are just kidding only.

(Must kay kay here, don't hit grass and alarm the snake.)

Kekekekeke! :p

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by cradle@Dec 8 2005, 01:12 PM

Bro manget...tis morning izzzit u the guy wearing the navy uniform.....thought wan to say hi to u but in a rush to work coz late liao.....i the one turning out frm the small lane riding a ver s with black and yellow colour....nice to see u......:smile:

oh haha so its u Bro cradle... i was wondering how come this guy look at me till like that haha anyway nice to meet u ur bike blue one right? Please do come down to join us... got alot of nice brothers to introduce to ya... see ya 8.30 ECP mac... really nice to know it was u... haha finally we see each other... See u guys tonight :cheer:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 8 2005, 03:57 PM

Wau lau! Bro Manzz!

Help me advertise sia!

Keke!

Paiseh leh!

Nevermind, shall make sure you eat Ramli burgers until you :puke: on Saturday!

I suggest we gang up strip Bro Bluesky then at the waterfall!

Wahahaha! :p

Bro Magnet standby camera to capture some jewels then.

Keke!

Hahaha.. school starting in two weeks time.. MUst cut down my unhealthy diet liaoz.. But I dun mind the BLuesky thingy.. Best we keep quiet first... that day then ... Ahem Ahem...... heh heh...

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 8 2005, 04:16 PM

oh haha so its u Bro cradle... i was wondering how come this guy look at me till like that haha anyway nice to meet u ur bike blue one right? Please do come down to join us... got alot of nice brothers to introduce to ya... see ya 8.30 ECP mac... really nice to know it was u... haha finally we see each other... See u guys tonight :cheer:

haha...sori to look at u like tis...coz wanna say hi to u but late for work...so just go off...pai sei:smile:

Originally posted by cradle@Dec 8 2005, 03:55 PM

just wan to know any bro going east mac early like 7plus....coz mb i will reach there early.....ard 7.15pm:smile:

Huh go so early ah.. dun la i be there late leh around 10.15... earliest 10... at home relax first then go down for some finger food and drinks la... hee hee

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Dec 8 2005, 04:25 PM

see u all tonite :cheeky:

haha... for awhile i tot puzzle suddenly wanna see bluesky... hahaha

Originally posted by cradle@Dec 8 2005, 05:04 PM

coz i mb wrk till 7pm...so tink after wrk go down lor......if no ppl early then i work till 8pm then go down.....:smile:

Wah u can choose to work till wat time ah? Boss :confused: well better dun go too early 8.30 would be jus nice leave some space for me to park yeah... :cheeky:

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 8 2005, 04:15 PM

We can then take the photos and extort him 100 Ramli burgers if not post at the SBF Lady Riders there let the sisters see!

hahaha... yeah... idea sia

steady .... manzz will hold him down... we strip him.... arsenz or ice will do the job.

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 8 2005, 05:13 PM

Wah u can choose to work till wat time ah? Boss :confused: well better dun go too early 8.30 would be jus nice leave some space for me to park yeah... :cheeky:

not boss la....if boss gd liao loh....just tat we can choose to wrk till wat time lor for the ot...

hw am i going to find u guys when i reach there:confused: mb u guys can look out for mi...i wearing my company uniform with a big wording.....KWE:cheeky:

Originally posted by cradle@Dec 8 2005, 05:28 PM

hw am i going to find u guys when i reach there:confused: mb u guys can look out for mi...i wearing my company uniform with a big wording.....KWE:cheeky:

Dun worry those guys eyes are very sharp they will spot u.... mayb u can look out for slot of helmets... i guess they be siting outside :smile:

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 8 2005, 04:15 PM

Oh sh*t.. i forget i have a important appointment this sat.. so might not be going to KT with u guys liao.. :sorry: My cockroach giving birth ah.. bO bian.. Sigh..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Dec 8 2005, 05:27 PM

hey dun corrupt the SBF lady riders forum ok...

Hehe!

Don't worry, Princess!

Just kidding only.

The most we will just post at the Clips & Motion Forum only.

Kakakaka! :p

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 8 2005, 05:59 PM

Oh sh*t.. i forget i have a important appointment this sat.. so might not be going to KT with u guys liao.. :sorry: My cockroach giving birth ah.. bO bian.. Sigh..

Oei! Want to siam har? :mad:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by cradle@Dec 8 2005, 05:28 PM

KWE stands for what?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by whisk@Dec 8 2005, 05:16 PM

hahaha... yeah... idea sia

steady .... manzz will hold him down... we strip him.... arsenz or ice will do the job.

Eh.... I saturday not going leh.. dun think Icez also can make it.

I know you are dying to do the job lah... anyhow put our names..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Dec 8 2005, 05:27 PM

hey dun corrupt the SBF lady riders forum ok...

hahahah I dun think they will even be interested to see it..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

ya loh.. they more interested in seeing arsenz , whisk and roy doing the striptease!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 8 2005, 06:29 PM

Eh.... I saturday not going leh.. dun think Icez also can make it.

I know you are dying to do the job lah... anyhow put our names..

Hwah! u grab me into the water ...

haha..yah loh...gonna work...work...WORK! :weep:

cant join u all tonite coz gt OT.haiz...

hope u guys enjoy n do take some pics. :sweat:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 8 2005, 06:32 PM

hahahah I dun think they will even be interested to see it..

my sentiments exactly!!

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA