Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 12 2006, 03:59 PM

Brothers who are free later at night and not going in to pump, can join me and Fabian at the dam at 10pm.

I am meeting him to pass on my Hong Kong maps plus some tips of how to explore HK and the places to go to...

I will intro him to go to:

1. Lan Kwai Fong (Pubbing area)

2. The Peak

3. Star of Avenue

4. Temple Street

5. Ladies Street

6. Tsim Sha Tsui area for shopping

7. IFC at Hong Kong Island

8. Disneyland

9. Ocean Park

10. Time Square

Etc....

Those who are experts in HK can also post their advices...

U go temple street got try their speciality? Bei gu?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by spyker@Jul 12 2006, 07:22 PM

no lo....i NEVER make dat mistake before lo....hahaha :smile:

liew..not even when u r drunk?? LOL....:cheeky:

Originally posted by IceZ@Jul 12 2006, 04:29 PM

R u pointing the arrow to urself? :sian:

coz regine is the fairest among the bikergals

sorry loh~nv seen a prince wearin spec :cheeky: (juz kidding)

I mean if u Wan is prince charming, then Elly will be Snow White. If I prince charming, then of cos Regine is Snow white loh :sian:

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Jul 12 2006, 07:25 PM

dam on weekdays alot of bike racing one right?

i went there once....

wah very noisy....

many 2b bikes down there racing sia...

Noisy maybe cos someone play ""Butterfly" song there, half way through batt flat. Then open vtec fly off, say test the jaggernuat vtec indicator & his way of saying "hi" to everyone at the dam, but actually is go back hm to charge up the mp3 player for his milk canister :D

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jul 12 2006, 07:14 PM

wah how come both my tampines frenz cry den i dunno....

nv tell me....hmphz....:mad:

d=

Tell you? you ostracize us mah

Originally posted by spyker@Jul 12 2006, 09:25 PM

riku oni 21 meh?? tot u 82 yr one??? nbz.... trying to act old rite u young punk.... :nono: :sian:

I thought he is 28 this yr?

Originally posted by draught@Jul 12 2006, 11:01 PM

Noisy maybe cos someone play ""Butterfly" song there, half way through batt flat. Then open vtec fly off, say test the jaggernuat vtec indicator & his way of saying "hi" to everyone at the dam, but actually is go back hm to charge up the mp3 player for his milk canister :D

And not forgetting his famous jacket..

i'm bored~~~ :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 12 2006, 06:06 PM

For you, I will put "I fook you upside down!!!"

u wan send flower to me..? :lovestruck:

Sorry but i wont fall for u one.. I not ur this 'kind' :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Jul 12 2006, 11:50 PM

u wan send flower to me..? :lovestruck:

Sorry but i wont fall for u one.. I not ur this 'kind' :lol:

:thumb: :clapping: :clapping:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jul 12 2006, 07:14 PM

wah how come both my tampines frenz cry den i dunno....

nv tell me....hmphz....:mad:

d=

guys cry wun tell u de.

if guys cry and u know, means it's coz of U that' why we cry....

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jul 12 2006, 07:28 PM

another kiam pa one...:sian:

muahahah!! really wat!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by spyker@Jul 12 2006, 09:08 PM

cheapest way to clean away the dirt and grease is the use kerosene... 1 bottle oni $2+ nia....plus a unused toothbrush.... ultimately u can also use GT 85 or autosol lubricate to remove....but ex lo... no point....

heres the link from fellow S4 on how they maintain their chain and sproket:

chain maintainence

and the chain lube which most of us are using:

Maxima

cheers :cheer:

kerosene around $4 ma. no mehs?

and UPZ for ya helpful info! :thumb:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jul 12 2006, 10:43 PM

liew..not even when u r drunk?? LOL....:cheeky:

wah! wanna bring up that scene arh! kiam pa! :sian:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by draught@Jul 12 2006, 11:09 PM

Tell you? you ostracize us mah

YA LOR!!!!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by nailus@Jul 13 2006, 03:10 AM

:confused: where is everybody??? :confused:

zen~ we went hrc to slack awhile den met up with some of the bros here for petrol in JB. paiseh nv sms u coz u dun go jb to pump de..

yupz!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by draught@Jul 12 2006, 10:51 PM

I mean if u Wan is prince charming, then Elly will be Snow White. If I prince charming, then of cos Regine is Snow white loh :sian:

den wat am i?

Beauty n the beast....buahaha :smile:

juz came back frm wk...phew :sweat:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i124/helliana/11c1b982.jpg

Hi Guys! Still remember me :confused: Danish here....

Anyway, tat "uncle" Bluesky ask me to organise

Roller-Bladding/Cycling cum my 6th Birthday mini celebration :cheeky:

Every1 is invited! Injured uncles outhere, pls be there w empty stomach... :hungry:

Date/Day: 16July2006 / Sunday

Time: Tentatively 11am? (any suggestions of other timing?)

1) Danish

2) Hilal

3) Papa UnIoNbIkEz

4) Mama Elly

5) korkor cArRoTz

6) kor whispererererer... (me start work at 5pm! hee...)

7) Uncle Devil and Auntie Angel

8) Bluesky Didi and Clair Mei mei

9) Auntie puzzle

10) Magnet korkor

11) Draught korkor & Regine chiia chiia

12) mei nu miss Chilli01 (haa)

13) Icez n Carrie (pending due to wk)

& e list continue....

Ps: "Uncle" Manzz dun 4get my "bday mee" k :lovestruck:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest Chilli01

good morning ESR!

1st post! haaa.....:cheeky:

after seein kopi avatar.... guys check tis out

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Jul 13 2006, 07:37 AM

after seein kopi avatar.... guys check tis out

morning ppl~~~ ZZzzz :cheeky: