Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 3 2006, 06:42 PM

Roger....

A dinner date with Chiaki later sia!!!

Kekeke!

wah~wah wah~wah wah wah~

sianz...gtg work liao... :weep: tissue anyone?

anyway...enjoy ur dinner...byebye

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Manzz@Jul 3 2006, 05:38 PM

I believe one of the ah peks involved is who else but our own Royster! :nono:

Hehheh..

Kw, sorry couldn't make it yesterday. Under house arrest to ensure my wound dun worsen.. I was home all the way and feeling down sia.. Couldn't do sh*t.. Played game still complete, watched DVD till fall asleep..

Felt like going dwnstairs, turn on the ignition, put on my helmet, and cruise to nowhere... :giddy:

Okie, chaochao, as our OMA(Official Movie Ambassador), can you arrange a R21 movie session for us now that all of us(anyone still below 21 other than caleb? :cheeky:) can already watch?

NB!!!

:gun: :faint: ~~~ Manzz

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by whisk@Jul 3 2006, 06:45 PM

so thats the chai u sianning ah??

No no!!! :nono:

Is another one lah!!!

Just got to know her only, identity secret...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by chaochao@Jul 3 2006, 03:20 AM

hey FAbian... pardon me for not sms u for outings... I juz changed phone and have not update my phone list. I'm still getting the hang of uploading phone numbers to the phone.

Sometimes outings like Wcup is very impromptu and none of us have the time to post in forum. Well, you were also busy with work at times when we have outing. Anyway, just want you to know are most welcome to join us, but perhaps you can try contacting a few of us to check for updates.

Wcup fever still on and this is about the outing we are doing for this week. Do contact some of the guys to ask where we'll be watching so you can join us. We can always use some extra cheer!

Hey bro,

please...No need for sorries... Me just say-say only..just kidding...

And without you, i would have missed out a lot more outings.Haven't thank you enough.

You know lor..If once i'm available will confirm sms you to check out the status..

Anyway, do update me if there's any 'enemy spotted'...Just in case i missed out.Thanks.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 3 2006, 11:57 AM

Fabian,

I will passed on the maps I am using, to you, plus some tips to where to go when I get back...

:btw:

I am no leader, never seen myself as one...

So please from now onwards, please call me by my name, I feel easier that way.

I am just as ordinary as all of the brothers here.

Hey,thanks.Would be of good help.If not every night in the hotel need to plan where to go for the next day..Most importantly is not to regret missing some places when back here..

Since everyone calls you Boss, so i thought it's right to call you Boss.

i also prefer to call you by your name.

But since still have to show slight respect as the thread starter,

so errmmm... :confused:

Ok...think i call you Uncle Roy then...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

i juz bgt DRAW for both the semi final games...

comtemplating shd i buy zero goals or not?

hmmmmm

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jul 3 2006, 04:48 PM

i think i shall juz pump n out

dun feel good going holiday plaza myself..alone...

maybe sat go in. u wana wait til Sat?

this sat is NDP's family day... :sian:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jul 3 2006, 05:15 PM

hmm... what time?? should be okie coz i start work later tomorrow :smile:

who else is going...?? after that go tampines caltex wash bike... okie?? :cheeky:

if go caltex hor, dun go around evenign ok. many cars after work go wash. go before mid nite too. taxi lots. around 10 plus should be fine.

the china guy told me once that they hate to wash bike. so many things to wash as compared to cars and they charge lower den cars too. ya. so go when not much pple ok!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Manzz@Jul 3 2006, 05:38 PM

I believe one of the ah peks involved is who else but our own Royster! :nono:

Hehheh..

Kw, sorry couldn't make it yesterday. Under house arrest to ensure my wound dun worsen.. I was home all the way and feeling down sia.. Couldn't do sh*t.. Played game still complete, watched DVD till fall asleep..

Felt like going dwnstairs, turn on the ignition, put on my helmet, and cruise to nowhere... :giddy:

Okie, chaochao, as our OMA(Official Movie Ambassador), can you arrange a R21 movie session for us now that all of us(anyone still below 21 other than caleb? :cheeky:) can already watch?

wah wah. i wan to be forever 20 also lor!!!

manz! bored? i come over ya house for some DVD session ai mai? i'm free now too!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by fabian@Jul 3 2006, 07:15 PM

Anyway, do update me if there's any 'enemy spotted'...Just in case i missed out.Thanks.

hey fabbie.. soon yeah soon.. real soon..

we've not been "shooting" or "camping" for like 1.5 mths liao? :cry:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jul 3 2006, 07:43 PM

i juz bgt DRAW for both the semi final games...

comtemplating shd i buy zero goals or not?

hmmmmm

wah so confident! but odds seems okie to buy.. good luck ok!

and total in WC, i'hv won $80. hee!

but lost $300 of unclaimed winning tickets from my wallet. :cry: :cheeky:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 3 2006, 07:52 PM

this sat is NDP's family day... :sian:

ohhhhh so sian ahh.. :cheeky:

Some pics at the duno what bay opp denga bay. hehe~

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/DSC00010.jpg

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/DSC00014.jpg

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/DSC00015.jpg

Semi finals there also!!!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 3 2006, 07:59 PM

wah so confident! but odds seems okie to buy.. good luck ok!

and total in WC, i'hv won $80. hee!

but lost $300 of unclaimed winning tickets from my wallet. :cry: :cheeky:

me total loss till date $54.80

if i placed larger bets maybe i lost more, or maybe i win more.. could go either way

semi finals happened at the wee hours of working days

gota faced the prob of duno how to wake up for work!!!

somemore happened on the days where i have hearings...

sian.. lata i stone in court :giddy:

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by quizesilver@Jul 3 2006, 02:55 AM

eric,

i see that u are ready for the track?

haha u going to lose a track buddy soon. he is leaving for aussie.

:giddy: haha i go there anyhow play 1.........yup he leaving for aussie liao....nvm he will be back 1.....haha next time think he ride big bike liao.....

Guest XBOX80

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e184/xbox80/DSC00161.jpg

Hi miss the shoe size ok for u ?

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e184/xbox80/DSC00163.jpg

Say cheezzzzeeee.....

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e184/xbox80/DSC00164.jpg

Say cheezeeeeee part 2

Originally posted by Devilsown@Jul 3 2006, 11:49 AM

so for the wolves....no vege...but there is always tomatoes

wah lau no vege... :weep: but no tomatoes pls!! :giddy: nb Cucumber ai mai? :confused:

Originally posted by chaochao@Jul 3 2006, 03:12 AM

Blue - thank you for pointing out to me that lady with yellow stripes - thanks and no thanks - I'd rather go celibacy man! :faint:

To Rico, Norman, Spyker and CAleb... cheer up guys! "Vegetables" grow plentily everywhere, not just at tonight's party lah. There will be other chances wan, right? :smile:

hello~ how come i hear my name ah? :confused:

si chao, think i dunno right? u keep on eyeing that mother of 2 wearing black and yellow strips(While zen and spyder keep bioing the 2 daughters).

so you like obasan(auntie) eh? :confused: :lol:

Originally posted by RiCo12@Jul 3 2006, 11:35 PM

hello~ how come i hear my name ah? :confused:

si chao, think i dunno right? u keep on eyeing that mother of 2 wearing black and yellow strips(While zen and spyder keep bioing the 2 daughters).

so you like obasan(auntie) eh? :confused: :lol:

I think i noe which 1 u are refering.. One of her daughter(the 1 wearing pink colour skirt) she look like a gal next door..

Devils and Angel, what is her name?

Originally posted by RiCo12@Jul 3 2006, 11:39 PM

eric y dun have me in the pic de... :weep:

U came late mah.. Still dare to say.. Call u also dont want to pick up..

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 3 2006, 11:57 AM

Fabian,

I will passed on the maps I am using, to you, plus some tips to where to go when I get back...

:btw:

I am no leader, never seen myself as one...

So please from now onwards, please call me by my name, I feel easier that way.

I am just as ordinary as all of the brothers here.

DA GE!!! :weep:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif