morning ppl~~~ ZZzzz :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jul 12 2006, 07:05 PM

i wun be surprised if either is true.. :sian:

I cannot put my name there, office people there knows me too, they will gossip one...

But she knows the flowers are from me, she msg me tell me they are lovely...

I told her they are to compliment her for passing her final exams of her degree... which also marks the end of my promise to wait until she complete her studies then talk about relationship...

2 years passed by liao...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by draught@Jul 12 2006, 10:36 PM

U go temple street got try their speciality? Bei gu?

Nah! I don't like Bei Gu... :nono:

They open mouth talk already turn off liao no matter how chio they are...

You try before in Macau, si bo???

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jul 12 2006, 11:50 PM

u wan send flower to me..? :lovestruck:

Sorry but i wont fall for u one.. I not ur this 'kind' :lol:

Yeah! I actually wanted to buy a big dildo from HK for your ass one...

Since you reject me...

:help: :help:

Who's your Daddy?!?

i'm bored~~~

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 12 2006, 02:25 AM

thanks fabian.. maybe tmrl i also go down dam to join u and royster okie? go chill bit..

i got hk shopping list! hahahahaha~

Never see you leh...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 13 2006, 12:55 PM

Then? Waiting for X'mas? or next yr Valentine's? nxt yr CNY? or Qing Ming?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 13 2006, 01:00 PM

Nah! I don't like Bei Gu... :nono:

They open mouth talk already turn off liao no matter how chio they are...

You try before in Macau, si bo???

Wah lau.. if only i have tat $$. They loiter at outside casino. Damn chio loh, but gt some CMI lah. Regine oso find them chio. you walk walk walk, then come beside you walk with you and ask you. Hw they ask, I forgot liao. They still have supper break where you get to see alot of them makan at the tea cafe. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by draught@Jul 13 2006, 01:26 PM

Then? Waiting for X'mas? or next yr Valentine's? nxt yr CNY? or Qing Ming?

waiting for nx election maybe? :confused:

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by whisperer@Jul 12 2006, 02:32 AM

hey guys, heard from roy ong about an unfortunate accident among the blackbird group on their way back to SG along NSH during the weekend. a fellow forumer, misterbean, has passed away as a result of the fatal accident, which occured quite near to where manz fell during the malacca trip. not too sure about details, but i think it's good that we pratise consolidation of trippers' personal particulars for any trip.

BB thread

weather's bad lately, ride safe everyone.

Read the posts.... so sad to learn of the news. Guy have wife and kids man!

Perhaps Royston can post a word of condolence to their thread??

:thumb: to our ESR and riders... I think we got a h*ll of a group that observed safety, diligence (e.g. contact list) and care for each other in our rides. Keep it up bros and sis! :bouncefire:

If you plan to go trips with us and yet to update your contact, pls do so and PM to ARSENZ your:

- Name: NRIC format and (any other name)

- NRIC number

- Blood type

- Date of Birth

- Residential Address

- Your Home number

- Your Handphone number

- Next of kin

- Relationship to Next of kin (wife, parents, sibilings, close friends)

- Next of kin most contactable number

- Drug allergy (if any)

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 13 2006, 01:04 PM

Yeah! I actually wanted to buy a big dildo from HK for your ass one...

Since you reject me...

:help: :help:

wahahhaha!!!! :cheeky:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by fabian@Jul 13 2006, 01:25 PM

Never see you leh...

oops. hee. boss did sms and i told him we're at hrc. u enjoy ya trip this weekend ya!

Journey mercy~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by chaochao@Jul 13 2006, 02:53 PM

:thumb: to our ESR and riders... I think we got a h*ll of a group that observed safety, diligence (e.g. contact list) and care for each other in our rides. Keep it up bros and sis! :bouncefire:

If you plan to go trips with us and yet to update your contact, pls do so and PM to ARSENZ your:

- NRIC number

- Blood type

- Date of Birth

- Residential Address

- Your Home number

- Your Handphone number

- Next of kin

- Drug allergy (if any)

- Virgin or not

- How many past relationships

- Bank Book and password

- Vault Keys

- Blank WIll signed by you.

wah. chaoanova u very creative hor!! :cheeky:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Artist: Andy Williams Lyrics

Song: Music to Watch Girls By Lyrics

The boys watch the girls while the girls watch the boys who watch the girls go by

Eye to eye, they solemnly convene to make the scene

Which is the name of the game, watch a guy watch a dame on any street in town

Up and down and over and across, romance is boss

Guys talk "girl talk", it happens everywhere

Eyes watch girls walk with tender lovin' care

It's keepin' track of the fact watching them watching back

That makes the world go 'round

"What's that sound?" each time you hear a loud collective sigh

They're making music to watch girls by

Guys talk "girl talk", it happens everywhere

Eyes watch girls walk with tender lovin' care

It's keepin' track of the fact watching them watching back

That makes the world go 'round

"What's that sound?" each time you hear a loud collective sigh

They're making music to watch girls by

The boys watch the girls while the girls watch the boys who watch the girls go by

Eye to eye, they solemnly convene to make the scene

La, la, la ,la

wooo i got this song liao! dammmm cute la!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by draught@Jul 12 2006, 12:33 PM

Snow White & the six drawf.. last drawf didnt come today. Doing manicure..

As for who is the snow white, depend on who is prince charming loh :smile:

aaah ahahaha :lol:

Originally posted by chaochao@Jul 13 2006, 02:53 PM

- NRIC number

- Blood type

- Date of Birth

- Residential Address

- Your Home number

- Your Handphone number

- Next of kin

- Drug allergy (if any)

Bro Chao,

Accidents happen even to the most seasoned riders...

Death flavours none...

Be it a seasoned lao jiao rider or newbie rider, Death also will come take them one if their time is up...

I will post our condolence as a group to the fallen SBF brother Mr Bean in the BB thread...

Something to reflect on today:

Life is short, treasure the people around us...

Live life to the fullest, be kind to others...

Even when you are gone from this world,

People will still remember your kindness...

Ride safe, stay alive...

Godspeed to all my dear brothers here...

Who's your Daddy?!?

wakie wakie!~

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 13 2006, 12:55 PM

I cannot put my name there, office people there knows me too, they will gossip one...

I told her they are to compliment her for passing her final exams of her degree... which also marks the end of my promise to wait until she complete her studies then talk about relationship...

At least you have a girl that replies you.

which also marks the end of my promise to wait until she complete her studies

may be "fulfilment of promise" sounds better? "End" of your promise sounds like you break the promise and "the end" liao. :cheeky:

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 13 2006, 03:22 PM

Bro Chao,

Accidents happen even to the most seasoned riders...

Death flavours none...

Be it a seasoned lao jiao rider or newbie rider, Death also will come take them one if their time is up...

I will post our condolence as a group to the fallen SBF brother Mr Bean in the BB thread...

Something to reflect on today:

Life is short, treasure the people around us...

Live life to the fullest, be kind to others...

Even when you are gone from this world,

People will still remember your kindness...

Ride safe, stay alive...

Godspeed to all my dear brothers here...

thanks bro!

Guest chaochao

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i124/helliana/11c1b982.jpg

Hi Guys! Still remember me :confused: Danish here....

Anyway, tat "uncle" Bluesky ask me to organise

Roller-Bladding/Cycling cum my 6th Birthday mini celebration :cheeky:

Every1 is invited...

Date/Day: 16July2006 / Sunday

Time: Tentatively 11am? (any suggestions?)

1) Danish

2) Hilal

3) Papa UnIoNbIkEz

4) Mama Elly

5) chaochao (pk club member - there to look after belongings)

6) korkor cArRoTz

7) kor whispererererer... (me start work at 5pm! hee...)

8) Uncle Devil and Auntie Angel

9) Bluesky Didi and Clair Mei mei

10) Auntie puzzle & Magnet korkor

11) Draught korkor & Regine chiia chiia (not jie jie meh?)

12) mei nu miss Chilli01 (haa)

13) Icez n Carrie (pending due to wk)

& e list continue....

Ps: "Uncle" Manzz dun 4get my "bday mee" k :lovestruck:

Originally posted by fabian@Jul 13 2006, 01:25 PM

Never see you leh...

hey~ go buy the latest issue of 8 Days magazine... there's a HK guide inside~ quite cute!! :lol:

:btw: if u're staying the weekend in HK, do visit stanley market (opens on sunday). take bus no.6 from statue park @ central and sit on the upper deck for the best hair-rising experience~

but do take note that there's a open-air church service conducted every sunday at statue park~ so central will be totally congested with filipinos/filipinas.... :goodluck:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

PIRATES OF THE CARRIBBEAN: Dead man's Chest

http://www.gv.com.sg/Booking/movies/images/details_pirates2revised.jpg

Date: 13/7, Thursday

Meeting location: PS foodcourt 8.30pm for those who want dinner. 9.45pm at ticketing counter for those who want to meet us straight.

ShowTime: 10.05pm

Updates:

- Closed.Ticket have been booked

who's going:

1. Draught
    2. Regine
    3. Kelvin
    4. Clair
    5. Manzz
    6. Chao Chao
    7. UnionBikez
    8. Elly
    9. Angel
    10. Devils
    11. ahlex@sgbikes
    12. _rainbow_
    13. Spyker
    14. Carrotzzzzzz
    15. Whisperer
    16. Puz
    17. Mag

For those who wanna join us may try to book yourselves. We be at row F,G,H.

Gina fell sick again!

Now being towed to BS for troubleshooting...

Cannot start sia...

Maybe coil problem...

If so, then will be free...

:pray:

Who's your Daddy?!?