Originally posted by fish`@Jul 19 2006, 01:11 PM

u need to act 1 meh ? i tink u without the white cloth more scary

Is it???

I am so flattered...

:help: :help:

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by fish`@Jul 19 2006, 01:20 PM

remember to wear ur mask at nite.. dun go around haunting childrens

Hehehe!

No! I shall not scare kids...

I shall go scare Gui...

Wahahahahaha! :lol:

Boo!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 19 2006, 01:22 PM

Hehehe!

No! I shall not scare kids...

I shall go scare Gui...

Wahahahahaha! :lol:

Boo!

wah u so power ar... dare to disturb ur good brothers..

too bad i cant see u perform.. flying to thailand tonite for reservist

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

When I was still small boy, I did prove one point, that ghosts or spirits are not without fear and that they can be startled one...

Long story...

Let's just say I noticed them at my room door, in the middle of the night when I woke up, I kay kay continue to sleep then suddenly sit up and boo them, they all disappeared sia...

Wahahahahaha! Funny! :lol:

Weeks later, I believe they took revenge on me when I was running a high fever...

My mum told me I was delirous for a few moment, running around the house macham siao ki na... (I was about 4 or 5 years old then)

Ta ma de! Play me!!!

Revenge!

I can still remember the address of that old home of mine... 27 Kampong Kembangan...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by fish`@Jul 19 2006, 01:26 PM

Bon voyage!!!

Don't do naughty things there hor...

AIDS there very fierce!

Kekeke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 19 2006, 01:15 PM

WTF!!!

Oh ya hor, they call it "luan yue" or something like that...

So is 2 months of R&R har...

Wau say!!! Shiok sia!!!

Blue, you want the R&R too???

Wahahahaha!

:help: :help:

choy~ You then like to have the R&R :sian:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by fish`@Jul 19 2006, 01:26 PM

go reservist or go 'R&R' :sweat:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Jul 19 2006, 12:20 PM

huh... what sharp objects?

The sharp objects on our Bro Devils is his horns, his mouth and his wits...

His didi not included....

Wahahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

>> Two traveling angels stopped to spend the night in the home of a

>> wealthy family.

>>

>>

>> The family was rude and refused to let the angels stay in the

>> mansion's guest room.

>>

>>

>> Instead the angels were given a small space in the cold basement.

>>

>>

>> As they made their bed on the hard floor, the older angel saw a hole

>> in the wall and repaired it.

>>

>>

>> When the younger angel asked why, the older angel replied,

>>

>>

>> "Things aren't always what they seem."

>>

>>

>> The next night the pair came to rest at the house of a very poor, but

>> very hospitable farmer and his wife.

>>

>>

>> After sharing what little food they had the couple let the angels

>> sleep in their bed where they could have a good night's rest.

>>

>>

>> When the sun came up the next morning the angels found the farmer and

>> his wife in tears.

>>

>>

>> Their only cow, whose milk had been their sole income, lay dead in the

>> field.

>>

>>

>> The younger angel was infuriated and asked the older angel how could

>> you have let this happen?

>>

>>

>> The first man had everything, yet you helped him, he accused.

>>

>>

>> The second family had little but was willing to share everything, and

>> you let the cow die.

>>

>>

>> "Things aren't always what they seem," the older angel replied.

>>

>>

>> "When we stayed in the basement of the mansion, I noticed there was

>> gold stored in that hole in the wall.

>>

>>

>> Since the owner was so obsessed with greed and unwilling to share his

>> good fortune, I sealed the wall so he wouldn't find it."

>>

>>

>> "Then last night as we slept in the farmer's bed, the angel of death

>> came for his wife. I gave him the cow instead.

>>

>>

>> Things aren't always what they seem."

>>

>>

>> Sometimes that is exactly what happens when things don't turn out the

>> way they should. If you have faith, you just need to trust that every

>> outcome is always to your advantage. You just might not know it until

>> some time later...

>>

>> Oooo

>> Some people ( )

>> come into our lives ) /

>> and quickly go.. (_ /

>>

>>

>> oooO

>> ( ) Some people

>> \ ( become friends

>> \_ ) and stay awhile....

>>

>>

>> leaving beautiful Oooo

>> footprints on our ( )

>> hearts... ) /

>> ( _/

>>

>>

>>

>> oooO

>> ( ) and we are

>> \ ( never

>> \_ ) quite the same

>> because we have

>> made a good

>> friend!!

>>

>>

>> Yesterday is history.

>> Tomorrow a mystery.

>> Today is a gift.

>> That's why it's called the present!

>>

>>

>> I think this is special...live and savor every moment... This is not a

>> dress rehearsal!

>>

>>

>> (\ /)

>> ( \ __ / )

>> ( \()/ )

>> ( / \ ) TAKE THIS LITTLE ANGEL

>> ( / \/ \ ) AND KEEP HER CLOSE TO YOU

>> / \ SHE IS YOUR GUARDIAN ANGEL

>> ( ) SENT TO WATCH OVER YOU

>> ____

>>

>>

>> THIS IS A SPECIAL GUARDIAN ANGEL... YOU MUST PASS THIS ON TO 5 PEOPLE

>> WITHIN THE HOUR OF RECEIVING HER, AFTER YOU DO MAKE A WISH...

>> IF YOU HAVE PASSED HER ON, YOUR WISH WILL BE GRANTED AND SHE WILL

>> WATCH OVER YOU FOREVER....

>>

>> Now don't delete this message, because it comes from a very special

>> angel

>>

>>

>> Right Now -

>>

>>

>> -somebody is thinking of you.

>> -somebody is caring about you.

>> -somebody misses you

>> -somebody wants to talk to you.

>> -somebody wants to be with you.

>> -somebody hopes you aren't in trouble.

>> -somebody is thankful for the support you have provided.

>> -somebody wants to hold your hand.

>> -somebody hopes everything turns out all right.

>> -somebody wants you to be happy.

>> -somebody wants you to find him/her.

>> -somebody is celebrating your successes.

>> -somebody wants to give you a gift.

>> -somebody thinks that you ARE a gift.

>> -somebody loves you.

>> -somebody admires your strength.

>> -somebody is thinking of you and smiling.

>> -somebody wants to be your shoulder to cry on.

>>

>>

>>

>> SOMEBODY NEEDS YOU TO SEND THIS TO THEM

>>

>> Never take away anyone's hope. That may be all they have.

Street Smart

Tip of the Day #1

Most motorcycles accidents involve a short trip associated

with shopping, work, friends or entertainment.

50% of Crashes happen within the first six minutes.

So be extra careful when starting off.

The Factors are Attention & Concentration.

Transition from House to Bike, Office to Bike is High risk.

How focuses are u on the traffic hazards or is your mind somewhere else?

Every time U swing your leg over the Bike.

Take time to direct your Mind to the Task.

To focus on the road & traffic ahead.

Wipe things of your mind & tune in to the bike & ride.

A Transition is Needed… Take a little time to concentrate on what lies ahead!

Above is a Statistic.

But U need not be One. :smile:

Although the figures were compiled in another country...

I feel It is also relevant here in Spore.

Please contribute your views & experience.

As conditions here at Home are different.

And whatever U contribute will beneficial to ALL.

Thank You for Tuning In...

Street Smart

Tip of the Day #2

The Art Of Soft Lane Change

The Purpose of this technique is to allow Yourself

and other road user time & space to make mistakes.

Everybody makes mistakes so why not allow them

rather than suffer from them.

Here is how it works:

When u move form one lane to another,

After u check your blind spot carefully & mirror thoroughly,

Flash your turn signal.

Move to barely across to the line that divides the both lanes,

Wait a few moments for horn or

some indicator that u miss some important info.

After a few seconds, hear or see no problem…

Smoothly & deliberately adjust your position to the new lane u prefer.

U basically turn 1 motion into 2.

Making Room for yourself.

Try It! It works!And It won't Hurt!

INTERSECTIONS

The Most Frequent Place for an Accident to the Motorcycle Proceeding Straight.

Especially for Vehicles Turning into Our Path...

They More than Often Fail or Choose Not to See us...

Junctions, Traffic Lights Intersection...

(not stopping when lights are red or at STOP sign)

Just Remember!

Drivers are at Times are Unpredictable!

(look at the driver... may give u some hint of what to expect)

Just when u feel that they are stopping & slowing down for U...

Surprise!

Think!

Whenever u approach a Road Junction.

It is the MOST Dangerous Place for Motorcycles.

It Had Been, and Shall Always BE!

STREET SMART

TIP OF THE DAY #4

Less Traffic = Fewer hazards equals Less Risk & Stress.

Try Leaving Your HOME a Little Earlier eg. 15min/30min

And see if the amount of Traffic is Much lesser.

U can always pack your breakfast & have it at your place of work.

With a 3 in One coffee bag. (can even make u slimmer)

Try Leaving your Place of Work Later eg. 15/30min

& see if the Traffic is much lesser.

Consider adjusting your work schd

And maybe make the trip more enjoyable.

TRY Different Routes TO your Place of Work/Home.

Some maybe Longer... But if the Traffic is low...

U will probably get there in Better Shape.

SEE & BE SEEN

This Picture was taken last week.

Driver turning out from a minor Junction in to a Main Road.

If for any reason... Driver a little late for appointment, tired....

as to lack concentration in anyway

& miss seeing the difficult to see bike...

He would have turn Car right Into His Lane

And .... SURPRISE!

The Biker will have to do Emergency Braking or

Serve Right into the Next Lane to avoid the Car...

Hoping There are no Vehicles on that lane.....

:cheeky: :smile: :giddy:

Riding in the Shadow may be a Cool Thing to Do on a Hot Day...

But Beware of Drivers that Just don't see U...

Never Assume That U are Visible...

It is Better to Assume That U are InVisible!

Way to Protect Ourself...

Plan A: If u Are Prepared Mentally that

The Vehicle Is Coming out into your Lane (cos he does not see U.)

Obviously, U would Slow Down to let Him thru...

Maybe look Behind to take the Next Lane Right (checking for traffic of course)

Plan B: Flash Highbeam/Friendly Horn to Let Him know U are Coming.

Beware! Him Slowing Down does not means He is Stopping...

On One Occassion...

A car slowed down but did not stop and drove right in front of me.

(Did not see the Stop Sign for Him)

I could not stop even with max brakes.

Crash into his side with My car...

Spd was slow... Min damage.

No Injury to occupants!

Remember!

In a Crash... The driver will walk out to see the damage...

Car & U... IN that order...

As for the Rider...

I am sure the Rider will Suffer a Little More injuries.

Just A add-on:

Hear from fellow motorist working around there...

This Corner at Guillemard Rd is has many bad Accidents...

Wonder why?

But remember... Know the Statistic but do not be One...

OUR wish is that All motorist sees Us Clearly... All the Time...

But Unfortunately....

...They Dont'.

As Such,

OUR VISION is All Important in Keeping Us Safe...

In Reading & Avoiding potential dangers...

All we need is a moment of Lapse... And Surprise.. We have a Vehicle Right in front of our Lane!

Don't even know where it came from...

Next.... we are fanatically trying to avoid crashing into the vehicle...

A Simple Disipline is to keep our Visor

Clean & Clear ...

Essential to Good Vision & safe riding.

There Were Times When I have to Cruise Along the

North-South Highway At low Speed...

(Eg. When Almost Every Body is passing U)

I Just Have this Great Sense of Discomfort And that is when

BUSES & LORRIES

Overtake And Roar pass my bike.

The Uncertainty of Not being in control of the Vehicle

From Behind

Is just very Uncomfortable.

Putting My Faith in the hands of Lorry/Bus Drivers

Is just not one of my Favorite Past Time.

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 19 2006, 02:01 PM

The sharp objects on our Bro Devils is his horns, his mouth and his wits...

His didi not included....

Wahahahaha! :lol:

didi sharp for wat? ha ha..... pencil den need to be sharp....

u got see cucumber sharp one meh?

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

AlohA~

u guys goin for supper tis fri huh...think shouldn't be a prob for me. :D

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by chaochao@Jul 19 2006, 10:54 AM

Mine FS... so can sell at 6K or not?

u cant sell to the bikeshop at tis price

but to private...of coz.:smile: y?wanna get a bigger bike huh.

get a life~

get a busa :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

STREET SMART Tip of the Day #8

When U ride...

Which way shall u take today...

Which has more Risk...

Expressways or City Streets?

Because of the Better Flowing Traffic... Expressways has lower risk.

But 'cos of the Higher Speed... An accident would mean serious injury

Generally, more crashes occurs in City Streets 'cos of the Numerous Junction & Stop/Go Traffic.

But lighter injury is the order of the Day.

Best Option:

Depends on your route & time of travel...

Choose one with lesser traffic...

May take u a longer time(route)...

But U be safe & sound....

Probably enjoy your ride More...

(go experiment with different routes... U may even reach office/home earlier)

Between Expressways... U can always take the one that does not go thru the City center but use SLE, TPE or KJE...

It may be sometime more worth while to pay the 50c ERP just to enjoy the ride thru the city with lesser traffic...

(don't forget to insert your cash card)

Street Smart

Tip of the Day #9

Good Time... Bad Time

Fatal Crashes start to Peak after 6pm.

Injury Crashes prevail from 9pm to midnight

But the Midnight to 3am shift is the prime time for deaths.

NO surprise as most family activities happens after work.

Going home after shopping... dinner...

But after Midnight... is Bar/Pub Closing Time.

Just too many drivers with access alcohol...

They will do the Most Unpredictable Manoeouver.

It is just a Bad, Bad time to be on the Road...

No matter what skill, state of mind, location or choice of vehicle.

Why do u think the Police does spot checks on drink driving

around Midnight...

Street SmartTip of the Day #10

2 Minute Pre Ride Check

- Can Save Your Life

1st Ride of the Day

This Would be A Healthy Routine U can Adapt to Your Life Style

A simple Check on your Bike before Hit the Road..

Approaching your Bike

Look for Fluid drips on floor

Any thing stuck to tires

Tire Pressure

If the Bike has not been ridden for a week.

Check Pressure with a Gauge...

Or ride to the Nearest petrol stn for air.

Chain

Does it need to be adjusted... Use your Toes

Check Oil & Fluid Level

Bike should be Upright(ctr Stand)

Engine Oil, Brake Fluid Front & Back

Cable - Normally fail slowly

Roll throttle & see it returns automatically

Squeeze Clutch Lever

Brake Lever Pressure Normal

Start Engine

Check Lights

High/Low Beam

Signal Lights Front/Back

Brakes Lights - Front/Back Brakes

(use Vehicles or wall around U to see reflections)

Move Off

Give Front & Back brakes a tap to see if it works.

It seem like a long list... But if U do it correctly & regularly

It takes very little time. And will prevent Ugly Surprises on the Roads

Print a copy as checklist, after a few days... U won't need the list anymore...

U have aquired a Good Habit. Just like wearing a seat belt

Originally posted by IceZ@Jul 19 2006, 04:09 PM

u cant sell to the bikeshop at tis price

but to private...of coz.:smile: y?wanna get a bigger bike huh.

get a life~

get a busa :cheeky:

no no... for chao's case is

get a life~

get a GOLDWING ~~

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA