• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Just came back from doc's clinic upon requests by loving bros and sis.

Yesterday night, my wound flared up and pus keep coming out. Luckily there was Missy Chilli who gingerly clean it up for me. This delicate procedure was observed by both Doc ArsenZ and Anastheist Ah Blue (who keep looking the other way)

COndition for yesterday midnite: Wound looks like cheese pizza with bits of pepperoni.

After the clean up, the wound looks better without the cheese toppings. After that I used flavine to coat the wound.

This morning I was quite shaken by all the pus i saw yesterday so mai tu liao. Off to the doc I go.

Indeed. My wound was infected already. Doc gave me antibiotics and acream that is supposed to fight infections that is already there.

But now no more pus like yesterday. Thank God!

I promise myself.. That I wun ride bike or go out for at least one week starting from today. So that to ensure my wound heal up properly first so that I can enjoy myself and not troubling others cos of my condition.

Originally posted by Manzz@Jul 1 2006, 12:48 PM

Yesterday night, my wound flared up and pus keep coming out. Luckily there was Missy Chilli who gingerly clean it up for me. This delicate procedure was observed by both Doc ArsenZ and Anastheist Ah Blue (who keep looking the other way)

COndition for yesterday midnite: Wound looks like cheese pizza with bits of pepperoni.

After the clean up, the wound looks better without the cheese toppings. After that I used flavine to coat the wound.

This morning I was quite shaken by all the pus i saw yesterday so mai tu liao. Off to the doc I go.

Indeed. My wound was infected already. Doc gave me antibiotics and acream that is supposed to fight infections that is already there.

I promise myself.. That I wun ride bike or go out for at least one week starting from today. So that to ensure my wound heal up properly first so that I can enjoy myself and not troubling others cos of my condition.

hehe.. i dun do anything at all... just eye power nia.. got your dear missy at work, nothing which require my help at all. :cheeky:

Anyway, i felt that the saline solution was just for cleansing purposes and does not have any or much antiseptic effect at all.

Now that the Doc has given you antibotics, please take them religiously and take care of your wound else it is going to have a bad scar after that.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by lance666@Jul 1 2006, 11:58 AM

Portugal +1/2

gd luck!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

yeah man bro.. last nite your condition damm jialat. i was shocked coz on monday your wound seems to get better.

if u really need anything last mine, u can try contacting us ok. if i can, i'll get it for u! dun paiseh hor! :cheeky: you looked after me after my flower pot incident also. hehe!

rest well bro, btw, i wanan get COD liao. den we play online ok! haha~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

get well soon Mannz....

that day did you join us for the movie? are you the one who got your leg bandaged? :confused:

ahlex@sgbikes

Guest XBOX80

:smile: yeah man stay at home to recuperate ok.....that time when i buang in march,i rode my bike to planet to fix it up liao.....think my abrasions weren't as serious as urs so i can ride here n there......urs ah i see liao wah power sia......rest at home till the wounds heal up a bit liao dried up liao then ride lor......Thanks for the invitation man......... big $ big $.....tonite how to bet leh :confused:

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Jul 1 2006, 01:26 PM

get well soon Mannz....

that day did you join us for the movie? are you the one who got your leg bandaged? :confused:

yup!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by XBOX80@Jul 1 2006, 01:32 PM

:smile: yeah man stay at home to recuperate ok.....that time when i buang in march,i rode my bike to planet to fix it up liao.....think my abrasions weren't as serious as urs so i can ride here n there......urs ah i see liao wah power sia......rest at home till the wounds heal up a bit liao dried up liao then ride lor......Thanks for the invitation man......... big $ big $.....tonite how to bet leh :confused:

wah wha. u bet on what let me know leh! muahahah!

big money big money!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Jul 1 2006, 01:26 PM

get well soon Mannz....

Yeah man it was me.. sorry din tok to u much.. The pain in the leg took away part of my concentration..

Next time i shall catch up with you pal! :cheers:

Originally posted by whisperer@Jul 1 2006, 01:44 PM

eh, sembawang FC?

nb u mafiaaa!!! :sian:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Match: England VS Portugal

Venue: "Singa, SingaLU?" Opposite Danga Bay, Johor bahru.

Match time: 11pm

Meeting up under BKE Flyover at 9pm sharp. Going in early to chop seats and to makan.

People confirm going:

1) cArRotZ

2) chaochao

3) Spyker

4) Andrew+ Kw (maybe on my own,will confirm again) Portugal!!!!!

Going themselves

1) Bluesky and clair (work)

2) Unionbike + elly (work)

3) Chilli01

4) ArSenZ

Pls update list so i can inform any last min changes.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 1 2006, 01:50 PM

bro and sis in ESR, well regarding to this issue of discontentment i have with ashblack, this shall be the final post for it.

Not intending to reply to royston's post.

This might have cause certain "harm" or what u call it, to ESR. Ever Smiling Riders? (quote fabian). hee.

A talk with gavin will help i agree. But not now though royston. Will let u know if i'm ready anytime soon. And meanwhile to gavin, i'm not trying to make peace here or whatsoever. Everyone has their own temper and ego. We have our shortcomings too. on my side, i think it's going no where. useless to flame in forum. it's like for fun but now it isn't the case.

I'll stop any flaming on my side and give it some thought.

And a forum apology from me if i offended anyone including royston and gavin. Caleb is impulsive. Well, forgive me. :sorry:

Meanwhile, lets not be affected by this issue ok. I'll settle with royston and gavin when time comes. Let this be a private issue between we 3 bah since royston offered to help.

Neway, going for bike washing under draught's block now. Danga bay tonite! england vs portugal.. seeee ya!

Well.. i suppose enough has been said, Im sure you guys are all adults and can think for yourselves, I suppose you two are capable of talking things out and settling harmoniously. I wouldnt wish to see a day where esr will have to take sides and all.

Side track.. hee I also need a bike wash sia!~! my bike is damn dirty loh.. argh.. but dun think i got the luxury to slowly wash bah.. prob go to caltex for a quickie then polish up abit on my own..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jul 1 2006, 02:00 PM

Well.. i suppose enough has been said, Im sure you guys are all adults and can think for yourselves, I suppose you two are capable of talking things out and settling harmoniously. I wouldnt wish to see a day where esr will have to take sides and all.

Side track.. hee I also need a bike wash sia!~! my bike is damn dirty loh.. argh.. but dun think i got the luxury to slowly wash bah.. prob go to caltex for a quickie then polish up abit on my own..

i think chaosanova also washing at caltex leh..

u can join us ok! we very near caltex nia. street 83. come join us! wash liao come here lube chain lor. i'm going down now~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 1 2006, 01:50 PM

Neway, going for bike washing under draught's block now. Danga bay tonite! england vs portugal.. seeee ya!

:smile: wah wash bike bo jio......nice weather to wash.........anyway xiaohong is always clean so no need to wash........big $ tonite....... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by XBOX80@Jul 1 2006, 02:09 PM

:smile: wah wash bike bo jio......nice weather to wash.........anyway xiaohong is always clean so no need to wash........big $ tonite....... :lovestruck:

Hey, what u buiying?.. share leh!... Heh ehh..

Originally posted by Manzz@Jul 1 2006, 01:54 PM

Yeah man it was me.. sorry din tok to u much.. The pain in the leg took away part of my concentration..

Next time i shall catch up with you pal! :cheers:

no problem at all =)

see ya around...:smile:

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by spyker@Jul 1 2006, 02:32 PM

cant agree more wif u whisperer..... well said :thumb:

imagine esr full of spykers... :confused: :D

then will attract more ladyriders bah.. heh heh.. :cheeky:

This delicate procedure was observed by both Doc ArsenZ and Anastheist Ah Blue (who keep looking the other way)

need u said this out..? :sian:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Spec II@Jul 1 2006, 02:56 AM

Thank you for ur valuable information.. :thumb:

Carrotz : thanks bro!

No pro bros, well here is where we share the info ma... i didn't do much, was on a conversation with them then they told me about it. me waiting for my pay then i also go fix le... better be safe than sorry.. :cheeky:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg

Sorry ah guys for me having a long and black face last nite during the ger mans' game.. though 100 over dollars is small amount but to me especially now...its alot.. pai seh ah if i spoil anybody's mood(though i think most of you guys r enjoying yourself).... :sweat: