Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 17 2006, 03:22 AM

and also rainbow slippers todae lor.

they're not rainbow.. they're just colourful.. :smile:

i thought after me and lex went to sleep already you guys would take the oppurtunity to change the movie to "romance".. lols..

officially licensed to ride~*

red.orange.yellow.green.blue.purple.pink

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by _rainbow_@Jul 17 2006, 12:35 PM

i thought after me and lex went to sleep already you guys would take the oppurtunity to change the movie to "romance".. lols..

maybe they watch le...

but then now carrot bring home again to watch...

so kinky...

ahlex@sgbikes

Guest chaochao

Hi Wan and Elly, thanks for inviting to your kid's b'day party. Thanks for nice food prepared. We are so fortunate to have such good weather y'day.

Originally posted by Allan82@Jul 17 2006, 11:19 AM

Miss out all the fun sia :weep: anyway happy belated BIRDday to u bro !!!!

Yah loh..Long time didnt mit up liao. Muz be very bz bah. Didnt even online much. Join us again when u are more free bah

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Jul 17 2006, 01:08 PM

maybe they watch le...

but then now carrot bring home again to watch...

so kinky...

We did watch..Starred by our 19 & 20 yr old young adult, whom dunno drink what to grow up till so tall. Guess Wan didnt tell you abt the cam in the room... :D

Guest chaochao

If you are into mixture of Canto pop, Chinese, J-pop... tune in to FM99.9 - my fav radio channel. It is a JB station called 988. You can also listen from online : http://www.988.com.my/

12pm and 3pm there'll be drama stories (think the girls may like it).

I find this station has the most up-to-date pop songs, some even FM93.3 don't have. Sometimes they do interview with famous artiste such as Wong Lee Hom, Jolin and etc.

Its 24hrs... mid-nite onwards, it has mixture of "Aunt Agony" call-ins and theme based songs.

Btw, because it is JB channel, reception may be rather weak.

Guest chaochao

Ah-loh! Ever since start of Wcup, didn't hear from you... how are you man?

Feel free to join us if you can.

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 17 2006, 03:44 AM

and nice trip down to kulai just now. last min trip and 12 bikes came along :)

now damm full. damm nice! i think we go once a month ok ok? hee!! and after that we go with manzzz to simpang for his turn. hehe!

Congrats to norman for his virgin trip with his r6 to msia! :clapping: woo!!

and to wayne for coming with us once again into msia for petrol after his mishap. wayne, now u remember cigeratte price liao ma? hahah..

also welcome Joseph & Wifey joining us just now. Frazer 1 damm nice lo! wasted spyker nv go. hehe!

and also not forgetting arsenz for his patience and his HID to sweep for us every single gathering when he's with us. i think now it's your vtec which is rusty and not whisperer de. hehe~

ya...knew about u guys going to apple strudel and kulai.... sianz.... but now mc la... how to ride to malaysia?? u ah also mc still go overseas.... cover ur ass properly k.... dun get caught ah.. :smile: ... next time den join u guys for kulai... :cheeky: who joseph and wifey?? the tattoo guy riding the FBB 666 naked FZ1??? :hungry: good day peepz!! juz woke up... hahaha

liews allan...where haf u been?? miss u lei... kekeke :lovestruck:

Originally posted by wishman2@Jul 17 2006, 01:45 PM

MONDAY BLUES.......... :sleep:

today i drove to work..... :cheer:

wah wishy.... upgrade liao ah?? 4 wheelers somemore siah! :thumb:

Originally posted by draught@Jul 17 2006, 01:53 PM

We did watch..Starred by our 19 & 20 yr old young adult, whom dunno drink what to grow up till so tall. Guess Wan didnt tell you abt the cam in the room... :D

really ah?

omg...

ahlex@sgbikes

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by spyker@Jul 17 2006, 02:36 PM

ya...knew about u guys going to apple strudel and kulai.... sianz.... but now mc la... how to ride to malaysia?? u ah also mc still go overseas.... cover ur ass properly k.... dun get caught ah.. :smile: ... next time den join u guys for kulai... :cheeky: who joseph and wifey?? the tattoo guy riding the FBB 666 naked FZ1??? :hungry: good day peepz!! juz woke up... hahaha

ya.. he's felicia's tatoo artist.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Jul 17 2006, 02:53 PM

really ah?

omg...

Very EXCITING!! Nowadays got so many pattern ah? Think got to learn new things from the young & innovative. Viewing the posture make it look like art.. Make me feel like an artistic person

B4 anyone have any other idea, I mean sleeping posture

Originally posted by Spec II@Jul 16 2006, 09:21 PM

U also mah.. Over here, u very friendly.. But when meet u in person, u are veri dao..

i where got dao lor... u see me oni give me 1 face... still dare say i dao.. win liao lor...

Hi guys... sorry tat i nv turn up yest

due to works... :(

hope u guys enjoyed.

n hope to join u guys soon.

takecare always :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by spyker@Jul 17 2006, 02:36 PM

Hey! I saw the FBB666 FZ1 and the rider before at Motoworld weeks ago when I got installed signal lights and do servicing for Gina...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by _rainbow_@Jul 17 2006, 12:35 PM

:sian: pengz...

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

yah loh yah loh! like watching discovery channel! "Prayin Mantis : The Mating."

:cheeky: jus kidding!

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 17 2006, 03:44 AM

and nice trip down to kulai just now. last min trip and 12 bikes came along :)

now damm full. damm nice! i think we go once a month ok ok? hee!! and after that we go with manzzz to simpang for his turn. hehe!

Congrats to norman for his virgin trip with his r6 to msia! :clapping: woo!!

and to wayne for coming with us once again into msia for petrol after his mishap.

also welcome Joseph & Wifey joining us just now. Frazer 1 damm nice lo! wasted spyker nv go. hehe!

and also not forgetting arsenz for his patience and his HID to sweep for us every single gathering when he's with us. i think now it's your vtec which is rusty and not whisperer de. hehe~

yah, but i tot can eat the prawn filled chee cheong fun one!:weep: aiyah, i let arsen sweep loh, since his light colour different. everytime i wanna sweep also kena sweep in front :sian:

sg never open vtec, so go in mus open abitttt mah, wait rusty how? next time i install double HID plus police strobe light, den can take over arsenz's position liao! muahahaha

hee... y'day the fz1 went into the lorry lane when heading back to sg customs! haha... mus be the power he felt between his legs, makes it feel like he's driving optimus prime!

Brothers,

Sorry for not turning up yesterday for the ECP for Danish's birthday celebration...

:sorry:

I will be very busy this period of time and will not be coming out as often...

I need to clear my backlog at my current workplace...

I also need to secure my next job...

I also need to conclude my Operation HH soon, it has been bothering me a lot recently...

I also need to be thrifty a bit, been spending too much lately...

I also need to clean up my room a bit, and organise my life a bit for my next lap in life...

To those guys who are going to Genting this weekend, enjoy and have fun there.

Take more photos and come back share with the rest of the brothers here...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by whisperer@Jul 17 2006, 04:45 PM

hee... y'day the fz1 went into the lorry lane when heading back to sg customs! haha... mus be the power he felt between his legs, makes it feel like he's driving optimus prime!

wah seh.. u laff at him....

haha... nvm la..

at most he angry anyhow tattoo chilli oni... hahhaa