Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 3 2006, 10:52 AM

:btw:

It is our Calebee's birthday on 10 July next Monday.

Guys!

Remember to sabo him!!!

Dun worry boss...

"Target Locked"

btw guys...plz lemme know if u guys bringin any durians...coz i really cannot take the smell. :sorry:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Testing...Testing...

Helo pple!my first post here...hehe anyway the main purpose if this post is to thanks everyone who came down for my bday party last nite and to those who wanted to come but was held back by some work etc=)

Hope u guys had a gd time and enjoyed the food and stuff haha and of cuz to the "wolves" who had a great time drooling at "vegetables" haha and special thanks to caleb for helping to get the present and make the personalised card...very sweet of all of u=)

hehe cya all around real soon yeah!

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif

Event: Celebrating End of WC2006 cum Birthday Dinner

Date: 9th July 2006 (Sunday)

Place: cArRotZ's Residential @ Tampines

Time: 4pm

Parking: HDB Parking available below my block

This event is opened to ESRians!

Dinner will be provided by Papa and Mama cArRotZ.(Don't worry. Not army rations, Not catered food)

After dinner we could either watch the finals at my place or proceed to hard rock at 3am. We see how then.

Confirm Attending:

1) cArRotZ (duHz)

2) Spyker (heh heh heh)

3) Andrew

4) Kaiwen

5) luvpuzzle

6) ChaoChao (KIV)

7) Icez

8) Mr Hat

9) Bluesky

10) Clair

11) ArSenZ

12) Manzz (got fish essence soup? heh heh)

13) Wayne & Regine (will be late due to change in timing)

14) Chilli01

15) Hngster (lucky last one, not too late) Hope to get leave approve on the 10th

16) UnionBikez & Elly (Coz missed e top 15 list & not serve by Carrotz personally :'(

1) Magnet (dpd on wk)

2) Antonprelude (scared will overslept)

Please confirm ASAP as food need to be prepared. Anymore anymore? please note that time has been changed to 4pm instead of 6pm.

Guys and gals, bro and sis....

Thank you all for making yr way down from the extreme East to the Extreme West....

Really touched....

Hope u all enjoy the food yesterday... =)

btw,the potato salad and yokunukukulala jelly is prepare by KW

Anyway... Icez carrie,Whisperer ash and Royston...although u all are nt there.....but ur ESR spirits is....GHOST!!!! hahahaha.....

so for the wolves....no vege...but there is always tomatoes

yesterday night supper session is damn funny....

and sorry abt buying durians....will ask properly who dun like the smell...ha ha =) pai say pai say....

Esp to Caleb....Thanks!

welcome Angelsown =)

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by fabian@Jul 2 2006, 07:56 PM

Boss,

Me and frennie going 2 weeks later.Only yesterday managed to get tickets.(No choice,this year got 2 7th month.So either this month or after Sept.But this month heard got summer sales there for frennie.I only concern in the foodS there...Dim sum here i come...)

Maybe when you come back you can pass me some maps, attractions and places to go so that i can plan my itinerary as well..

Thanks in advance.

Fabian,

I will passed on the maps I am using, to you, plus some tips to where to go when I get back...

I am no leader, never seen myself as one...

So please from now onwards, please call me by my name, I feel easier that way.

I am just as ordinary as all of the brothers here.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Devilsown-thanx for being understanding...but still i haben slap ur kuku due to ur durian power*

Devilsangle-a belated happy birthday to u...hope to cya guys soon.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Angelsown@Jul 3 2006, 11:41 AM

Testing...Testing...

Helo pple!my first post here...hehe anyway the main purpose if this post is to thanks everyone who came down for my bday party last nite and to those who wanted to come but was held back by some work etc=)

Hope u guys had a gd time and enjoyed the food and stuff haha and of cuz to the "wolves" who had a great time drooling at "vegetables" haha and special thanks to caleb for helping to get the present and make the personalised card...very sweet of all of u=)

Welcome KW!!!

So when can I treat you to a movie at Yangtze since you got license liao?!?

Hehehehe!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 3 2006, 11:57 AM

Fabian,

I will passed on the maps I am using, to you, plus some tips to where to go when I get back...

I am no leader, never seen myself as one...

So please from now onwards, please call me by my name, I feel easier that way.

I am just as ordinary as all of the brothers here.

U dun hav to say u r a leader/boss

We'll say it for u.

Once our ESR boss...

Lifetime our ESR boss...

HUAT LAH!.. :cheer:

huatster:who call me?

Icez:Nobody call you lah.

Nobody: I nv call you lah

Lah:neither do i

Icez:OH MY GOD!

GOD:U call me?

U:Siao!

Icez ki siao liao....gtg zzz liao... :sleep:

Like father like son

Originally posted by Angelsown@Jul 3 2006, 11:41 AM

Testing...Testing...

Wah!! Another virgin post!! After carry chair (Carrie & Clair) :cheer:

Originally posted by IceZ@Jul 3 2006, 12:03 PM

U dun hav to say u r a leader/boss

We'll say it for u.

Once our ESR boss...

Lifetime our ESR boss...

HUAT LAH!.. :cheer:

huatster:who call me?

Icez:Nobody call you lah.

Nobody: I nv call you lah

Lah:neither do i

Icez:OH MY GOD!

GOD:U call me?

U:Siao!

Icez ki siao liao....gtg zzz liao... :sleep:

think u go work as scriptwriter lah!! :thumb:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 3 2006, 11:59 AM

Welcome KW!!!

So when can I treat you to a movie at Yangtze since you got license liao?!?

Hehehehe!

sue u for sexual harassment den u know......

den after u compensate me...maybe i got enuff money to buy a new bike....

Angelsown ; pls go to a lawyer tommorrow... =)

Mr Hat; when can i try ur new bike?

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

omg...Esr start to tokin emself...oh dear...

draught-haha.nt to be miss...nailus? gf of zen...

n ur gal? GF of Ash,fabian,arch,allan...etc?

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Jul 3 2006, 12:24 PM

omg...Esr start to tokin emself...oh dear...

draught-haha.nt to be miss...nailus? gf of zen...

n ur gal? GF of Ash,fabian,arch,allan...etc?

Nailus 1st post is in here? Think tat time i was in ICT so didnt see tat. Anyway, those WAGs not stated didnt join in SBF.

Near ly forgot still got 1 more virgin post. ELLY!!

Good Afternoon bros & sistas!

Hv a gd lunch n :smile: always....

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by Devilsown@Jul 3 2006, 11:49 AM

btw,the potato salad and yokunukukulala jelly is prepare by KW

:slurp:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif

Event: Celebrating End of WC2006 cum Birthday Dinner

Date: 9th July 2006 (Sunday)

Place: cArRotZ's Residential @ Tampines

Time: 4pm

Parking: HDB Parking available below my block

This event is opened to ESRians!

Dinner will be provided by Papa and Mama cArRotZ.(Don't worry. Not army rations, Not catered food)

After dinner we could either watch the finals at my place or proceed to hard rock at 3am. We see how then.

Confirm Attending:

1) cArRotZ (duHz)

2) Spyker (heh heh heh)

3) Andrew

4) Kaiwen

5) luvpuzzle

6) ChaoChao (KIV)

7) Icez

8) Mr Hat

9) Bluesky

10) Clair

11) ArSenZ

12) Manzz (got fish essence soup? heh heh)

13) Wayne

14) Chilli01

15) Hngster (lucky last one, not too late) Hope to get leave approve on the 10th

16) UnionBikez & Elly (Coz missed e top 15 list & not serve by Carrotz personally :'(

1) Magnet (dpd on wk)

2) Antonprelude (scared will overslept)

3) Scythe( will not join you guys for dinner, makan with parents first but will join in for football)

4) gssiong (don't know what time reach SG)

Please confirm ASAP as food need to be prepared. Anymore anymore? please note that time has been changed to 4pm instead of 6pm.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by Devilsown@Jul 3 2006, 12:15 PM

sue u for sexual harassment den u know......

den after u compensate me...maybe i got enuff money to buy a new bike....

Angelsown ; pls go to a lawyer tommorrow... =)

Mr Hat; when can i try ur new bike?

Wau! Like that one har?!?

No no! Karen's second hubby is me...

Nobody is allowed to bring her out except for Mr Hat and me...

She is so kawaii na...

Who's your Daddy?!?

hey royston thanks for the offer but not yangtze la haha after hearing wat chilli told me abt wat ah peks do inside haha...but i dun mind a decent R21 show next time hehe

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
Originally posted by Angelsown@Jul 3 2006, 03:07 PM

hey royston thanks for the offer but not yangtze la haha after hearing wat chilli told me abt wat ah peks do inside haha...but i dun mind a decent R21 show next time hehe

Hahahaha! :lol:

You really think I will go that place to watch RA movies meh?

I have watched one when I just turn 21 at Golden Mile years back, a Phillipine RA movie back then, was damn sickened by all the senseless sex scenes...

From then on, I told myself, no more RA movies in these sleazy places...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Angelsown@Jul 3 2006, 03:07 PM

Royston is that ah pek chilli told you..

Ti Ko Pek!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jul 3 2006, 03:32 PM

afternoon ESRs.. i juz woke up :giddy:

hey puzzle sis. thanks for leading the way yesterdae lehs. and nx time, dun open throttle so fast leh. maggie will fall off one day de. hehe! :cheeky:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 3 2006, 03:45 PM

hey puzzle sis. thanks for leading the way yesterdae lehs. and nx time, dun open throttle so fast leh. maggie will fall off one day de. hehe! :cheeky:

i din reali help ydae.. coz we oso went a big round :giddy:

shd have went by Jurong East AYE, dat would save alot of petrol

btw, juz realised ydae the SHell at steven's road close down liaoz ah???

oh no...

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

hey kaiwen. it's your 21st birthday bash ma. dun thank me ok. thank drew boy :)

and your friends really CAN make it leh. most of them., thanks for hosting us last nite ya? nice food, and it's really expensive lor the food! damm expensive! nx time just ta pao chay kuay teow ok? haha. nice potato salad and duno what kukulalatete jelly u made. haha..

and this sundae i'll have a home made cake for my b`dae! yeah.

your actual b`dae is 8th july rite. this sundae is 9th. we can celebrate this sundae again ok!! your chai friends free? heee~ :cheeky:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@