Hi Brothers,

Have lots of thoughts to share but due to hectic schedules of these few days, I am too tired to post them.

But I will see you brothers again soon hor? Keke! :p

Bro Blue Oyster!

Great photos you have taken, I like the one with the whole view of the waterfall in particular.

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 11 2005, 05:38 PM

wow...nice photo ...theres 2 question i wanna ask...

1.y theres onli 1 gal(blusky gf) nia?no more gals?pengz

2.i realise smthing...u guys all in t-shirt* at waterfall...all so shy?

Haha!

Waiting for you to recruit more gals mah, Bro Icez!

Keke! :p

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 11 2005, 11:42 PM

Hi Brothers,

Have lots of thoughts to share but due to hectic schedules of these few days, I am too tired to post them.

But I will see you brothers again soon hor? Keke! :p

Bro Blue Oyster!

Great photos you have taken, I like the one with the whole view of the waterfall in particular.

Haaa.. Yesterday, the moment you went off, Whisk's tyre went flat.. then i realise my tyre repair kit is with u.. so suay sia :sweat:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 11 2005, 11:57 PM

Haaa.. Yesterday, the moment you went off, Whisk's tyre went flat.. then i realise my tyre repair kit is with u.. so suay sia :sweat:

Ya loh, I also realised that when I reached home.

I thought you guys won't be needing it until I read Bro Whiskey kena tire punctured after I left. Quite suay leh.

But I feel as long as the whole lot of us came back safe and sound is a blessing already.

My bike is still dusty and muddy from yesterday's road travelled in JB. No time to wash sia! Sianz! :sian:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 12 2005, 12:13 AM

Ya loh, I also realised that when I reached home.

I thought you guys won't be needing it until I read Bro Whiskey kena tire punctured after I left. Quite suay leh.

But I feel as long as the whole lot of us came back safe and sound is a blessing already.

My bike is still dusty and muddy from yesterday's road travelled in JB. No time to wash sia! Sianz! :sian:

Ya lar depend on Bluesky tire repiar kit huh....... :sian: In the end also is Smart Arch last min decided to make a turn than found motor tiam, so in the end Arch saves the day. Wahahaha... Boo boo to bluesky.

Ya very dirty ar took me sometime to wash all the mud away. Really very bad even my headlights also very dusty.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by Arch@Dec 12 2005, 12:22 AM

Ya lar depend on Bluesky tire repiar kit huh....... :sian: In the end also is Smart Arch last min decided to make a turn than found motor tiam, so in the end Arch saves the day. Wahahaha... Boo boo to bluesky.

Ya very dirty ar took me sometime to wash all the mud away. Really very bad even my headlights also very dusty.

So u are the smart alex that decide to do the illegal U turn..

I guess roger must be cursing u for causing his belly pan to be scratch :lol:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 11 2005, 10:58 PM

After u recover frm ur ops.. we can still go trips again :smile: So how are u now? Can start to walk liao?

cannot walk... on clutches now.. knee swollen like no body business..

sure.. if got trip n i am available i will definately join... guess will be out of action up to 6 weeks.

actually i wana thank magnet for stopping leh.... if not royong wun tell mi until we reach makan place sia

think bcoz i got a flat tyre thats y magnet not feeling well... heh heh...

=P

Spend the whole afternoon washing my bike sia... at last its shiny again... but i dun think it will last long.... sigh

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 12 2005, 12:22 AM

got wash ur chain and the parts near the retificer anot? damn dirty sia.. be caution of ur chain also..

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 12 2005, 12:34 AM

got wash ur chain and the parts near the retificer anot? damn dirty sia.. be caution of ur chain also..

haha ya lor ya lor...

thats the worst part sia....

i see liao oso sian half.... but now shiny liao

Originally posted by RidingLow@Dec 12 2005, 12:32 AM

cannot walk... on clutches now.. knee swollen like no body business..

sure.. if got trip n i am available i will definately join... guess will be out of action up to 6 weeks.

Take care man, juz give me a call when u want to come out and roam :smile:

Originally posted by whisk@Dec 12 2005, 12:35 AM

haha ya lor ya lor...

thats the worst part sia....

i see liao oso sian half.... but now shiny liao

haa.. i'm preparing to wash tml.. too tired today sia~

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 12 2005, 12:34 AM

Chian got wash but the part which u said near the retificer i didn't wash as i didn't know where it is really located. Maybe next time we do a DIY session than u teach me ba.

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 12 2005, 12:29 AM

So u are the smart alex that decide to do the illegal U turn..

I guess roger must be cursing u for causing his belly pan to be scratch :lol:

Aye u dun tok so much nobody will say u mute one ley.........

*J/king only

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 12 2005, 12:39 AM

Chian got wash but the part which u said near the retificer i didn't wash as i didn't know where it is really located. Maybe next time we do a DIY session than u teach me ba.

how much u willing to pay for the sch fees? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 12 2005, 12:45 AM

how much u willing to pay for the sch fees? :cheeky:

I pay u by bring u to your favourite LSB ok :thumb:

Than i secretly bring Ahem Ahem along......

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 12 2005, 12:47 AM

I pay u by bring u to your favourite LSB ok :thumb:

Than i secretly bring Ahem Ahem along......

wah.... Lim Siao Beng?? where ar?

who going?

wat u all getting?

cheap anot?

Originally posted by whisk@Dec 12 2005, 01:02 AM

wah.... Lim Siao Beng?? where ar?

who going?

wat u all getting?

cheap anot?

Bluesky lor he say he wan to go get "TANK BRA"

Cheap or not depends on wat size Tank Bra he going for lor, if buy S4 tank Bra should be cheaper, if buying for big bikes Tank bra maybe cost more. :lol:

Somemore must see if import from China or Japan one ma.

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 12 2005, 01:04 AM

Bluesky lor he say he wan to go get "TANK BRA"

Cheap or not depends on wat size Tank Bra he going for lor, if buy S4 tank Bra should be cheaper, if buying for big bikes Tank bra maybe cost more. :lol:

tank bra?? or the tank?

tot he want the tank oni?

Originally posted by whisk@Dec 12 2005, 01:06 AM

tank bra?? or the tank?

tot he want the tank oni?

Haha ya forget he dun like to put Tank bra one hor. He like to see his naked tank, i remember he say before cause easy to wash and also shiny ma.

*Right Bluesky

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 12 2005, 01:09 AM

Haha ya forget he dun like to put Tank bra one hor. He like to see his naked tank, i remember he say before cause easy to wash and also shiny ma.

*Right Bluesky

haha... he now bz leh... i think

no reply 1... cleaning tank i think... hahaa

eh.. i got tank bra liao.. now i looking for exhaust panty.. who knows where got sell ah? :confused: