Originally posted by Magnet@Jul 18 2006, 07:07 PM

Remember the main outing we went Marina Pier?? when heading out of Marina south there is a few kups that cut in between us??? Mayb nxt time we could jus form a row and cover up all the holes keke :sweat:

nxt time if those kups cut in between us, we round them up & bring them holland :sweat: kekeke

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 17 2006, 04:55 PM

Brothers,

Sorry for not turning up yesterday for the ECP for Danish's birthday celebration...

:sorry:

I will be very busy this period of time and will not be coming out as often...

I need to clear my backlog at my current workplace...

I also need to secure my next job...

I also need to conclude my Operation HH soon, it has been bothering me a lot recently...

I also need to be thrifty a bit, been spending too much lately...

I also need to clean up my room a bit, and organise my life a bit for my next lap in life...

To those guys who are going to Genting this weekend, enjoy and have fun there.

Take more photos and come back share with the rest of the brothers here...

ya la wat happened to yr operation HH.....jia you ok? wanna hear good news from

u soon leh..haaa...den the red bomb leh...d=

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by whisk@Jul 17 2006, 05:07 PM

wah seh.. u laff at him....

haha... nvm la..

at most he angry anyhow tattoo chilli oni... hahhaa

wah!....people professional de lor....wont anyhow de..

but i'm not lor..not my rice bowl ma..so i will borrow his tools and anyhow tattoo u

lor...den u can help to show off my artwork...haaa...:smile:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 17 2006, 05:28 PM

Hahahahaha! :lol:

Scali he really go tatoo a chilli on our dear Chilli...

At least more tasteful than "Be gentle" or "Enter here"

wah liaoz.....crude lor...haa....kns..

but i forgot who said de.....:cheeky:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 17 2006, 05:32 PM

:btw:

Chilli Mei!

Want to go dye your hair? Macham aunty leh so young so many strands of white hair liao... I go Watson buy one help you dye, ai mai???

Kekekekeke!

liew....pot calling the kettle black sia....haa...

i think u need it more den me leh...:lol:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 18 2006, 04:31 PM

Anyone here selling their S4 Spec 1 in reasonable condition???

Tukimin's friend want to buy urgently...

Or where in Ubi the shop sell at a reasonable price?

K&T?

Please advise...

Budget up to $7K...

me me me .......

me wanna sell..... how much can quote?? put high high lor... haha :cheeky:

ask leh.... :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Magnet@Jul 18 2006, 07:07 PM

Remember the main outing we went Marina Pier?? when heading out of Marina south there is a few kups that cut in between us??? Mayb nxt time we could jus form a row and cover up all the holes keke :sweat:

ya...

somemore i thought which S4 so hiong wanna cut me from the back to do the corner...

then i saw the kup... sian half somemore still corner so low in front of me... kns one...

so dangerous sia...

i :sweat: for them ah...

hopefully dun see them again... see them must siam far far...

ahlex@sgbikes

Hi Guys...

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Originally posted by jus101@Jul 18 2006, 08:49 PM

nxt time if those kups cut in between us, we round them up & bring them holland :sweat: kekeke

Later will we get holland also :confused:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Er... Any Outing This Weekend?

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Originally posted by JoOs7eR@Jul 19 2006, 12:15 AM

Hi Guys...

Hey :smile:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@Jul 19 2006, 12:25 AM

Later will we get holland also :confused:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Originally posted by chaochao@Jul 18 2006, 04:13 AM

HEY MAG... THANKS FOR THE NICE SHOTS TAKEN LAST SUNDAY!!! You're good!

: aiyah... it was a nice shot until the couple behind interjected into the shoot.... hahahahaha

dunno who is the intruder loh.. :sian:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 18 2006, 05:23 AM

7 ESR going rite??

we still got 823838900 left behind lo! :cheeky:

so much ah? :confused:

Nb, u tot ESR is a country ah? :lol:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 18 2006, 04:31 PM

Anyone here selling their S4 Spec 1 in reasonable condition???

Tukimin's friend want to buy urgently...

Or where in Ubi the shop sell at a reasonable price?

K&T?

Please advise...

Budget up to $7K...

eh, vtec one no need 7 k leh. now market price shud be less than 6K. prob 5.6?

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 18 2006, 07:14 PM

World Cup 2006 Games

Try it!

Quite fun!!!

Damn hard to play sia :sian:

wah all midnite cats. :p

juz gt back frm work...sianz..my life cycle changed...

i dun even noe im a guy or a gal

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by whisperer@Jul 19 2006, 04:40 AM

The last batch of spec 1 would prolly cost less than 7k now. His fren budget can get him early batch of spec 2

Originally posted by whisperer@Jul 19 2006, 04:40 AM

yup..market price for FR-FU plate spec1 is ard $5k-7k

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Magnet@Jul 18 2006, 07:52 AM

Just some lucky shots the goods ones mostly came from MR Blue... Keke ANyway at least we capture those happy moments we had... and im sure when we look back at it it be so memorable... :cheer:

Nahz, juz some crappy shots of mine :giddy:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jul 19 2006, 04:56 AM

Damn hard to play sia :sian:

i tried the game...its eazi to paly..but damn hard to score... :giddy: play till pek chek..lolx

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Jul 19 2006, 04:57 AM

i dun even noe im a guy or a gal

Can i touch U? :p :D

.......lai loh...which part? so late le haben zzz?

Like father like son