Originally posted by IceZ@Jun 26 2006, 04:30 PM

wsr ppl like monster,marvy,q.silver,icex,weesiang.. etc

:sorry: :sorry: :sorry: :sorry: :sorry:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 26 2006, 12:28 PM

nb...tou pai wo......:sian:

xbox got video on you while sleeping ,, haha:cheeky:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 26 2006, 12:48 PM

wahahha he haben seen my power...d=

but simi childlike and baby...u wan to kena pa oso ah?? hahaha...

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 26 2006, 02:33 PM

if u know what's PCK, then u 'll know what's CCK

PCK = Phua Chee K***

CCK = Chao Chee k***

:confused: Dunno how to fill up "K***"

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 26 2006, 01:26 PM

Event: World Cup Finals

Date: 9th July 2006 (Sunday)

Place: cArRotZ's Residential @ Tampines

Time: 6pm

Parking: HDB Parking available below my block

This event is opened to ESR!

Dinner will be provided by Papa and Mama cArRotZ.(Don't worry. Not army rations)

After dinner we could either watch the finals at my place or proceed to hard rock at 3am. We see how then.

Confirm Attending:

1) cArRotZ (duHz)

2) Andrew

3) Kaiwen

4) Royston

5) ChaoChao

6) Icez

7) Mr Hat

8) Bluesky

9) Clair

10) ArSenZ

11) luvpuzzle

12) Wayne

13) Chilli01

1) Magnet (dpd on wk)

2) Antonprelude (afraid that will overslept)

Please confirm ASAP as food need to be prepared. First 15 names up there will be served by personally by me.. :thumb:

Event: World Cup Finals

Date: 9th July 2006 (Sunday)

Place: cArRotZ's Residential @ Tampines

Time: 6pm

Parking: HDB Parking available below my block

This event is opened to ESR!

Dinner will be provided by Papa and Mama cArRotZ.(Don't worry. Not army rations)

After dinner we could either watch the finals at my place or proceed to hard rock at 3am. We see how then.

Confirm Attending:

1) cArRotZ (duHz)

2) Andrew

3) Kaiwen

4) Royston

5) ChaoChao

6) Icez

7) Mr Hat

8) Bluesky

9) Clair

10) ArSenZ

11) luvpuzzle

12) Wayne

13) Chilli01

1) Magnet (dpd on wk)

2) Antonprelude (afraid that will overslept)

Please confirm ASAP as food need to be prepared. First 15 names up there will be served by personally by me.. :thumb:

Hi ESR,

I'd like to join you guys/gals for your regular outings.

Though I've got a few rider friends but they are in NS now and sometimes never book out so my riding days are pretty boring (only me and my bike and my gf).

Hope to join so that I can learn some things from you people and also that me and my gf won't be so bored till sometime we don't even know where to go during weekends. But of course I don't mean that I'm bored that's why I want to join.

Merely want to have more riding friends. Cheers.

Also, which day of the week are your outing days? Fill me in. Thanks alot.

ahlex@sgbikes

another hot day ...guys drink more water n ride safely......jus reach hme .....n getting bored liao ....tink i go hump my 888.....heehee :cheeky:

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Jun 26 2006, 05:13 PM

Hi ESR,

Though I've got a few rider friends but they are in NS now and sometimes never book out so my riding days are pretty boring (only me and my bike and my gf).

Hope to join so that I can learn some things from you people and also that me and my gf won't be so bored till sometime we don't even know where to go during weekends. But of course I don't mean that I'm bored that's why I want to join.

Welcome. We dun fix on which day or have regular outing, but almost everyday there are activities, esp when its WC season. Probably u may like to join for movie session on Wed. But muz be fast,cos think they gng to book liao

Guest chaochao

SUPERMAN RETURNS (digital)

http://www.gv.com.sg/Booking/movies/images/details_supermanreturnsnew.jpg

Date: 28/6, Wednesday

Meeting location: at the box office 5th floor (selling pop-corns)

ShowTime: 9:20pm

Parking:

1. Plaza Sing Ctr MSCP. (Free, sheltered, but muz walk a bit)

2. Coupon parking along New Cathay

Updates:

- There'll be no Wcup matches that night except for 3am match.

- Booking done and closed. If u wanna join us, pls book tickets yourself using Cathay online. We are sitting row S and R.

who's going:

1. Unionbikez
    2. Elly
    3. cArRotZ
    5. ChaoChao
    6. Chilli01
    7. Whisperer
    8. Andrew
    9. Kw
    10. Xbox
    11. Tina (not Turner... lol)
    13. Manzz (Hardcore Superman Fan since Superman The Movie)
    4. CBRoyston
    12. Mr Hat
    14. VtecFreak
    15. Arni-schwazzeneger

Originally posted by draught@Jun 26 2006, 05:20 PM

Welcome. We dun fix on which day or have regular outing, but almost everyday there are activities, esp when its WC season. Probably u may like to join for movie session on Wed. But muz be fast,cos think they gng to book liao

Alright. Thanks thanks.

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Jun 26 2006, 05:13 PM

Hi ESR,

yongquan.. juz keep track of this thread la.. welcome :D

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by IceZ@Jun 26 2006, 04:30 PM

liew nv saw

whisk(who cam at 3am)

anodise

wishman

hngster

wsr ppl like monster,marvy,q.silver,icex,weesiang.. etc

modster

at the chalet.hope to cya guys soon.

sianx...later gtg work liao.

Wah lao, still dare to say, I asked around and was told that he went to the beach with ur ger ger, so I walked down to the beach to look for you, also neva see anyone...... where u hiding with ur ger ger?

A police officer in a small town stopped a motorist who was speeding down Main Street. “But officer,” the man began, “I can explain.”

“Quiet!” snapped the officer. “I’m going to let you spend the night in jail until the chief gets back.”

“But, officer, I just wanted to say,”

“And I said be quiet! You’re going to jail!”

A few hours later the officer looked in on his prisoner and said, “Lucky for you, the chief’s at his daughter’s wedding so he’ll be in a good mood when he gets back.”

“Don’t count on it,” answered the guy in the cell. “I’m the groom.”

Originally posted by whisperer@Jun 26 2006, 02:54 AM

only "after" meh? i think "during" also high spirits loh... haha... sorry ah, dun mean to disturb u, but u know the chinese saying lah "outsiders see clearer" :cheeky:

well everyone was in high spirits ma.. not only me what.

see what clearer??? share share leh..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by RidingLow@Jun 26 2006, 02:58 AM

totalli agreed... told u le arsenz.. even i oso notice tat.. :smile: :smile:

sure you noticed or overheard from our conversations...

well.. then again, I admit it was very obvious.. wasn't hiding anything.

Helisoft

A helicopter was flying around above Seattle when an electrical malfunction disabled all of the aircraft's electronic navigation and communications equipment.

Due to the clouds and haze, the pilot could not determine the helicopter's position. The pilot saw a tall building, flew toward it, circled, and held up a handwritten sign that said "WHERE AM I?" in large letters. People in the tall building quickly responded to the aircraft, drew a large sign, and held it in a building window. Their sign said "YOU ARE IN A HELICOPTER."

The pilot smiled, waved, looked at his map, determined the course to steer to SEATAC airport, and landed safely. After they were on the ground, the copilot asked the pilot how he had done it.

"I knew it had to be the Microsoft Building, because they gave me a technically correct but completely useless answer."

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@Jun 26 2006, 09:58 AM

Humm ..... although I have been at the BBQ for a short while, but I feel something diifferent abt our bro Aresenz, not sure what it is but I am sure someting is good ...... (can see his heart smiling inside). :smile: Anybody wants 2 share what the goodness is?

wah.. what did you feel different about me sia?

Nothing what.. was just being normal ma.. Can see my heart smiling inside meh? you guys think too much le.

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 26 2006, 10:52 AM

:lol: actually i oredi mentioned that to darling and elly liaoz~ that's why we quickly whacked the cockles while wan was away (buying food).... coz elly said he might get super grossed out by the sight~~~ :cheeky:

draught oso joined us during the cockle whacking session....

wah... never leave any for me loh... Waited for quite a while .. till quite late le, had to go home and prep my stuff for another nite..

come back see you all eat finish already..

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 26 2006, 11:25 AM

No problemo, Uncle Clarence...

Whisk came down very late also...

Played drinking games, pick poker cards, the smallest drink...

Ah Whisk kena a few times...

Funny sia...

Wahahahahaha! :lol:

Should have brought more bottles...

Make more people drunk then fun...

hahaha whisk drank quite a bit that nite..

the funny part was while playing mahjong, he suddenly said, guys gai pai (cover tiles) I need to go and puke..

He din even close the door!! Im sure everyone in the hall could hear him loh..

Originally posted by Spec II@Jun 26 2006, 11:31 AM

Or mayb twist her hand abit..

wah.. chiaki got strong fingers and forearm leh...

dun play play ah.. wait its your hand that got twisted instead..

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 26 2006, 11:59 AM

good morning ESR....:smile:

the chalet was a great gathering overall..nice food, nice people, nice atmosphere,

nice environment...nothing more to ask for lor...

dun think i did contribute much..hope to next year..:cheeky:

hehe.. okie la.. at least for ppl remembered you and thanked you loh.. heh missy in action for helping to dress qai's wound..

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 26 2006, 12:33 PM

:sorry: arsenz. becoz i pointed out u were exceptionally happy, now they all suspect liao. got u into trouble liao. i juz break the good news to them ok?

arsenz won all 6 soccer matches on both nites lah.

aiya... why must you break the news to them... keep them in suspense ma.. would like to know what they were thinking..

yah I won all 6 soccer matches.. but here's the catch, I din buy.. :sian:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 26 2006, 12:39 PM

NB! Win money diam diam hor...

Kia! Arsenz treat us watch Superman Returns for free this Thu!!!

:clap: :clap:

wah.. you all not swee loh.. i wanna watch also cannot.. wun be booking out this wednesday and thursday loh..

sigh.. protecting the country while you guys are asleep k. (less those watching soccer)