Originally posted by hngsterVtec@Jun 25 2006, 02:12 PM

Huh..... i did leh. "Yuan wang har"..... dun believe ask Clar.... (She even say Clar very pretty loh! Happy or not Sis Clar, even girl say u pretty)

Tina (Xbox's gf) is so nice to introduce herself. :thumb:

My WTB is a quiet person by nature, even I ask her to eat BBQ with the gals, she also feel pai seh and dun wan to..... po bian lol. Anyway its ok lah, at least now she knows the friends I am mixing with at least every once a month.:smile:

eh, wad is "WTB"?

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 25 2006, 03:23 PM

Looks like only me and SS are the only 100% conscious people at 6 am this morning.. hehhe.. everyone concuss liao..

still got zen's gf leh. she most awake liao, like no need sleep like dat

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 25 2006, 03:40 PM

Friday nite supposed to join but was in damn low spirits..

Was at home pissed of with myself for the condition I'm in..

Was gonna give Saturday a miss too..

But many of you are kind enough to offer me a lift as well as persuade me to go there is what makes me think positive again...

Therefore I would like to thank Rico who gave me a swell ride to the chalet. Once I reached the chalet, all feelings of distraught seemed to disappear when I see all the faces there..

Thanks to those who took part to organise and run the chalet plus the bbq.. Job well done! :thumb:

While at the chalet, the company was high spirited and everyone was enjoying themselves including myself. Thanks to the good company of the ESR! :thumb:

There is nothing that can make me feel best than to see my bros and sis enjoying themselves to the max.

Finally at the end of the day(morning 6 am), my supposed to be tranporter was sound asleep. Luckily SS was still awake and kind enough to send me home before my CO got up and give me another lecture.. Thanks pal!

I can't say thank you enough to all of you here. One day when I am up and running at 100%, I will give something back! :cheer:

no prob bro, glad we made it in time with enough for you to slowly make your way back home. i see u in so much pain also feel sorry for u ah bro. get well soon yeah

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 25 2006, 05:27 PM

Hahahaha!

I got a short clip of us singing "Tong Hua" in my phone.

Ah Wayne and Spyker look very silly loh when they are drunk.

alamak, i missed that part, was bathing! :cheeky:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 25 2006, 05:30 PM

And I need to thank our in-house missy for the chalet namely Chilli and Chiaki.

They attended to Bro Qaihonda's wound very professionally loh...

I'm a bit struck with jealousy seeing them attend to Qai's wound so tenderly loh... I also wounded leh, nobody care about me...

eh, wad appen to him ah? sounds quite serious

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 25 2006, 06:21 PM

For you Manzz, i believe this is ur long-awaited pic right?

omg, split seconds before he crashed! but great pic i mus say... u can see the front wheel already misaligned to the direction of travel already

Originally posted by scythe@Jun 25 2006, 06:23 PM

Wonderful outing.... Cheers to all.... Although i KOed most of the time but enjoyed myself. Thanks to everyone.:thumb:

eh, who are you again? familiar nick o.0?

Originally posted by Huatster888@Jun 25 2006, 06:24 PM

samsame i also beri shy.......din tok much last nite.....cause i out of mana liao i wasted all on chiaki (spin faster spin faster!!!)hoping 4 the night stick 2 wack her face......after seeing her kena the stick i go back liao.....

cause no more mana ..........sorri

haha... u very zek arh leh, keep disturbing chiaki

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 25 2006, 06:35 PM

Wah.. clair so pro sia.. that was the 1/4 sec before I hit the gravel.. :giddy:

My knee was already on the ground man.. Now I know why my knee the most jialat injury..

Lesson learnt: Next time go track at least wear knee pad at all times..

yeah, lesson learnt, for everyone else as well

Originally posted by whisperer@Jun 26 2006, 06:33 AM

eh, who are you again? familiar nick o.0?

he's our r606 norman!!!!!!!!!!!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by Qaihonda@Jun 25 2006, 06:50 PM

wat bout me !!! i also awake lor .. tried to keep nailus company but rush off later to send my dad to work .. kept asking her to sleep inside but seh refuse:giddy:

u got fall asleep also during the moobee leh! haha... fik first to KO, followed by chaochao, den chiaki and u. sulian most power, went thru both movies her eyes still wide awake one

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 25 2006, 06:51 PM

Is this the one...?

eh bro, u actually managed to post this pic up ah? haha... tot u cannot stand this type of pic one?

Originally posted by Qaihonda@Jun 25 2006, 06:58 PM

no la i remembered u also la , first time i hear tobacco clot blood, tot its coffee powder only... yes i am ok jus tat got less than 3 hrs of sleep on fri then the toe make me super down ... in the end KOed at 8pm to 10 pm .. haha

tobacco?? coffee powder?? :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by Huatster888@Jun 25 2006, 07:56 PM

dun wana drink ar then give me lor ahahahaha......aiyah manzz dun ah gua lah open 1 bottle then gulp it down like a soldier!!!!come on !!!!

LOL!!!

nite ESR. morning SS and boss! :) :sleep:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 26 2006, 03:39 AM

Let's taste the worm

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Chalet%2006/DSCF2614.jpg

Golden Bird??

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Chalet%2006/DSCF2618.jpg

Ah heng and his gf

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Chalet%2006/DSCF2620.jpg

WHo's birthday??? Ohh... wah fighting wif choper

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Chalet%2006/DSCF2624.jpg

Ok let's wish...IceZ: I wish.... Chao: IM READY TO CUT THE CAKE!!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Chalet%2006/DSCF2625.jpg

Chao: Why u wish so long one??? Icez: I wish i strike lottery, i wish Sshhh..

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Chalet%2006/DSCF2626.jpg

Look at their happy smile and laughter... can't see chao's eyes

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Chalet%2006/DSCF2623.jpg

Chao: wah even blow candle also take longer than me ah?

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Chalet%2006/DSCF2629.jpg

OK let's stay serious for this take..

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Chalet%2006/DSCF2631.jpg

Ok let's party!!! ESR Chalet 2006

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Chalet%2006/DSCF2633.jpg

:cheers: to ALL

woohoo!!! great pics maggie! dun delete them from ur pc first ah!

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 26 2006, 05:52 AM

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/chiaki.jpg

we've got a PM in modster's thread~

the one in green? eh hem... someone wanna qie busa leh...

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 26 2006, 06:04 AM

swell ride? hehe

and paiseh manzzz!! u say see first me. so i nv take it as a "deal" to send u back. den i sleep liao. paiseh paiseh!!

i like ya harley/S4 now ;P

wah... excusesssss! den i went back chalet wanted to go ur room sleep one, but i hear u snoring i went back to living room liaoz!

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 26 2006, 06:05 AM

TODAY, I'M VERY HAPPY!!!

haha... classic scene. kudos to uncle draught! :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 26 2006, 06:35 AM

he's our r606 norman!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ohhh.... i tot it was who's gf! :cheeky: :cheeky: haha... draught's mistress maybe. recently got a few of the bros' gf all create account come in, i also blur who is who

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 26 2006, 06:42 AM

nite ESR. morning SS and boss! :) :sleep:

morning calebo! boss awake also meh? i goning to :sleep: alredy, jus finish some revision and assignment :sweat:

Good morning, my dear ESR!

I slept at 0130am.

Woke up at 0530am.

Send my brother to school at 0645am.

Too early for work so ended up at Harbourfront Mac for breakfast.

Now using their PC to post.

Keke!

Have a good start to the week!

Who's your Daddy?!?