wow wow.. seems like you guys have a really fun trip ah! :thumb:

Pictures tell a 1000 words, see the pictures already like as good as being there uh! Nice picz Magnet, Bluesky and Clair!

Seems like got quite a few unforseen incidents that happened, but well that's what is going to make this trip exceptionally memorable! Wasted I couldnt join you guys.

Well I just got back not too long.. Pretty fun but Shagged also.. Port Dickson, Eagle Ranch Resort is quite a not bad place.. got go-kart, archery, some outdoor activities, horse riding, spa... but most fun should be the PAINTBALL !! Too bad my group of ppl aint really interested in playing, else I'm sure we will have a jolly fun time. Someday we organise k? Play in spore also can. :smile:

Nitez ppl!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Wa ArSenZ, hope u enjoyed your trip. Ya we was kind of happy with our trip cause we found out that KT waterfalls not only has fish but also oyster.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by Arch@Dec 12 2005, 01:37 AM

Wa ArSenZ, hope u enjoyed your trip. Ya we was kind of happy with our trip cause we found out that KT waterfalls not only has fish but also oyster.

got meh? how come i didnt see any? :confused:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Heh... I was expecting thread to hit 100 pages over this weekend... haha seems like we are not far from it..

all so late mai koon ah?

Whisk..! nB!! Send till more than 75% the MSN c0ck up! :angry: now i cannot log in msn sia!!! :mad:

Dear Brother Magnet, bluesky and his other half, thank you for sharing such wonderful pictures in the thread...Looks really fun, got chance in future I will be more then glad to join you all one!!!

But i am glad all you ESR are back safe and sound.

Dear bros, i feeling depress as i am still short of cash to get a bike(S4) still *haiz* but am working on it...sorry for whining need to get it off my chest cos seems nobody around me understand my urge to feel the breeze in my face :weep:

(sorry i know this is a little off topic) If anyone ever need a freelance designer pls check out my website... www.zilch.sg Pls support abit if possible lor, if you or your company need some design works to be done. Due to the fact that i am trying to earn my own money to get a bike, hope you all understand, as i am still only a student...

Bro Manzz, is there any news with regards to your friend's PB1? if any news can contact me 97831232. Am quite keen to see it.... By the way great job done planning the trip. :thumb:

Bro Manzz, Good Morning. :smile:

Nope, I am not free tonight, attending a wedding dinner of an old friend at Marina Mandarin then. Prepared to get very drunk on my friend's behalf liao.

What's up anyway?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 12 2005, 05:46 AM

Dear Brother Magnet, bluesky and his other half, thank you for sharing such wonderful pictures in the thread...Looks really fun, got chance in future I will be more then glad to join you all one!!!

But i am glad all you ESR are back safe and sound.

Dear bros, i feeling depress as i am still short of cash to get a bike(S4) still *haiz* but am working on it...sorry for whining need to get it off my chest cos seems nobody around me understand my urge to feel the breeze in my face :weep:

(sorry i know this is a little off topic) If anyone ever need a freelance designer pls check out my website... www.zilch.sg Pls support abit if possible lor, if you or your company need some design works to be done. Due to the fact that i am trying to earn my own money to get a bike, hope you all understand, as i am still only a student...

Bro Manzz, is there any news with regards to your friend's PB1? if any news can contact me 97831232. Am quite keen to see it.... By the way great job done planning the trip. :thumb:

Hi there, Bro Ash! :smile:

Share with you some thoughts which might make you feel a bit better.

When I was your age, I also dreamt of riding my own bike but due to the limits of my financial capability then, I couldn't. I started riding only when I was 25 years old. So don't be too anxious about getting a bike. No point strapping yourself down with the financial commitments prematurely, you will feel more stressed than the satisfaction of riding.

Borrow a quote from a book I read:

"There is a time for everything under the sun."

(I believe some brothers here might know where I borrowed the line from.)

Just take your time, work out your financials and commit when you are ready. You are more than welcome to join us for our future outings then which I strongly believe is going to be quite regular, even if majority of us has changed bike.

Cheers to you!

Yeah! I will soon look you up for kopi nearby our place, it's a promise, don't worry.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 12 2005, 02:16 AM

Whisk..! nB!! Send till more than 75% the MSN c0ck up! :angry: now i cannot log in msn sia!!! :mad:

wah lao.... i wake up in the morning see the then fail... i sian lioa... hahaha

any way thanks...

try again tonite... hehe

Originally posted by whisk@Dec 11 2005, 09:54 PM

Hello all....

Would like to thank all for accompanying me with my flat tyre looking for motordiam. =) hehe

The first time i kena flat tyre sia... everytime go out with friends, i was the 1 who patch the tyres for them... haha and this time its me!

think wat goes around comes ard...

Glad that everyone had an enjoyable and unforgetable 1st ESR short tour to Kota Tinggi waterfalls.

To Manzz: Great planning and organisation skills!!

To Roger: Really impressed that your mum actually tagged along. If its my mum, she rather slp at home... hahaha

To Bluesky, Cisco lady and magnet: Great Pics! glad that magnet is fine now.

To draught: 7mins is fake 1 la.. haha.

To the 2 Roys: Thanks for being the last man aka sweeper! Its not ez... haha

To Arch: Thanks for being allies with me.. i noe that u enjoyed more when i turn ard to attack u rite? haha

To Allan: Thanks for being the leader up to the waterfalls....

To Devilsown: Ure really a devil in the water man...

:cheers: to all!!!!!

Hehe! :cheeky:

Bro Whiskey! (Oppsss! Purposely call wrongly one, I recently quite alcoholic! Hehe! :p)

Actually I find that being the last man isn't that difficult, just follow only. I also training myself to refrain from opening throttle too much then. Need to do so as my Class 2 bike is coming, without control of the speed demon in me, I fear very soon I will run into trouble with the white "ants". :lol:

You and Bro Manzz's job more difficult, have to go to and back of our convoy to make sure that everyone's OK.

:thumb: to you and Bro Manzz!

Sorry to hear about your punctured tire though. It is a very sian feeling, I know. :sian:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by ralliart_ray@Dec 12 2005, 10:34 AM

bro royston, promise me to come find me one day.... :weep:

Sure Bro Ray, :smile:

I will look you up one of the weekends, together with Bro Arch.

We go window shopping for bikes then.

Keke! :p

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by whisk@Dec 12 2005, 10:36 AM

wah lao.... i wake up in the morning see the then fail... i sian lioa... hahaha

any way thanks...

try again tonite... hehe

Huh? :confused:

What files were you guys sharing?

Good stuffs cannot sell fish one must share one leh, OK? :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 12 2005, 10:39 AM

Yup :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 12 2005, 12:47 AM

I pay u by bring u to your favourite LSB ok :thumb:

Than i secretly bring Ahem Ahem along......

Did anybody mention LSB?

I never go before leh, quite a sua ku chi again, any lau jiao here wanna to organise? Keke! :p

Bro Blue Oyster seem quite the old birdie regarding LSB.

Maybe ask him to lead this LSB tour.

Kakakakaka! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by mr hat@Dec 11 2005, 03:10 AM

juz post it! no nid give face. hahaha

Kanina! Mr Hat!

Wanna sabo me, is it?

Later you will get it from me!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Good Morning All Bros! =)

So sorry, haven post the KT trip pic.....feeling sick after the trip and nw back @ work, so got no time to download all the pics =), will do it asap! Bro Jayce,Thanks for being my security @ the rest point:sweat: if not.... BroBluesky, thanks for ur pic =) Bro Manzz,thanks for organising the trip =) Both Bro Roy, :thumb: for being good leaders that stay behind the group and ensure safety....will upload ur pics asap, Bro Arch, i normally ride @ tat speed in S`pore, will slow down for u next time....:cheeky: u also ride as fast mah..... Bro Allan, Thanks for leading the pack....Whisk, had fun toking to u =) u really very funny.....shall try more shisha next time....roger bro...ur mum...really "power" as Manzz mention during our dinner...draught bro...really feeling super tired during dinner..will talk more abt our bikes next time =) did i miss out anyone? hahaha... =) will join u all for more trips next time =)

Andrew

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Remember me saying i took my dog for mating. Just got back from my friend's house to see the female dog and found her carrying my dog puppy in her tummy.Can even feel the puppy moving around her tummy,feeling very happy and also excited. The feeling of new life feels so wonderful i can assure u. Proud of my dog also, cause one time than kena liao. Hahaha must be same like the owner so power. :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 12 2005, 10:39 AM

Alrite , man! waiting for ur update... :cheer:

ヨシ*ラジャパン

Ride Safely as Always, my friends.

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 12 2005, 11:32 AM

Remember me saying i took my dog for mating. Just got back from my friend's house to see the female dog and found her carrying my dog puppy in her tummy.Can even feel the puppy moving around her tummy,feeling very happy and also excited. The feeling of new life feels so wonderful i can assure u. Proud of my dog also, cause one time than kena liao. Hahaha must be same like the owner so power. :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

hmm like dog like owner ah... meaning you also one shot one hit ah :giddy:

Din know you already somebody's daddy or gonna be one already.

Originally posted by draught@Dec 12 2005, 11:55 AM

ESR thread has hit 100 pages..:cheer:

Yeah!

All thanks to talk kork king Bro Bluesky!

Wahahahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 12 2005, 11:32 AM

The feeling of new life feels so wonderful i can assure u. Proud of my dog also, cause one time than kena liao. Hahaha must be same like the owner so power. :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

You also can be so wonderful 1 mah..So when ah? 1 shot?