• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 17 2006, 04:30 PM

Hey! I saw the FBB666 FZ1 and the rider before at Motoworld weeks ago when I got installed signal lights and do servicing for Gina...

ya ya~ he's chilli tatoo artist. we were at parklane that dae. wan me and spyker. den we touch touch his bike den he came out. hee. den he talk to us, somemore same time watch same movie at the same cathay. the pirates of the carebears show. haha.

so qiao he knows chilli. he went in with us last nite lo~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by whisperer@Jul 17 2006, 04:41 PM

yah, but i tot can eat the prawn filled chee cheong fun one!:weep: aiyah, i let arsen sweep loh, since his light colour different. everytime i wanna sweep also kena sweep in front :sian:

sg never open vtec, so go in mus open abitttt mah, wait rusty how? next time i install double HID plus police strobe light, den can take over arsenz's position liao! muahahaha

haha! arsenz gotta install fog lights too leh! it's the battle of the brightest!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 17 2006, 04:55 PM

Brothers,

Sorry for not turning up yesterday for the ECP for Danish's birthday celebration...

:sorry:

I will be very busy this period of time and will not be coming out as often...

I need to clear my backlog at my current workplace...

I also need to secure my next job...

I also need to conclude my Operation HH soon, it has been bothering me a lot recently...

I also need to be thrifty a bit, been spending too much lately...

I also need to clean up my room a bit, and organise my life a bit for my next lap in life...

To those guys who are going to Genting this weekend, enjoy and have fun there.

Take more photos and come back share with the rest of the brothers here...

nvm boss! your workplace thingy is more impt than meeting up! but cannot dun meet up hor! or the nx time meet up got ring on finger liao :p

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by whisk@Jul 17 2006, 05:07 PM

wah seh.. u laff at him....

haha... nvm la..

at most he angry anyhow tattoo chilli oni... hahhaa

that's his whole point ma!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 17 2006, 05:28 PM

Hahahahaha! :lol:

Scali he really go tatoo a chilli on our dear Chilli...

At least more tasteful than "Be gentle" or "Enter here"

wahahha.. wait she play dum on ya body!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jul 17 2006, 06:05 PM

Ur welcome people... bet u guys like e fish&chips better than e Veg pizza :weep:

But anyway, whisperer did finish e Banana Walnut Cake rite?

ya lor! he selfffffish!@

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 17 2006, 06:28 PM

Don't let that lah...

Just now NTUC called me say my case no chance of winning...

I have to let that fooker driver claim $578 for his door, and I have to bear the repairs for my Gina by myself...

$1351.34 for repairs at FT Fasttrack

$56.60 for repairs at Motoworld

$215 for swingarm sliders, fairing sliders, fork sliders

$287 for surveyor report

Estimate another $300 for welding my pua kang swingarm...

Total about $2200...

This month really heavy damage...

arh. i thought u say not ya faulT?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jul 17 2006, 06:28 PM

Thank u for cming Wolverine... although u r our PK club member :sweat:

But when u saw some1 over @ ECP, it was like *WOOSH*, u left, tat fast?!?? :cheeky:

now u know what's PK rite. :D

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by scythe@Jul 17 2006, 06:27 PM

Nice virgin trip last night... But balls kinda shrunk, first time hit that fast... Muahahah :lol:

but is the biKE hot?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by gssiong@Jul 17 2006, 07:06 PM

hey guys, anyone of you know if there are any warranty on a newly bought battery? Thanks.

from shop lor. i change, shop give me 1 week nia i think. for one to one exchange. after that, i think no more le. for my case. duno about yours.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

But when u saw some1 over @ ECP, it was like *WOOSH*, u left, tat fast?!?? :cheeky:

Yea manz... he was still beside me saying he say some1, the nx moment i turn over he walked to the cycling track liaoz :thumb: :thumb:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 17 2006, 04:55 PM

I also need to conclude my Operation HH soon, it has been bothering me a lot recently...

if it has been bothering u, then maybe it is a sign to tell u to abort operation

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 17 2006, 08:36 PM

from shop lor. i change, shop give me 1 week nia i think. for one to one exchange. after that, i think no more le. for my case. duno about yours.

sianz...

forgot to ask about the warranty thing when I bought...

5 days nia.. the battery spoiled liao...

go back claim... refuse to change for me...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jul 17 2006, 08:45 PM

if it has been bothering u, then maybe it is a sign to tell u to abort operation

abort?? no no no...... muz perserve!! jia you!! :goodluck:

Guest chaochao

yah lor... earlier I spotted one of my company ppl who knows me. i thot the person left ... scardly come nearer to where we are sitting some more... I don't them to see me @ ECP when I'm on mc, may give wrong impression.

Originally posted by whisk@Jul 17 2006, 03:42 PM

i where got dao lor... u see me oni give me 1 face... still dare say i dao.. win liao lor...

Got meh? I only rem that when i ask u abt the stickers, u gave me 'UtinkIcare' looks loh..

Originally posted by whisperer@Jul 17 2006, 04:41 PM

yah, but i tot can eat the prawn filled chee cheong fun one!:weep: aiyah, i let arsen sweep loh, since his light colour different. everytime i wanna sweep also kena sweep in front :sian:

sg never open vtec, so go in mus open abitttt mah, wait rusty how? next time i install double HID plus police strobe light, den can take over arsenz's position liao! muahahaha

Hmm... mayb u can install floodlights.. Power leh.. Everyone on the road will give way to u during nitetime.. :lol:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 17 2006, 10:26 AM

Good morning, ESR...

Going to be a crazy busy day for me...

Tender resignation liao still haben find a replacement for me...

Sianz!

When is ur last day

Originally posted by Allan82@Jul 17 2006, 11:19 AM

Miss out all the fun sia :weep: anyway happy belated BIRDday to u bro !!!!

Busy with work? Hope to see u more often..