:cheer: CONGRATULATIONS bro Whisperer, passed ur Class2 :cheer:

PS: 12pts for 12mths.. ride safely!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by whisk@Jul 4 2006, 12:12 PM

Eh... oops!

okok

then HAPPY BIRTHDAY KW!!!!

ahh bo sim lor..

cant wait until 9th then wish her isit?

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jul 4 2006, 12:17 PM

Which pic disguss u bro...? :giddy: hahaa...

u must b tired bro, hv a gd rest yeah!

:giddy: the one wayne holding his ta la la~*

n spyke suxing the shisha~ :sian:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 3 2006, 07:54 PM

if go caltex hor, dun go around evenign ok. many cars after work go wash. go before mid nite too. taxi lots. around 10 plus should be fine.

the china guy told me once that they hate to wash bike. so many things to wash as compared to cars and they charge lower den cars too. ya. so go when not much pple ok!

i went around 9pm plus wor.... and got sparky washed~ :cheeky:

huatster bey song.... coz he went the other time and they dowan to wash for him~~~~ :sweat:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

congrat whisperer~cheers~

Wil be takin class 5 nxt soon.pass liao can load the whole ESR clan into the truck.buahaha.Like those Cows* in the truck at JB

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jul 4 2006, 12:29 PM

ahh bo sim lor..

cant wait until 9th then wish her isit?

eh.. i wish her now... then on the 9th i wish again lor.. hahaha

ur bday i oso do the same k... hahaha

for some obscure reason~ royster ate alot of ji dan yesterday.... 1st he told me he had telor prata for breakfast~ then he ate chicken chop + egg for dinner, say not enuff and went to order a HUGE plate of omelette.... then he started getting very disturbed over the amount of cholestrol he ate~~~ so funnie... :cheeky:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by IceZ@Jul 4 2006, 12:44 PM

Wil be takin class 5 nxt soon.pass liao can load the whole ESR clan into the truck.

:clap: jia you jia you~!~!~! can load the whole ESR clan + their bikes oso..... :cheer:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by whisk@Jul 4 2006, 12:44 PM

eh.. i wish her now... then on the 9th i wish again lor.. hahaha

ur bday i oso do the same k... hahaha

dun bluff.. *bleh

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by IceZ@Jul 4 2006, 12:33 PM

:giddy: the one wayne holding his ta la la~*

n spyke suxing the shisha~ :sian:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by IceZ@Jul 4 2006, 12:44 PM

congrat whisperer~cheers~

Wil be takin class 5 nxt soon.pass liao can load the whole ESR clan into the truck.buahaha.Like those Cows* in the truck at JB

Ha...Need relief tell me...Ha

Class 5 must get used of the double-clutchy thing...

And the crane protruding out above your head.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

wah..u very free...at office shake legs or at home shake ur kids butts?

Like father like son

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jul 4 2006, 12:48 PM

for some obscure reason~ royster ate alot of ji dan yesterday.... 1st he told me he had telor prata for breakfast~ then he ate chicken chop + egg for dinner, say not enuff and went to order a HUGE plate of omelette.... then he started getting very disturbed over the amount of cholestrol he ate~~~ so funnie... :cheeky:

Ya loh...

I ate like macham 4 eggs yesterday...

About to "wan dan" liao... (finished liao)

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 4 2006, 02:52 PM

Taking the morning flight tomorrow, most probably will be catching WC somewhere before going...

u found out where's ur accomodation yet...?? gimme road name, then i can teach u how to get there the cheapest and most comfortable way~ :D

and then hor, must remember what i told u hor... (blah blah blah!!!) and oso hor... (blah blah blah!!!)

and make sure u accomplish ur mission ah!!! i oredi told u a few strategic places where u can make ur move liao hor....

:cheer: jia you~!~!~! :cheer:

FROZEN...

Taking the morning flight tomorrow, most probably will be catching WC somewhere before going...

Tampines Mart, anyone???

Bon Voyage!! :cheer:

& :goodluck: for your "approach" :sweat:

Tampines Mart, anyone???

bro roy, enjoy yr trip with yr loved one..hope to see u smile smile come back:smile: gd luck for yr operation:cheer:

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jul 4 2006, 03:05 PM

u found out where's ur accomodation yet...?? gimme road name, then i can teach u how to get there the cheapest and most comfortable way~ :D

and then hor, must remember what i told u hor... (blah blah blah!!!) and oso hor... (blah blah blah!!!)

and make sure u accomplish ur mission ah!!! i oredi told u a few strategic places where u can make ur move liao hor....

:cheer: jia you~!~!~! :cheer:

chiaki idea sibeh jueh(many).........

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by Huatster888@Jul 4 2006, 03:29 PM

chiaki idea sibeh jueh(many).........

no lah.... little bit only~~~ :sweat:

FROZEN...

im still bloody sore bout the bike wash at mobil....dun go mobil 1.....nt clean n a bloody 10 bucks wtf!!!i always go shell the malay uncle wash super clean 1....but i tink beri late then open 1.....sigh............crap luck :giddy:

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Roy, hope ur mission in hk will be a success.. but dun go there two person come back two and a half hor?.. :cheeky:

Remember, though you think the withdrawal method you have mastered, there can still be a 50% possibility of a misfire furthermore of someone ur age.. errr.. i mean your experience.. :D

Originally posted by Manzz@Jul 4 2006, 03:50 PM

Roy, hope ur mission in hk will be a success.. but dun go there two person come back two and a half hor?.. :cheeky:

Remember, though you think the withdrawal method you have mastered, there can still be a 50% possibility of a misfire furthermore of someone ur age.. errr.. i mean your experience.. :D

Wau piang!

I am not that despo loh...

I am there to relax only...

Love does not neccessary equate to sex, OK?

Hahahaha! :lol:

So Manzz is into withdrawal methods one har...

Then you aim where one???

:help: :help:

Who's your Daddy?!?